Chevron Left
Вернуться к Russian for beginners 1. Русский язык: A1

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Russian for beginners 1. Русский язык: A1 от партнера Санкт-Петербургский государственный университет

4.4
звезд
Оценки: 288
Рецензии: 76

О курсе

Russian is considered to be one of the world's most difficult languages. This course is aimed at helping those who are interested in understanding the basics of Russian language. Every unit of the course consists of several parts explaining vocabulary, phonetics (pronunciation), grammar, and provides examples of simple dialogues in Russian. Upon completion of the course students will have learned: the structure of simple narrative and interrogative sentences; the formation of Russian names; the three genders of nouns; the difference between Russian adjectives and adverbs, and their uses; the use of verbs in the Present and Past tense as well as their conjugation. The course contains more than 100 new words and conversational phrases providing the learner with a basic vocabulary for everyday communication....

Лучшие рецензии

JC
17 сент. 2020 г.

Es un buen curso para ir conociendo las generalidades del ruso a un paso agradable, sin prisas pero con elementos firmes para el desarrollo de las capacidades de comunicacion en ruso.

RZ
8 авг. 2020 г.

Good videos, explanations and basic grammar concepts. It is really useful in case you want to understand the most basic verbs and expressions of russian language

Фильтр по:

51–75 из 79 отзывов о курсе Russian for beginners 1. Русский язык: A1

автор: Mika

25 янв. 2021 г.

As a beginner/intermediate learner, I got more out of this course than I thought I would have. I don't know how I'd have felt taking it as a complete beginner though — I might have found it quite tough, actually! Once again, there are a few typos in the material, and the listening exercise could have been better paced so as to give us enough time to repeat and write it down. The videos could have been more slowly paced altogether. It's otherwise a good course, and I would recommend it to a beginner/intermediate learner of Russian interested in a more nuanced pass over the fundamentals :-) I also like it that you give lots and lots of exercises.

автор: Belinda S

20 июня 2021 г.

Good course overall, but more actual speaking (not just vocabulary words but actual useful phrases), reading and writing of language needs to be incorporated into the course. While I realize that grammar is important, it is more difficult to just memorize grammar rules with limited knowledge of the language. This is my fourth foreign language, a subject which I have always done very well in. Russian has given me quite a challenge, and of course, being virtual is more difficult than being in the classroom.

автор: Ilma J

23 окт. 2021 г.

content is awesome perfect but the instructor is not at all interactive. the videos can be made with more fun things and the class can also become more innovative

автор: Trevor B

23 апр. 2021 г.

i enjoyed the lessons, but I think these would be very difficult for someone that had little to no experience with Russian.

автор: JOHAN F Q O D

8 мая 2021 г.

Me gutó mucho el curso, aunque la ultima parte de gramática, debe ser explicada con más detenimiento

автор: Rubén M V

29 авг. 2020 г.

It is a good course, but you need to learn by yourself using another sources

автор: Nour E A

15 сент. 2021 г.

Great Course, but it need more further explanation to the grammar rules

автор: Erick L G I

20 дек. 2021 г.

Great course for beginners, good lessons, practices and tests!!

автор: Anne C

28 апр. 2021 г.

Lots of good examples and a useful introductory course.

автор: Deleted A

6 мая 2020 г.

very easy. do you have A2?

автор: APITCHAYA S

6 июня 2020 г.

Too difficult

автор: Danielle C

17 сент. 2020 г.

In general this course provides useful materials to self-study the language. There are a lot of mistakes in the study material however, ranging from answers being written in correctly or answers missing in the answer key, even a few errors in the audio that doesn't match the written portions. Some students have pointed these mistakes out months ago and they still remain. However, overall I found the exercises practical and the tests help you check to see if you are learning well. If it wasn't for the many unfixed errors I would have given this course 5 stars.

автор: Roman H

3 нояб. 2020 г.

Would be much easier to understand if the teacher/speaker knew English properly and wasn't at A1 level herself. It would also help if there were more explanations and not just rules and examples. Finally, the contents/topics of week 4 should each get their own week instead of being lumped together in one exercise after a short introduction. It's too much all at once and the rules are too difficult to remember without exercise.

автор: Thomas C

2 апр. 2021 г.

You need to provide more examples of how to use each grammatic-tense and when to use it. You can't just put out a table of the conjugation, read through the PowerPoint, and expect people with no Russian knowledge to know how to use these conjugations properly! More explanation is required.

автор: Lisa H

25 сент. 2020 г.

This course taught more through memorization than explanation. We had to memorize conjugations and exceptions but I don't think there was clear instruction explaining the context and reasons for each rule.

автор: Andre P L L

5 авг. 2020 г.

If you're really a beginner, things will get a little difficult towards the last unit of the course. I had no problem, but I've been studying Russian through Duolingo for the last six months.

автор: Elizabeth N C

21 июля 2020 г.

you should add in the slide lessons the pronunciations and the meaning in the whole course explanation not only in the vocabulary

автор: Swati A

30 мая 2020 г.

It has a lot of content and the level increases quickly compared to the alphabet course. At various points difficult to keep up.

автор: Jonathan B

10 июля 2020 г.

This is a much better way to learn the language then Duolingo, but it does need some content improvement.

автор: Gloria H

9 янв. 2021 г.

The course provides reference materials, but it doesn't offer a lot of explanation of the grammatical concepts, and not a lot to practice the material from the lessons.

The videos are very short, only between 1-4 minutes, and each one starts with an introduction that is 19seconds long, which makes it very annoying.

автор: Alyx C

27 окт. 2021 г.

This course started out great, but at some point the instructors stop explaining things and literally just read the text on the slides out loud. I ended up supplementing with some other textbooks and Googling things, as I felt like none of the grammar was actually being explained to me.

автор: Amin A Y

10 июня 2020 г.

Good course, but most of the Russian texts are not translated, and glossaries are not provided. limited number of exercises.

автор: REINALDO J G S

24 янв. 2021 г.

Not for beginners at all. This is grammar, not a course for beginners in the language.

автор: Ralph E J

20 февр. 2021 г.

Not adequate for foreign students, course is not friendly, and has very few explanations, using Russian words without explanations. I had to use Google translate in every session, especially in the additional exercises. In early learning stages more care should be given to readily translate words, not hit us with terms.