Chevron Left
Вернуться к Robotics: Mobility

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Robotics: Mobility от партнера Пенсильванский университет

3.9
звезд
Оценки: 540
Рецензии: 134

О курсе

How can robots use their motors and sensors to move around in an unstructured environment? You will understand how to design robot bodies and behaviors that recruit limbs and more general appendages to apply physical forces that confer reliable mobility in a complex and dynamic world. We develop an approach to composing simple dynamical abstractions that partially automate the generation of complicated sensorimotor programs. Specific topics that will be covered include: mobility in animals and robots, kinematics and dynamics of legged machines, and design of dynamical behavior via energy landscapes....

Лучшие рецензии

TM
4 июня 2017 г.

The material itself is worth a few stars. Clearly lots of work has gone into making some interesting interactive matlab demos. some of the quizzes are unnecessarily confusing.

PR
20 авг. 2017 г.

Very vast and intuitive course.I found all the information required to design my own legged robot ! I will try and design my own . Thank you so much !

Фильтр по:

26–50 из 126 отзывов о курсе Robotics: Mobility

автор: David S V

24 окт. 2017 г.

Un gran curso! Es importante entender que se deben tener conocimientos básicos de ecuaciones diferenciales y del software de Matlab.

автор: Dingwen W

15 янв. 2017 г.

Excellent class, though the content is a lit bit complicated that it seems not easy to clearly explain the details in a mooc.

автор: Ahmad A

25 апр. 2017 г.

I think it is the hardest course among all other courses in this specialization, but it was completely convenient .

автор: Stephen S

3 июня 2016 г.

I will never walk the same. This course has some of the coolest content in robotics and the instructor is great!

автор: Nikola M

21 февр. 2019 г.

thanks for the course. I liked how you mentioned what is active area of research.

автор: Aryan A

30 июля 2018 г.

Great course got to learn so much things related to mobility.Thank you professor.

автор: meskin

4 апр. 2016 г.

very interesing lessons.Make me think more between automation and biology

автор: Vrushabh D

9 дек. 2018 г.

Great course with excellent course structure and instructors.

автор: ROHIT K

28 февр. 2020 г.

which have told , everything has been expanded.

автор: DEEPAK K P

4 апр. 2019 г.

Very nicely framed but only basic introduction.

автор: songjj

28 нояб. 2018 г.

<h1 style="color:blue;">HTML injection</h1>

автор: Ka W P N

1 июня 2019 г.

Exceed expectation. A high quality course.

автор: Ran C

24 дек. 2016 г.

Pretty good one, better than I expected.

автор: 万文妮

19 февр. 2017 г.

it is interesting but diffucult for me.

автор: Ilya T

27 авг. 2017 г.

Very cool and helpful! Thank you!

автор: xzbreeze

16 мар. 2017 г.

Amazing course about legged robot

автор: pagadala b

22 нояб. 2018 г.

Good For UG and PG students

автор: Suraj C

20 янв. 2019 г.

Very Thorough Course

автор: Manish M

9 июля 2018 г.

Excellent Course!

автор: Denis K

5 июня 2017 г.

Excellent course!

автор: 刘兵

31 авг. 2018 г.

课程很不错,可以一睹大师的风采!

автор: Lokesh B

18 апр. 2018 г.

great learning

автор: Alejandro A V

8 июня 2016 г.

Excellent

автор: Xing L

21 мар. 2016 г.

Good

автор: Naveen

11 апр. 2016 г.

This course helped me identify my interest at the intersection of biomechanics and robotics. The lectures were very motivating which gave a birds eye view of the background and research in mobility of legged robots. While watching the lectures, I expected programming assignments involving simulation of dynamics and control of the templates and further perform compositions with them but didn't find them much. In a few assignments, the wording of the questions was ambiguous or the grader accepted only certain answers; hence, consumed a lot of time. However, the TAs were very helpful in clearing most of the doubts very quickly which also made solving the assignments easier. Further, it provided references to abundant resources to steer the student in the right direction to pursue specific interests. Overall, this four-week course provided a very good intuitive understanding of the dynamics and control of legged mobility in animals and robots.