Chevron Left
Вернуться к Разработка и дизайн водопроводных и канализационных систем и технологий

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Разработка и дизайн водопроводных и канализационных систем и технологий от партнера Федеральная политехническая школа Лозанны

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 749
Рецензии: 229

О курсе

Do you want to learn how to plan affordable and context-specific sanitation solutions? Be up-to-date on the newest developments in urban sanitation planning and programming? Get to know best practice examples of urban sanitation systems in low- and middle-income countries? If yes, this course is for you! This course provides you with an introduction to integrated sanitation planning, both on a citywide scale and for specific contexts such as informal settlements. You will become familiar with different sanitation planning frameworks as well as different systems and technologies relevant along the sanitation value chain. You will learn why systems’ thinking is crucial for urban environmental sanitation, and how to apply key terminology and important concepts. INSTRUCTION Eawag-Sandec and EPFL jointly offer this course with support from sanitation experts of the World Bank and WHO. LANGUAGES We simultaneously offer this course in English and French. The name of the French course is « Planification & Design des Systèmes et Technologies d’Assainissement ». MOOC SERIES This course is one of four in the series “Sanitation, Water and Solid Waste for Development"....

Лучшие рецензии

TN

Nov 20, 2016

An eye opener to inclusive sanitation planning. The course content was very well delivered not to mention the choice of case studies of failed and successful urban sanitation projects. Keep it up!!!

MS

May 23, 2017

The course is very well prepared for beginner and intermediate participants and will give more elaborate discussions about sanitation techniques and technologies. I am very happy to did the course.

Фильтр по:

151–175 из 213 отзывов о курсе Разработка и дизайн водопроводных и канализационных систем и технологий

автор: Sopharo O

Dec 31, 2017

Very good materials

автор: Bassel E

Nov 02, 2019

a very good course

автор: EDUARDO A B C

Dec 20, 2016

Excelent course :)

автор: José M R G

Dec 19, 2019

Excellent Course.

автор: Paul R H I

Apr 08, 2018

Excellent course!

автор: pal h

Jul 16, 2020

Excellent MOOC!

автор: Rajeev R B

Jul 04, 2020

good course

автор: Sivarama K R

Nov 21, 2016

Nice Course

автор: Cristina I M M R

Jul 03, 2017

Excelente!

автор: MANOJ M

Jun 26, 2020

excellent

автор: Kshitij S

Sep 28, 2019

very good

автор: Reynaldo M

Sep 01, 2019

excelent!

автор: juan O

May 03, 2018

Very good

автор: Dhanasekar S

Jul 31, 2017

Excellent

автор: Josue M

May 10, 2017

great one

автор: Carlos A T S

Apr 29, 2020

So good

автор: Alexander M L

Jun 21, 2017

e

автор: Takero S

May 29, 2017

G

автор: zmarialirahmani@icrc.org

Apr 09, 2017

T

автор: Andy T

Dec 05, 2017

This course was very helpful in gaining a holistic overview about sanitation system technologies and planning. Furthermore, I'm very grateful for the provided downloadable specialist literature i.e. the Compendium. If it was possible I would have given 4,5 stars, just because part of Week 5's lectures are rather uninteresting in comparison to everything before. Thank you very much for this course!

автор: Jean-Pierre K

Nov 01, 2019

When exploring different sanitation systems and technologies, In mind I have the current situation of my County Bunia-Ituri in Democratic republic of Congo, thinking on how to contribute in sanitation improvement.

Am a Water and Sanitation practitioner, the course was an added value to my knowledge and experience

автор: Roland A

Dec 15, 2016

The course was amazing, throw up a wide vista of knowledge for me and would really enrich my job delivery and concept development on Sanitation Systems and Technologies. The administrators however need to improve on post-course inquiries, i have been on the trail to get my SOA for some time now with no success.

автор: Waqas A

Aug 05, 2019

Course is very informative and it is very helpful in understanding the basic problems of our sanitation. Unfortunately in our country these practices are not been follow even in urban areas. I seeing my country in great danger in near future. This course give me a businesses opportunity.

автор: Saleh M A

Sep 26, 2019

It is good really and include great subject I benefit from it and I think that it will facilitate my job in the future. Finally, I would like to say thank to every one contributed to prepare it and on the head instructor of this course thank you so much from depth of my heart.

автор: Julio P

May 08, 2017

I took subjects related to wastewater treatment during my career and I think this course summarize topics related in an effective and comprehensive way . I really enjoy your material and the way you are pleased to share your knowledge and case of studies with us.