Chevron Left
Вернуться к Адаптивный веб-дизайн

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Адаптивный веб-дизайн от партнера Лондонский университет

4.6
Оценки: 1,469
Рецензии: 319

О курсе

In this course you will learn how to apply concepts from interaction design and human computer interaction in order to design and build an interactive, professional looking website. You will learn how to make your web page designs adapt to different screen sizes using responsive grid layouts. You will learn how to add navigation and other design elements, and you will learn how to separate data and display using JavaScript objects and templates. At the end of the course, you will be able to: 1. Explain why users need to know where they are, where they can go and what is on a web page 2. Create wireframe mockups of web pages 3. Identify the key functional elements of web pages 4. Use Bootstrap components to realise page designs 5. Use JavaScript data structures such as arrays and objects to define the data used in a web page 6. Use the Handlebars template library to convert data to HTML 7. Add interactivity to templates using JavaScript event listeners In this course, you will complete: 1 website design assignment taking ~1 hour to complete 1 programming assignment taking ~1 hour to complete 4 quizzes, each taking ~20 minutes to complete multiple practice quizzes, each taking ~5 minutes to complete Participation in or completion of this online course will not confer academic credit for University of London programmes....

Лучшие рецензии

FV

Jan 21, 2016

I gave four stars for the previews course of the specialization but I have to tell that week 2 and 3 of this course are outstanding. Teachers are really putting students in the right direction.

SS

Nov 17, 2015

Brilliant - would be even better if the grading can somehow be automated in addition to peer review. This way lazy submitters who finish before course completion can also get a grade.

Фильтр по:

101–125 из 308 отзывов о курсе Адаптивный веб-дизайн

автор: Lynn S

Aug 08, 2016

Great introduction to UX principles, responsive design, and client-side templating.

автор: Eduardo M T

Jul 14, 2016

Good, fun to learn and well designed course.

автор: Anh P

Mar 13, 2016

really helpful

автор: Abby Z

Jan 08, 2016

Great course, thanks. Very interesting content.

автор: Deleted A

Dec 07, 2015

Always a pleasure watching these videos. The material is well worth the cost.

автор: Mo A

Nov 16, 2015

very nice course

автор: Ekaterina W

Jan 05, 2016

Great course, very clear and good structered.

автор: Gabriel L D

Dec 07, 2015

For my first week I'm enjoying the simplicity to teach us how to build a good website...

автор: Alan B S

Dec 18, 2016

very good course i have learned a lot about how to make my web content better, and inproved my skills on web design

автор: Omar M

Dec 11, 2015

Excellent

автор: Nazim T

Dec 17, 2015

Very informative course, which gave me opportunity to fell developer myself the most valuable information i got is templates!!!

автор: M.Tariq R

Oct 10, 2016

I think this one is the best course i have ever learnt on cousera.

Thanks to University of London.

автор: Dusan Z

Mar 23, 2016

This is great, professors are awesome and quality of material is great. I loved it and I highly recommend this course!

автор: Fikrat T

Jul 24, 2016

The best on Cooursera.com

автор: Susan d K

Nov 08, 2015

Excellent course

автор: John L N d S

Jan 14, 2017

This course gave me the skill needed to create web pages with interaction and handlebars-based as well.

It's a great course and a good well to improve everyone skills in web development.

автор: Tetiana

Jan 19, 2016

Nice and challenging course(mostly starting from js part) Like it very much thk you for possibility to learn this topics

автор: Tomislav S

Nov 15, 2015

I learnt a lot

автор: 尧浩华

Nov 02, 2015

very useful course, I learn more knowledge of bootstrap and javascript .

автор: Lorna B

Jan 03, 2016

Great course, packed a lot into a short time frame.

автор: Sudharsan V

Jul 31, 2016

Amazing course to get started with data-driven web pages.

автор: marcos a b d c

Jul 26, 2016

Very Good!

автор: Jesus

Feb 02, 2016

Very well

автор: Sébastien L

Nov 12, 2015

Du concret, du concret, du concret !

автор: Billy S

Dec 21, 2015

Very well paced course. Assignments are related to course material and are very good are cementing course topics. Very good course.