Chevron Left
Вернуться к Sales Training: Techniques for a Human-Centric Sales Process

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Sales Training: Techniques for a Human-Centric Sales Process от партнера HubSpot Academy

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 352
Рецензии: 95

О курсе

This course will teach you an inbound approach to sales that focuses on being helpful, not salesy. By the end of this course, you'll be able to prospect for new business, qualify for high-quality prospects, book meetings with decision makers, handle buyer's objections, and negotiate and close a deal. By following this process, you'll be able to jumpstart your career in sales with tactical tips and advice to run an effective sales playbook. Free accounts you'll need to go through this course: - HubSpot Academy: https://hubs.ly/H0dM-NY0 - LinkedIn: https://linkedin.com - Gmail: https://google.com/mail/ - About.me: https://about.me/...

Лучшие рецензии

NE
22 окт. 2020 г.

very practical. highly recommended, i rarely give reviews but when I do it really helps, it may not be from a famous institution but it is very practical if you are doing network marketing.

SS
6 апр. 2020 г.

my experience with coursera was amazing....thrilled as well with the insights being shared by the team\n\nwill definitely recommend it to my colleagues as well...thanks

Фильтр по:

26–50 из 96 отзывов о курсе Sales Training: Techniques for a Human-Centric Sales Process

автор: Amrendra p R

15 мая 2020 г.

Yah this course is really good they have greatest trainer, resources which are provided during the course its great to be part of it

автор: Somesh P

17 июня 2020 г.

It serves what it says- Human-centric sales process. Helps make your sales calls systematic and have a clear view of the process.

автор: Sunny J

15 апр. 2020 г.

Really enjoyed the content and learned many new aspects of selling process. Course was in a structured format.

автор: Somaiah B M

29 авг. 2018 г.

Thank you hubspot for putting together a human centric approach for Sales. Highly effective training module.

автор: Rishiraj B

15 апр. 2020 г.

The course was really helpful and I have gathered a lot of knowledge about sales view and sales processing.

автор: Saket M

5 окт. 2020 г.

Extremely informative course curriculum clubbed with super innovative practical negotiation questions.

автор: Michael M

16 авг. 2018 г.

This is a solid, step-by-step, approach to the basics of the sales process. Gives me great confidence!

автор: Merdan H

27 мая 2018 г.

Excellent course for beginners. Very well structured, very practical and can be applied immediately!

автор: Carolina H

7 дек. 2017 г.

Great lessons! Very detail oriented and explanatory! Great for refreshing your sales techniques.

автор: Shvetsov I Y

4 нояб. 2019 г.

Thanks for a nice course and helpful tips. What I'd love to have more examples with objections.

автор: Magret R

6 янв. 2021 г.

THIS COURSE IS GREAT! I HAVE LEARNED A LOT. THANKS TO COURSERA FOR MAKING IT POSSSIBLE .

автор: Datta E T

6 сент. 2020 г.

This course is a worth of time and effort who want keen knowledge in the sales arena.

автор: Pavle R

30 июня 2019 г.

Excellent course! Top class advises that I will definitely use in my sales activities.

автор: Emrah A

6 июля 2019 г.

Course really helps you, how to become pro sales staff and what to do or not to do.

автор: Manish S

20 авг. 2020 г.

A very fantastic course, designed well and recommended for Relationship Management.

автор: Vishal k Y

7 мая 2020 г.

The course was very effective in teaching the nuances of sales techniques.

автор: Majid M A

6 нояб. 2019 г.

Very Interesting course, filled with plenty of information and insights

автор: Atul M

15 февр. 2019 г.

it was excellent course and material . amazing style of learning .

автор: Pranesh S

23 окт. 2020 г.

One of the best and interactive courses I have ever been into!

автор: Ryan S

15 нояб. 2019 г.

Very helpful for someone who is looking into a sales career.

автор: Amanjot

22 апр. 2018 г.

I am satisfied with course and will recommend others too

автор: MHD A S

31 мая 2020 г.

Thank you for this interesting and distinguished course

автор: Debdutta C

27 мая 2020 г.

Great Course. Very practical tips for Sales Processes.

автор: MOHAMED M P

22 авг. 2020 г.

This course was really helpful and knowledgeable ,

автор: Trishula R

12 июня 2020 г.

Very engaging and easy to follow and comprehend!