Chevron Left
Вернуться к Salesforce Basics

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Salesforce Basics от партнера Калифорнийский университет в Ирвайне

4.4
звезд
Оценки: 87
Рецензии: 17

О курсе

In this course, you will learn about what the world’s number one Customer Relationship Manager (CRM) system has to offer. You will begin this course by understanding the components that Salesforce leverages to make it an optimal system. You will learn about the basics in Lightning for Sales, Community Cloud and Marketing, and understanding how to secure your Salesforce Organization and Manage Permissions. These tools will serve as building blocks to implementing Salesforce into any organization. The course includes in-depth readings and practical application activities within Salesforce's Trailhead education platform, peer discussion opportunities, demonstration videos, and peer review assignments....

Лучшие рецензии

AS
16 нояб. 2021 г.

Great ways for student to get help in ECOMONIC BUSSINESS field . I personally as a student recommended other student to learn new things from the Coursera.

RA
29 мар. 2021 г.

this is really good & it helps those who want to learn salesforce quick & fast, we learn all the fundamental (basic) things in salesforce basics level

Фильтр по:

1–17 из 17 отзывов о курсе Salesforce Basics

автор: Raffy S

18 янв. 2021 г.

Production quality is low and most of the lessons (95%) are using salesforce trailhead.salesforce.com I wish I could ask for refund. I hope not all of the UCI lessons are like this.

автор: Debra D T

11 янв. 2021 г.

Please cancel this course , it wasn't what I was hoping to see

автор: André F F D A

17 февр. 2021 г.

Really bad!! i wish i could give it no star at all

автор: MUHAMMAD T U

3 янв. 2021 г.

Very Good for Beginners to understand the basic knowledge of Salesforce.

автор: Raja A

30 мар. 2021 г.

this is really good & it helps those who want to learn salesforce quick & fast, we learn all the fundamental (basic) things in salesforce basics level

автор: Annette

2 февр. 2021 г.

Enjoyed the course, but was sometimes hard to get answers to questions.

автор: Arijan Š

5 мая 2021 г.

The course "Salesforce Basics" was very informative, with well chosen modules. I've learned basic funcionalities of Salesforce CRM, and I think it provided me with knowledge needed for moving on to the next course of "Salesforce Fundemnatals" specialization.

автор: Bill W

7 окт. 2021 г.

This was a great introductory course for Salesforce "newbies". I feel like I now have a solid command of the basics and could navigate helping someone setup their Salesforce platform inside their business.

автор: Anshika S

17 нояб. 2021 г.

Great ways for student to get help in ECOMONIC BUSSINESS field . I personally as a student recommended other student to learn new things from the Coursera.

автор: Parisa F

5 июня 2021 г.

Good course for Beginners to understand the basic of Salesforce.

автор: Vedaswarup C

21 июля 2021 г.

It was very informative

автор: vishal k

28 сент. 2021 г.

Superb Course......

автор: Khuyên N T H

28 авг. 2021 г.

Useful information

автор: Cesar V

6 сент. 2021 г.

I missed an option of having a better live support by the Trailhead site in case you run by some problems doing the excercieses.

автор: Kulkarni Y

9 июня 2021 г.

Course is very useful and knowledgeable, but require more guidance for how to complete the modules and batches need more videos.

автор: Jeremy M H

12 сент. 2021 г.

Need clearer instructions for completion, screen shots are fine, but if you need 5 and can only submit 1 and you want all of them on a word document for a workaround, then explain that beforehand. I have taken several courses on Coursera and have not had near as many problems as this course. Also all of the "instruction" for this course is a link to Salesforce Trailhead (free from Salesforce, Coursera and UCI are not needed).

автор: Kenneth R

8 окт. 2021 г.

What is Salesforce? Don't expect any explanation in this basics course.