Chevron Left
Вернуться к Introduction to Risk Management

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Introduction to Risk Management от партнера Калифорнийский университет в Ирвайне

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 54
Рецензии: 9

О курсе

In this course, you will learn about risk assessment techniques and how to implement a number of strategies that will ensure the protection of assets. You will learn about the relationship between assets, vulnerabilities, threats, and risks. You will also engage with a number of current case studies in the industry that illustrate the material. You will leave the course with skills relating to threat modeling and business continuity planning that have direct applications at your current job or in your future career....

Лучшие рецензии

GT
30 сент. 2021 г.

I have never thought about cybersecurity and how it works. This is very interesting to learn something I never knew.

TC
26 мая 2021 г.

it is very good introduction to Risk with some case study to do.

Фильтр по:

1–9 из 9 отзывов о курсе Introduction to Risk Management

автор: Rosa M M

19 окт. 2021 г.

In my opinion this course is excellent because - the instructor: explains very clearly - the case study: very interesting and, the most useful for me, is the instructor's responses - Supplementary readings: an excellent opportunity to learn about real cases

автор: T C

27 мая 2021 г.

it is very good introduction to Risk with some case study to do.

автор: Sri U M T

27 июня 2021 г.

Studying on coursera is very satisfying. The instructional videos are very clear with case studies that can be used as hands-on exercises.

автор: Gelinda L T

1 окт. 2021 г.

I have never thought about cybersecurity and how it works. This is very interesting to learn something I never knew.

автор: Felix O

14 июня 2021 г.

VERY INFORMATIVE AND RELEVANT TO CURRENT ECONOMIC ENVIRONMENT

автор: Chitty B T

27 мая 2021 г.

Very Good Course..

автор: Kenneth T

19 авг. 2021 г.

great

автор: 321813601010 g

15 апр. 2021 г.

Good

автор: Payam H

21 мая 2021 г.

i just compared this course with what i have read in CISSP and i think the sequence of this course is not perfect. Thus i decided to unenroll.

Thanks