Chevron Left
Вернуться к Римская архитектура

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Римская архитектура от партнера Йельский университет

4.9
Оценки: 176
Рецензии: 54

О курсе

Roman Architecture is a course for people who love to travel and want to discover the power of architecture to shape politics, society, and culture....

Лучшие рецензии

JQ

Feb 21, 2018

FANTASTIC COURSE: Although I've been to Rome several times, this course opened my eyes to many aspects of Roman Architecture I was heretofore unaware of. Thanks so much! Dr Quincy

SW

Feb 11, 2018

Well structured & organized materials, well articulated lectures, smartly designed assignments. Diana brought architecture study to a marvelous level. What a delight!

Фильтр по:

1–25 из 55 отзывов о курсе Римская архитектура

автор: Jaimeson J

Jun 10, 2019

prof kleiner is my hero and i would lvoe to meet her and have gilato. i love her

автор: Masliakova A

May 28, 2019

Thank You very much! I have enjoyed it.

автор: Andrew M

Apr 24, 2019

Very good information about ancient Rome and the architecture. There were things I've learned that I didn't know before, and I lived in Rome , for one semester, while studying for a degree in Architecture.

автор: Raimundo B d S

Apr 06, 2019

This course is simply sensational. I am discovering unimaginable things and I have much to thank the teacher of the course and the Coursera for the opportunity. With little time of course I became a happier person, with better expectations and believing much more in the future.

автор: Jurga S

Mar 26, 2019

Very interesting course and the tutor is fantastic!

автор: Guy G

Mar 22, 2019

Great class, very good lectures.

автор: Eric M F

Mar 19, 2019

I think this is a good course, but it was difficult to get peer reviews as not many people are taking the course.

автор: Joyce U

Mar 12, 2019

Started to take the course; but found it far to confusing. I am no longer interested. Joyce Underwood

автор: Barry M F

Feb 10, 2019

A really great course, detailed, informative in a very accessible manner with excellent choices of exemplars. Disappointed with the discussion forums but the tasks and tests were challenging and relevant.

автор: Ygor K B

Feb 01, 2019

Excelent.

автор: Joshua W

Jan 28, 2019

truly a really well structured course with very interesting content. exactly the kind of thing i wish i could have done at university!

автор: Angel G

Jan 26, 2019

Excellent course. Videos were interesting and plenty of information

автор: Semion Z

Jan 09, 2019

Great course! Thank you very much!

автор: Francisco R

Jan 04, 2019

Muy buena profesora.

автор: Eduardo J B P

Jan 01, 2019

Excellent

автор: Keke

Nov 22, 2018

very wonderful and practical course!

автор: George H H

Nov 08, 2018

an excellent course on Roman Art and Architecture. The Professor is a great teacher and the illustrations are wonderful. Thank you.

автор: Joy S

Sep 04, 2018

Fabulous!!! This is a virtual tour of Italy with a knowledgeable guide. Highly recommend it!!!

автор: Carol L S

Jul 16, 2018

Great course! The Prof kept me engaged with her lectures and I learned lots. Being taught the basics of Roman architecture has really changed how I look (with a newly found joy) at Italian (Milanese) buildings. I now see them with fresh eyes, and a better appreciation to what they are.My treat will be to go to Rome in a few weeks time. I can't wait to trace over the steps we took through this course and with my monuments list/notebook in one hand and a gelato altamente raccomandato in the other. Thanks!

автор: Harry F H

May 31, 2018

A thorough look into the wonder-filled world of roman architecture.

автор: Chris B

Apr 27, 2018

Excellent teacher! This woman is a gem.

автор: Patricia R M

Apr 23, 2018

Excellent course on Roman architecture masterfully explored by the fantastic teacher Diana Kleiner. Recommend for all those interested in this wonderful civilization that greatly contributed to our culture and civilization and whose great achievements and achievements continue to amaze even today.

автор: Maryam A

Apr 01, 2018

I really enjoyed your course . thank you

автор: Lucy L

Mar 19, 2018

benefit a lot~ many classic stuffs with clear explanation.

автор: JOHN Q

Feb 21, 2018

FANTASTIC COURSE: Although I've been to Rome several times, this course opened my eyes to many aspects of Roman Architecture I was heretofore unaware of. Thanks so much! Dr Quincy