Chevron Left
Вернуться к Адаптивный веб-дизайн

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Адаптивный веб-дизайн от партнера Лондонский университет

4.6
Оценки: 1,462
Рецензии: 319

О курсе

In this course you will learn how to apply concepts from interaction design and human computer interaction in order to design and build an interactive, professional looking website. You will learn how to make your web page designs adapt to different screen sizes using responsive grid layouts. You will learn how to add navigation and other design elements, and you will learn how to separate data and display using JavaScript objects and templates. At the end of the course, you will be able to: 1. Explain why users need to know where they are, where they can go and what is on a web page 2. Create wireframe mockups of web pages 3. Identify the key functional elements of web pages 4. Use Bootstrap components to realise page designs 5. Use JavaScript data structures such as arrays and objects to define the data used in a web page 6. Use the Handlebars template library to convert data to HTML 7. Add interactivity to templates using JavaScript event listeners In this course, you will complete: 1 website design assignment taking ~1 hour to complete 1 programming assignment taking ~1 hour to complete 4 quizzes, each taking ~20 minutes to complete multiple practice quizzes, each taking ~5 minutes to complete Participation in or completion of this online course will not confer academic credit for University of London programmes....

Лучшие рецензии

FV

Jan 21, 2016

I gave four stars for the previews course of the specialization but I have to tell that week 2 and 3 of this course are outstanding. Teachers are really putting students in the right direction.

LK

Nov 21, 2015

I've learned a lot of things in this course and I strongly recommend you to enroll this wonderful course immediately. In this course, you can learn bootstrap, Handlebars, Javascript and jQuery.

Фильтр по:

201–225 из 308 отзывов о курсе Адаптивный веб-дизайн

автор: V.B.Srevarshan

Dec 12, 2017

A very well designed course that teaches separation of data from HTML via templates. Assignments could have been tougher.

автор: Zabed A K

Feb 21, 2017

Great Course Ever....

автор: Hussein F

Nov 02, 2016

fantastic !

автор: Vinay S S

Nov 21, 2017

This Course is very important for me as it taught me to how to work with different Templates and adding content to a website.

автор: Christine D

Jun 16, 2018

Well written course but course materials and videos could do with being updated to use the latest versions of resources like Bootstrap

автор: Viacheslav Z

May 06, 2019

great course to familiarize with responsive web development

автор: BASKARAN K

May 13, 2019

Super

автор: Lukman E A

Mar 26, 2019

Really help me to improve my skill about responsive website. Material in this course is well-prepared and easy to follow step by step.

автор: Muhammad i

Jul 22, 2019

I got a lot of thinks from Responsive web Design.For i will appreciate and thankful of coursera.

автор: Muhammad S

Jun 14, 2019

Again Lot of thanks to University of London and Coursera for providing this amazing and useful course. Really enjoyed learning. It helped me learn new skills to develop my career and enrich my expertise. One thing i want to point out is lack of programming practice exercises in this course,kindly include more exercise or programming assignments. Thanks

автор: Gagher T T

Aug 18, 2019

The course was an eye opener on some basic concepts in Web Development, it was a nice course.

автор: ChandraBabu K

Aug 29, 2019

Good Learning..

автор: Arunkumar s

Sep 03, 2019

Good Course

автор: Oguzhan E

Sep 26, 2019

Excellent pace and content. Thank you very much for this opportunity.

автор: Humairah M

Sep 28, 2019

Thanks Professor Matthew, Professor Marco, Professor Kate and Professor Mick for teaching us wonderfully the concepts of responsive web design. I got to learn alot from this course, including making responsive gallery, using JavaScript to make useful sliders, and creating objects and fetching them in HTML through handlebars. Kudos to the entire team for making such a useful and informative course for the students. Thanks again. I’d recommend this course to anybody who would like to start learning responsive web design. Go for it.

автор: Gautha N G

Oct 03, 2019

Its a very useful course for web developers on responsive UI development.

автор: Nassim L

Oct 04, 2019

Great !

автор: Sumit

Nov 01, 2019

Superb

автор: Okulov A

Nov 04, 2019

It's a very nice course!

автор: ISAAC M

Nov 13, 2019

well, this one was a bit tough for a beginner and then it was another successful taken, My teachers were great and I'd like to thank them for being so passionate and committed to making this a reality.

I am climbing on and on and I am ready for the next course I just know I need a lot of practicing to actually gain mastery in this. see me in the next course

автор: Peter S

Dec 30, 2018

The course is a great broad overview but I think you guys should include links to really in depth materials so that someone can dig into it deeper if/when they want to.

автор: Andre R

Jan 23, 2016

Great course!

However some lectures were reused from another specialization and they didnt fit well on this version

автор: Anna S

Jul 23, 2016

I thought this course was great in the information it provided, though it moved a little fast for me as a beginning programmer. I think it would be useful to add a separate course just on Javascript to the specialization, as I still feel pretty lost with JS and the introduction of JQuery and Meteor on a shaky JS foundation is quite hard to grasp without a lot of supplemental information from other sites.

автор: Andrea W

Nov 24, 2015

The course covered a lot of amazing things, but perhaps was too much too fast. I'm definitely not ready to move on to other things.

автор: Yu S

Nov 09, 2015

Good introduction. Easy to follow.