Chevron Left
Вернуться к Sales Pitch and Closing

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Sales Pitch and Closing от партнера Северо-Западный университет

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 228
Рецензии: 50

О курсе

In Course 3 of the Art of Sales Specialization, you will learn how to give great presentations with dashing style and self-confidence. You will also learn how to ask the looming closing question. Finally, you will learn how to develop your brand and go above and beyond for your clients....

Лучшие рецензии

C
10 мая 2020 г.

It was highly recommended as a powerful training course and it shared experiences by experts to enhance selling skills organised by Mr. Craig Wortmann.

NT
12 дек. 2021 г.

Wow, this course had some great insights that would help me make sales presentations and close deals better in the future. Thanks a lot Prof. Craig.

Фильтр по:

1–25 из 50 отзывов о курсе Sales Pitch and Closing

автор: Antonio C V G

30 авг. 2018 г.

Courses 1 and 2 of the specialisation are excellent!

Unfortunalty this is not the casee for course 3.

Although it provides with a very good tool the "win/loss debrief", which I liked a lot, the "closing" part is not at the level of my expectations. Actually it's quite weak.

Anyway, the toolkit provided through the 3 courses is very useful and powerful, in spite of not being complete.

автор: Ahmed A S

13 нояб. 2018 г.

Great course and highly recommend to complete the whole specialization

автор: Vijay R

7 окт. 2019 г.

Worth the 4 stars any day. But is it worth 5 stars? Debatable. The assignments are not intense enough to give additional joy. I have done many other courses which made me wait for the next assignment. Here it was the opposite

автор: Alberto C

20 июня 2020 г.

I was looking for a Sales course, this is not my first experience with Coursera. I got some certificates in 2016, to be honest with you I cannot say to be fully satisfied, I decided to give up. After four years, I had a look to some online Sales courses and at the end I decided to enroll to this one by watching a Craig's video. He is the Professor for whole course and the full Specialization, he is magnetic, he allowed me to understand concepts that I was unable to learn by reading books. I want to share my life experience of yesterday, having a drink with a friend of mine, we were at open air and we had a talking to a person close to us. This person introduced himself as a Biotechnologies Professor with experiences spent to international universities, he was just a bit proud of himself. He started talking about history, mainly with my friend and he started complaining with him. I said to me: this is my fish! I just started with a couple of impact questions, only with these I have been able to catch his attention, he turned his face and his whole body towards me. What about the rest? I had an experience like have a remote control in my hands, this is powerful! This is a message for Craig: here you have my personal standing ovation for you!!!

I'll be happy to receive your feedback. Alberto :)

автор: Chong K F

11 мая 2020 г.

It was highly recommended as a powerful training course and it shared experiences by experts to enhance selling skills organised by Mr. Craig Wortmann.

автор: Violetta B

1 февр. 2021 г.

Great course! I definitely suggested to everyone that would like to develop their skills on sales! Great Job Craig!

автор: Mauro R

4 апр. 2021 г.

Great course! Totally recommended to people that want to upgrade their sales skills!

автор: Jorge V

30 окт. 2018 г.

Great Course! Very useful concepts. Great tools.

автор: BEY G K

10 мая 2020 г.

Interested and great course

автор: Sharjeel F

31 окт. 2018 г.

Excellent learning platform

автор: Tytus G

7 авг. 2019 г.

It was perfect

автор: Aidar

17 янв. 2019 г.

Thank you!

автор: Charalampos C

29 мая 2020 г.

I strongly recommend this course, and the entire Specialisation! It helps to build a toolbox, improving skills in sales.

The specific course could be a bit longer, providing more examples on closing and presenting.

The instructor, Craig Wortmann, is outstanding - all the videos are an example of how to deliver clear messages during a presentation!

автор: Edwin D S d L

11 дек. 2020 г.

This course helps hone the vital skills of pitching, presentation and closing, and complements this with strategies for receiving and getting feedback and tools for keeping a tally of wins and loses along the way in order to be able to improve continuously.

автор: Nisarg T

13 дек. 2021 г.

Wow, this course had some great insights that would help me make sales presentations and close deals better in the future. Thanks a lot Prof. Craig.

автор: Mohammad R

5 июня 2021 г.

You know Sales already. This course teaches you to pitch and close it. Interesting and motivating.

автор: Magdiel A M R

25 окт. 2021 г.

This is an excellent tool and great advice for making a great penache in the selling industry.

автор: Lucian M

11 мая 2021 г.

This course has been Very motivational. You learn to be the best you can be...

автор: Karl E K

6 июля 2020 г.

You will learn key elements of delivering powerful presentations!

автор: Rigoberto U

25 окт. 2021 г.

I​t was a great experience but I don´t have my certificate yet

автор: Siti N b B

14 мая 2020 г.

Very good course to help us to branding ourselves in workplace

автор: Kehinde D

10 мая 2020 г.

I had an insightful learning session with this course.

автор: Carlo J

28 июня 2020 г.

Very informative, Im very happy with the course.

автор: Tania E P C

25 окт. 2021 г.

It was an amazing experience to learn with you.

автор: TEE S L

1 мая 2020 г.

Excellent course designed for sales person.