Chevron Left
Вернуться к Sales and CRM Overview

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Sales and CRM Overview от партнера Salesforce

4.6
звезд
Оценки: 157
Рецензии: 31

О курсе

This course is the first of a series that aims to teach you the foundational skills in Salesforce that will prepare you for a variety of entry-level sales roles, including the sales operations specialist position. This course is designed for beginners. No previous experience in Salesforce, sales, or CRM is necessary to be successful. In this course, you will be introduced to essential concepts like the fundamentals of the sales process. You'll also learn about what Customer Relationship Management (CRM) systems are and what they are used for, you'll dive into Salesforce's main products and their use cases, and you will gain a working knowledge of the key functionalities of the Salesforce Sales Cloud that help support a business’s growth. This course is the first step in your learning journey with Salesforce. It will provide you with the foundation you need to go into depth with more advanced Salesforce tools taught later in the certificate, and ultimately launch your new career. Please note that if you already have background knowledge in sales and CRM, or if you want to dive immediately into content that goes into more depth with Salesforce, it is recommended that you start with Course 2 in this certificate: Lead Management in Salesforce....

Лучшие рецензии

TO
31 мая 2021 г.

I really liked this course , especially the program and the partnership with Trailblaze , i wish other specializations were like this one

RT
13 июня 2021 г.

This course enabled me to know more about the CRM and to discover that it can also be useful in financial service.

Фильтр по:

1–25 из 35 отзывов о курсе Sales and CRM Overview

автор: Taher E O

1 июня 2021 г.

I really liked this course , especially the program and the partnership with Trailblaze , i wish other specializations were like this one

автор: SAYANDEEP B

1 июля 2021 г.

I did not receive my Course Completion certificate despite compeleting all the modules (including trailhead badges ) still it is not showing completed

автор: Khadiza S

27 окт. 2021 г.

If anyone interested in learning about Salesforce and doesn't know how to start or where to go, I must tell you that this is the perfect course which would give you a great experience to enter in Salesforce ecosystem. If anyone want to get Salesforce Administrator Certificate, I would highly recommend to complete this course first. This course's fourth week is all about Salesforce platform.

автор: LoveNut M

13 июня 2021 г.

​Wow! The past 4 weeks have been amazing. Such insightful and reflective lessons throughout the course. I found the basic ins and outs of the entire sales process to be interesting along with the Salesforce and trailhead. Yeah, surely going to look out for the professional certificate.

автор: Nasreen Q

9 июля 2021 г.

R​eading material and videos were easy to understand especially for beinngers. Resume help sections were helpful additon. I would recommend a troubleshoot page that informs students that their browser may cause an issue instead if having to go to discussions and look through a thread.

автор: Alyce N

11 сент. 2021 г.

I didn't know much about Salesforce before joining this course and have to admit I was a bit intimidated. This course melted those fears and made me excited to delve deeper into the intricacies of Salesforce.

автор: Richard J T

14 июня 2021 г.

This course enabled me to know more about the CRM and to discover that it can also be useful in financial service.

автор: Marco E J F

1 окт. 2021 г.

Very good and clear introduction to Salesforce. Up to date materials. Well designed and engaging.

автор: Triptohome .

30 нояб. 2021 г.

The teaching methodology is very nice and lets you understand the core concept very easily.

автор: Umme J

17 окт. 2021 г.

This course has greatly aided me in learning Salesforce on the job. Thank you so much!

автор: 張啟慧

9 июля 2021 г.

Basic and useful knowledges of Salesforce. Can't wait for the advanced courses.

автор: Jacinda Q

15 июля 2021 г.

very easy to follow along. I wish my college modules followed a similar format

автор: Noel T

12 сент. 2021 г.

A meaningful and concise introduction into the world of CRM and Salesforce

автор: Patrick S

22 июня 2021 г.

Good baseline and review for those who have used the platform previously

автор: Yvonne C

6 июля 2021 г.

Greate one to learn fundamental concept on Sales process and CRM

автор: Nancy R

4 окт. 2021 г.

Good overview and format. Easy to navigate and comprehend.

автор: Italo d S N

1 авг. 2021 г.

Excelente curso! Mal posso esperar pelos próximos da série.

автор: Anand B

1 июля 2021 г.

Very well build to the point with hands on.

автор: Aniket J

11 июля 2021 г.

i Love this course. Best for beginners

автор: Thomas F J E

20 сент. 2021 г.

Excellent, intituive

автор: Michelle W

4 нояб. 2021 г.

Excellent training.

автор: Adam D R

26 сент. 2021 г.

v​ery informative

автор: ADEMOLA O

24 мая 2021 г.

very informative

автор: Anirban g

23 авг. 2021 г.

great course..

автор: Rafaela B

13 сент. 2021 г.

amazing!