Chevron Left
Вернуться к Адаптивный веб-дизайн

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Адаптивный веб-дизайн от партнера Лондонский университет

4.6
Оценки: 1,469
Рецензии: 319

О курсе

In this course you will learn how to apply concepts from interaction design and human computer interaction in order to design and build an interactive, professional looking website. You will learn how to make your web page designs adapt to different screen sizes using responsive grid layouts. You will learn how to add navigation and other design elements, and you will learn how to separate data and display using JavaScript objects and templates. At the end of the course, you will be able to: 1. Explain why users need to know where they are, where they can go and what is on a web page 2. Create wireframe mockups of web pages 3. Identify the key functional elements of web pages 4. Use Bootstrap components to realise page designs 5. Use JavaScript data structures such as arrays and objects to define the data used in a web page 6. Use the Handlebars template library to convert data to HTML 7. Add interactivity to templates using JavaScript event listeners In this course, you will complete: 1 website design assignment taking ~1 hour to complete 1 programming assignment taking ~1 hour to complete 4 quizzes, each taking ~20 minutes to complete multiple practice quizzes, each taking ~5 minutes to complete Participation in or completion of this online course will not confer academic credit for University of London programmes....

Лучшие рецензии

FV

Jan 21, 2016

I gave four stars for the previews course of the specialization but I have to tell that week 2 and 3 of this course are outstanding. Teachers are really putting students in the right direction.

SS

Nov 17, 2015

Brilliant - would be even better if the grading can somehow be automated in addition to peer review. This way lazy submitters who finish before course completion can also get a grade.

Фильтр по:

51–75 из 308 отзывов о курсе Адаптивный веб-дизайн

автор: Kate R

Jun 12, 2016

better than my community college course- and free!

автор: Vasileios T

May 01, 2016

A course that really helped me to understand how to build my own responsive web page ! Thanks for sharing your knowledge with all of us! Keep up the good work!

автор: jules S

Mar 10, 2017

Amazing course.

автор: Irina K

Dec 28, 2015

Enjoyed this course!

Seemed fast-paced at the end but overall the best course so far i have ever took.

автор: Neela S B

Dec 14, 2015

One of the best courses

автор: Mehmet Y

Oct 29, 2015

It is difficult, but it is worth it. Gives more than you expect.

автор: Joao V S

Nov 09, 2015

Excelent course! What I learned will be very useful.

автор: Shiva P L

May 28, 2016

one of the best hands on learning course

автор: Grand C

Jan 12, 2016

great course. Teach you step by step with not only skill but also concept.

автор: Laura O

Mar 23, 2016

I learned a lot and I felt the teachers were interesting and the tasks useful.

автор: Timeea V

Jun 27, 2016

Excellent!

автор: Marcus J

Mar 18, 2016

I enjoyed this course, and found it very helpful in giving me a modern view of web design.

автор: Alexander A

May 27, 2016

Interesting and well-balanced course.

автор: Martin I

Dec 22, 2015

A lot of things to learn... very comprehensive view

автор: Kimberly d N L

Feb 24, 2016

I am learning so many cools things on this course! Love it!

автор: Chrif E A A

Dec 24, 2015

Great course and professors.

автор: Tan K G

Dec 03, 2015

easily to understand

автор: Javier G H

Mar 25, 2016

Great course too!!!!

автор: Jason D L

Dec 16, 2015

Great course!

автор: Robert G

Dec 08, 2015

Very well thought out, structured and presented course.

автор: Germán G G

Nov 29, 2015

Excellent course.

автор: Oleg O

Mar 13, 2016

Pretty good course. I'm new to this subject, but I lear a lot from the first week. Thanks

автор: Oscar G M B

Feb 09, 2016

Muy bonito curso esta bien estructurado y el contenido de los vídeos es muy claro y entendible los felicito y muchas gracias también le doy gracias a Dios por la existencia de instituciones como ustedes que llevan la educación de calidad a cualquier rincón del mundo muchas gracias y que Dios les bendiga

автор: Nataliia R

Nov 07, 2015

really great course, very helpful. Very pleasant tutors.

автор: DOMINIC I

Jan 13, 2017

Well taught, well organised and addresses key design principles ... LOVED IT !