Chevron Left
Вернуться к Sales Training: Techniques for a Human-Centric Sales Process

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Sales Training: Techniques for a Human-Centric Sales Process от партнера HubSpot Academy

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 358
Рецензии: 97

О курсе

This course will teach you an inbound approach to sales that focuses on being helpful, not salesy. By the end of this course, you'll be able to prospect for new business, qualify for high-quality prospects, book meetings with decision makers, handle buyer's objections, and negotiate and close a deal. By following this process, you'll be able to jumpstart your career in sales with tactical tips and advice to run an effective sales playbook. Free accounts you'll need to go through this course: - HubSpot Academy: https://hubs.ly/H0dM-NY0 - LinkedIn: https://linkedin.com - Gmail: https://google.com/mail/ - About.me: https://about.me/...

Лучшие рецензии

NE
22 окт. 2020 г.

very practical. highly recommended, i rarely give reviews but when I do it really helps, it may not be from a famous institution but it is very practical if you are doing network marketing.

SS
6 апр. 2020 г.

my experience with coursera was amazing....thrilled as well with the insights being shared by the team\n\nwill definitely recommend it to my colleagues as well...thanks

Фильтр по:

76–98 из 98 отзывов о курсе Sales Training: Techniques for a Human-Centric Sales Process

автор: SONALI B

4 мая 2020 г.

very nice

автор: ARFAN A S

6 февр. 2018 г.

v

e

r

y

g

o

o

d

автор: Saravanan T

16 мая 2020 г.

Thanks

автор: Khazina O S M A

13 апр. 2020 г.

thanks

автор: Anush

26 мая 2020 г.

Good

автор: Rohit C

22 авг. 2020 г.

This course gives a detailed approach at every step of a sales journey. However, I think this is more suitable for a B2B scenario and high involvement products/services. Anyone taking this course thinking of B2C and moderate to low B2B products will not direct value. Indirectly you will find some places, to begin with. You can take this course for knowledge purposes. Hubspot's team has done really well.

автор: Shubhangi S

19 июня 2019 г.

Loved taking the course, especially the structure and readings provided. Due to a lot of content and assessment types, the course was engaging and a great balance between catering to the Sales knowledge needs of both a newcomer and an industry veteran. What could have been even more interesting were few sales scripts or mock call sessions to help people visualise and understand the nuances deeply.

автор: Pablo V

30 авг. 2018 г.

Excellent course! Very well explained. It gives you clarity and helpfull tips for all the sales process.

As feedback: I´d like to see more about how to present/pitch/demo the product and how to make the proposal.

автор: Manish T

6 янв. 2018 г.

The course teaches the fundamentals of sales planning and execution. This course will help to build the conceptual knowledge for sales. I recommend people willing to build a sales career to attend the course.

автор: Colin L

19 сент. 2020 г.

The course was quite interesting, a lot of the scenarios I have experienced this year. The knowledge I have received from the various trainers I will take with me for a long time.

автор: MD. A K

4 мая 2020 г.

This course is very important for newcomer in sale and marketing sites. It helps to enrich our knowledges

автор: Sol D

14 июня 2018 г.

Good approach to sales techniques, easy to grasp and apply in real life scenarios.

автор: Karim I

4 мая 2020 г.

It could have had some customization for B2C and more reflection on business

автор: Robyn D

26 мар. 2019 г.

Very informative course, found it very interesting and helpful.

автор: Malik K M

6 янв. 2018 г.

Good courser but only suitable where your customer are hightech

автор: Sajjad A M

12 апр. 2020 г.

very helpful and makes more encourage with regards to the

автор: MAUSAM M

31 дек. 2018 г.

excellent experience of learning .

автор: shakeb a

9 нояб. 2020 г.

The course is really good

автор: Varsha M

7 мая 2018 г.

Need More Practicals

автор: Maniraja M

16 июня 2020 г.

Great to proceed.

автор: Mohd A

5 авг. 2020 г.

Good

автор: Shubham D

3 июля 2020 г.

If want a certificate then go for it. Nothing in this

автор: Nicolai B

27 мая 2020 г.

It's basically an advertisement for Hubspot.