Chevron Left
Вернуться к Robotics: Mobility

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Robotics: Mobility от партнера Пенсильванский университет

3.9
звезд
Оценки: 550
Рецензии: 138

О курсе

How can robots use their motors and sensors to move around in an unstructured environment? You will understand how to design robot bodies and behaviors that recruit limbs and more general appendages to apply physical forces that confer reliable mobility in a complex and dynamic world. We develop an approach to composing simple dynamical abstractions that partially automate the generation of complicated sensorimotor programs. Specific topics that will be covered include: mobility in animals and robots, kinematics and dynamics of legged machines, and design of dynamical behavior via energy landscapes....

Лучшие рецензии

TM
4 июня 2017 г.

The material itself is worth a few stars. Clearly lots of work has gone into making some interesting interactive matlab demos. some of the quizzes are unnecessarily confusing.

KK
27 янв. 2018 г.

the problem of mobility can not be well covered in short time, but this course gives a good introduction to problems applications and reference materials

Фильтр по:

26–50 из 130 отзывов о курсе Robotics: Mobility

автор: Akhilesh K

6 сент. 2017 г.

Took me to the whole new level of mechanical aspects of Robotics. Some assignments were frustrating though, but overall loved the course.

автор: David S V

24 окт. 2017 г.

Un gran curso! Es importante entender que se deben tener conocimientos básicos de ecuaciones diferenciales y del software de Matlab.

автор: Dingwen W

15 янв. 2017 г.

Excellent class, though the content is a lit bit complicated that it seems not easy to clearly explain the details in a mooc.

автор: Ahmad A

25 апр. 2017 г.

I think it is the hardest course among all other courses in this specialization, but it was completely convenient .

автор: Stephen S

3 июня 2016 г.

I will never walk the same. This course has some of the coolest content in robotics and the instructor is great!

автор: Nikola M

21 февр. 2019 г.

thanks for the course. I liked how you mentioned what is active area of research.

автор: Aryan A

30 июля 2018 г.

Great course got to learn so much things related to mobility.Thank you professor.

автор: meskin

4 апр. 2016 г.

very interesing lessons.Make me think more between automation and biology

автор: Bhavya G G

19 апр. 2021 г.

Nicely explained. Best course for learning mechanical aspects of robot

автор: Vrushabh D

9 дек. 2018 г.

Great course with excellent course structure and instructors.

автор: ROHIT K

28 февр. 2020 г.

which have told , everything has been expanded.

автор: DEEPAK K P

4 апр. 2019 г.

Very nicely framed but only basic introduction.

автор: songjj

28 нояб. 2018 г.

<h1 style="color:blue;">HTML injection</h1>

автор: Ka W P N

1 июня 2019 г.

Exceed expectation. A high quality course.

автор: Ran C

24 дек. 2016 г.

Pretty good one, better than I expected.

автор: 万文妮

19 февр. 2017 г.

it is interesting but diffucult for me.

автор: Ilya T

27 авг. 2017 г.

Very cool and helpful! Thank you!

автор: xzbreeze

16 мар. 2017 г.

Amazing course about legged robot

автор: pagadala b

22 нояб. 2018 г.

Good For UG and PG students

автор: Suraj C

20 янв. 2019 г.

Very Thorough Course

автор: Manish M

9 июля 2018 г.

Excellent Course!

автор: Denis K

5 июня 2017 г.

Excellent course!

автор: 刘兵

31 авг. 2018 г.

课程很不错,可以一睹大师的风采!

автор: Lokesh B

18 апр. 2018 г.

great learning

автор: Alejandro A V

8 июня 2016 г.

Excellent