Chevron Left
Вернуться к Sales Pitch and Closing

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Sales Pitch and Closing от партнера Северо-Западный университет

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 223
Рецензии: 47

О курсе

In Course 3 of the Art of Sales Specialization, you will learn how to give great presentations with dashing style and self-confidence. You will also learn how to ask the looming closing question. Finally, you will learn how to develop your brand and go above and beyond for your clients....

Лучшие рецензии

C
10 мая 2020 г.

It was highly recommended as a powerful training course and it shared experiences by experts to enhance selling skills organised by Mr. Craig Wortmann.

VB
31 янв. 2021 г.

Great course! I definitely suggested to everyone that would like to develop their skills on sales! Great Job Craig!

Фильтр по:

1–25 из 47 отзывов о курсе Sales Pitch and Closing

автор: Antonio C V G

30 авг. 2018 г.

Courses 1 and 2 of the specialisation are excellent!

Unfortunalty this is not the casee for course 3.

Although it provides with a very good tool the "win/loss debrief", which I liked a lot, the "closing" part is not at the level of my expectations. Actually it's quite weak.

Anyway, the toolkit provided through the 3 courses is very useful and powerful, in spite of not being complete.

автор: Ahmed A S

13 нояб. 2018 г.

Great course and highly recommend to complete the whole specialization

автор: Vijay R

7 окт. 2019 г.

Worth the 4 stars any day. But is it worth 5 stars? Debatable. The assignments are not intense enough to give additional joy. I have done many other courses which made me wait for the next assignment. Here it was the opposite

автор: Alberto C

20 июня 2020 г.

I was looking for a Sales course, this is not my first experience with Coursera. I got some certificates in 2016, to be honest with you I cannot say to be fully satisfied, I decided to give up. After four years, I had a look to some online Sales courses and at the end I decided to enroll to this one by watching a Craig's video. He is the Professor for whole course and the full Specialization, he is magnetic, he allowed me to understand concepts that I was unable to learn by reading books. I want to share my life experience of yesterday, having a drink with a friend of mine, we were at open air and we had a talking to a person close to us. This person introduced himself as a Biotechnologies Professor with experiences spent to international universities, he was just a bit proud of himself. He started talking about history, mainly with my friend and he started complaining with him. I said to me: this is my fish! I just started with a couple of impact questions, only with these I have been able to catch his attention, he turned his face and his whole body towards me. What about the rest? I had an experience like have a remote control in my hands, this is powerful! This is a message for Craig: here you have my personal standing ovation for you!!!

I'll be happy to receive your feedback. Alberto :)

автор: Chong K F

11 мая 2020 г.

It was highly recommended as a powerful training course and it shared experiences by experts to enhance selling skills organised by Mr. Craig Wortmann.

автор: Violetta B

1 февр. 2021 г.

Great course! I definitely suggested to everyone that would like to develop their skills on sales! Great Job Craig!

автор: Mauro R

4 апр. 2021 г.

Great course! Totally recommended to people that want to upgrade their sales skills!

автор: Jorge V

30 окт. 2018 г.

Great Course! Very useful concepts. Great tools.

автор: BEY G K

10 мая 2020 г.

Interested and great course

автор: Sharjeel F

31 окт. 2018 г.

Excellent learning platform

автор: Tytus G

7 авг. 2019 г.

It was perfect

автор: Aidar

17 янв. 2019 г.

Thank you!

автор: Charalampos C

29 мая 2020 г.

I strongly recommend this course, and the entire Specialisation! It helps to build a toolbox, improving skills in sales.

The specific course could be a bit longer, providing more examples on closing and presenting.

The instructor, Craig Wortmann, is outstanding - all the videos are an example of how to deliver clear messages during a presentation!

автор: Edwin D S d L

11 дек. 2020 г.

This course helps hone the vital skills of pitching, presentation and closing, and complements this with strategies for receiving and getting feedback and tools for keeping a tally of wins and loses along the way in order to be able to improve continuously.

автор: Mohammad R

5 июня 2021 г.

You know Sales already. This course teaches you to pitch and close it. Interesting and motivating.

автор: Magdiel A M R

25 окт. 2021 г.

This is an excellent tool and great advice for making a great penache in the selling industry.

автор: Lucian M

11 мая 2021 г.

This course has been Very motivational. You learn to be the best you can be...

автор: Karl E K

6 июля 2020 г.

You will learn key elements of delivering powerful presentations!

автор: Rigoberto U

25 окт. 2021 г.

I​t was a great experience but I don´t have my certificate yet

автор: Siti N b B

14 мая 2020 г.

Very good course to help us to branding ourselves in workplace

автор: Kehinde D

10 мая 2020 г.

I had an insightful learning session with this course.

автор: Carlo J

28 июня 2020 г.

Very informative, Im very happy with the course.

автор: Tania E P C

25 окт. 2021 г.

It was an amazing experience to learn with you.

автор: TEE S L

1 мая 2020 г.

Excellent course designed for sales person.

автор: Hung-Kai F

15 апр. 2020 г.

Nice course! it's helpful for my sales job