Chevron Left
Вернуться к Advanced Styling with Responsive Design

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Advanced Styling with Responsive Design от партнера Мичиганский университет

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 3,748
Рецензии: 680

О курсе

It used to be the case that everyone viewed webpages on about the same size screen. But with the explosion of the use of smartphones to access the Internet, the landscape of design has completely changed. People viewing your site will now expect that it will perform regardless of the platform (smartphone, tablet, laptop, or desktop computer). This ability to respond to any platform is called responsive design. This course will expand upon the basic knowledge of CSS3 to include topics such as wireframes, fluid design, media queries, and the use of existing styling paradigms such as Bootstrap. After the course, learners will be able to: ** Explain the mobile-first paradigm and the importance of wireframes in the design phase ** Create sites that behave across a range of platforms ** Utilize existing design frameworks such as Bootstrap This is the fourth course in the Web Design For Everybody specialization. A basic understanding of HTML and CSS is expected when you enroll in this class. Additional courses focus on adding interactivity with the JavaScript Programming Language and completing a capstone project....

Лучшие рецензии

MA
19 июля 2019 г.

I enjoyed the course very much. Learn a lot of things. And find that in web designing good practices are more important. I have to read articles, blog to update my knowledge and to learn new things.

TM
25 сент. 2019 г.

Well-structured, well-taught and easy to follow course with great exercises to help improve your skills. I highly recommend this course to anyone who wants to learn responsive web design.

Фильтр по:

601–625 из 666 отзывов о курсе Advanced Styling with Responsive Design

автор: Celso D R

24 сент. 2019 г.

Great course

автор: MUSAH I R

23 февр. 2017 г.

great course

автор: MAURYA A R

5 мая 2020 г.

It is good.

автор: Ali M

13 нояб. 2016 г.

good course

автор: AMRUTRAJ H

3 июля 2020 г.

it is good

автор: Tal P A

26 нояб. 2016 г.

Thank you!

автор: Safwon s

23 янв. 2021 г.

very nice

автор: Pawan K

18 мая 2020 г.

Excellent

автор: K. S K

26 апр. 2020 г.

Very good

автор: MOHA A

13 апр. 2019 г.

very nice

автор: Deleted A

27 дек. 2017 г.

thank you

автор: BANDARI S R

4 июля 2020 г.

its nyc

автор: SIVA S K G

19 дек. 2020 г.

good

автор: MANISH K S

16 июля 2020 г.

good

автор: onkarpreet s

4 июля 2020 г.

good

автор: Sampda S P

22 июня 2020 г.

nice

автор: Omkar R S

12 июня 2020 г.

Good

автор: Tushar n

9 июня 2020 г.

good

автор: vishal m

12 мая 2020 г.

good

автор: Tran L M A ( D

5 апр. 2020 г.

good

автор: Nguyễn V B H

29 нояб. 2019 г.

Nice

автор: Zaid S K

11 янв. 2020 г.

.

автор: Arturo A

16 июля 2020 г.

The course as always has a very good content, and I recommend it to anyone who is interested. But it has two things that I don't like at all.

the first one that the content is a little bit obsolete since it uses the version 3 of bootstrap and it's not completely compatible with the current one.

The second and most important is that the practical tests are optional, and also they seem to be designed with some reluctance. Unlike the other courses of this same specialization, here you don't feel too motivated, nor do you feel that you have a challenge that engages you. It is not well explained what to do in them, and as they are optional the little motivation you have disappears.

I think that the practices are the most important thing in a course, and the ones in this course are very bad. Otherwise a great course and highly recommended.

автор: Oana H

22 июня 2020 г.

Five starts for the teacher, 2 stars for Coursera. A lot of outdated content like Bootstrap 3 for 2020. Would have liked to see at least some Bootstrap 4, flexbox and other 2020 frameworks. I get that this content was recorded in 2015 or 2017, but you offer paid services Coursera, you should keep content updated. And by the way, your website has a bug and people cannot access the final Capstone project after finishing the 4 courses in the specialization, a lot of users online are complaining about this. Fix it!!!

автор: Trần C L

5 нояб. 2019 г.

This course doesn't cover all of the responsive design as Collean told you to play more with your code and explore more. I mean, sandboxing is the main part of this course, it's very dependable. Unless you really interested in web design, you just need to watch the lectures and pass quizzes easily. Good course though, it now gives you some view points from people who actually got a job related to web designing, which is nice!