Chevron Left
Вернуться к Адаптивный веб-дизайн

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Адаптивный веб-дизайн от партнера Лондонский университет

4.6
Оценки: 1,465
Рецензии: 319

О курсе

In this course you will learn how to apply concepts from interaction design and human computer interaction in order to design and build an interactive, professional looking website. You will learn how to make your web page designs adapt to different screen sizes using responsive grid layouts. You will learn how to add navigation and other design elements, and you will learn how to separate data and display using JavaScript objects and templates. At the end of the course, you will be able to: 1. Explain why users need to know where they are, where they can go and what is on a web page 2. Create wireframe mockups of web pages 3. Identify the key functional elements of web pages 4. Use Bootstrap components to realise page designs 5. Use JavaScript data structures such as arrays and objects to define the data used in a web page 6. Use the Handlebars template library to convert data to HTML 7. Add interactivity to templates using JavaScript event listeners In this course, you will complete: 1 website design assignment taking ~1 hour to complete 1 programming assignment taking ~1 hour to complete 4 quizzes, each taking ~20 minutes to complete multiple practice quizzes, each taking ~5 minutes to complete Participation in or completion of this online course will not confer academic credit for University of London programmes....

Лучшие рецензии

LK

Nov 21, 2015

I've learned a lot of things in this course and I strongly recommend you to enroll this wonderful course immediately. In this course, you can learn bootstrap, Handlebars, Javascript and jQuery.

FV

Jan 21, 2016

I gave four stars for the previews course of the specialization but I have to tell that week 2 and 3 of this course are outstanding. Teachers are really putting students in the right direction.

Фильтр по:

151–175 из 308 отзывов о курсе Адаптивный веб-дизайн

автор: Jason M C

Nov 09, 2015

Outstanding class, great approach to covering the topics. Maybe a bit more time on the new method of doing the slideshow though? It's a bit overly complex.

автор: camilo a f

Dec 04, 2015

Very Good

автор: Michael R

Dec 12, 2015

difficult at times - particularly wrestling with Handlebars the template library- but well worth the time devoted to understanding and using what is taught here.

автор: Gerrie v W

Nov 19, 2015

Exceptional!!

автор: JOSE R V M

Jan 01, 2016

Excellent course. You will learn jQuery, Bootstrap and Handlebars to improve and create great web sites.

автор: SHI Y

Jan 06, 2018

good course with enough details and explanation

автор: Laura O

Mar 23, 2016

I learned a lot and I felt the teachers were interesting and the tasks useful.

автор: Joao V S

Nov 09, 2015

Excelent course! What I learned will be very useful.

автор: Carlos J C

Nov 05, 2015

Great learning experience

автор: Olena T

Apr 29, 2016

It's very useful and interesting. Lestures are great!

автор: Shiva P L

May 28, 2016

one of the best hands on learning course

автор: Beniamin K

Jan 08, 2016

I learned a lot from this course - From the html up to the javascript and jquery with bootstrap. Good work.

автор: Grand C

Jan 12, 2016

great course. Teach you step by step with not only skill but also concept.

автор: Kristijan P

Dec 07, 2015

Great teacher, interesting lectures!

автор: Alpesh K

Mar 05, 2016

very nice course.

автор: Martin I

Dec 22, 2015

A lot of things to learn... very comprehensive view

автор: Valentyna K

Oct 19, 2016

Informative, interesting, easy. All materials provided

автор: Kimberly d N L

Feb 24, 2016

I am learning so many cools things on this course! Love it!

автор: Justin G

Feb 10, 2016

Not as challenging as I would have expected but learning Bootstrap made this course worth 5-stars.

автор: Thomas K

Oct 27, 2015

Nice hands-on course

автор: Sandra N B

Jun 27, 2016

Liked it a lot! Well presented and paced nicely.

автор: Mehmet Y

Oct 29, 2015

It is difficult, but it is worth it. Gives more than you expect.

автор: Webber C

Oct 27, 2015

An awesome course, teach a comprehensive Bootstrap tutorial.

автор: Isaac

Dec 20, 2015

Very interesting course. Good relevant topics are explained (such as using Templates and javascript in order to make webcontent with dinamic data). Very useful course for those who would like to learn the basis of website development.

автор: David S R

Jun 10, 2016

Muy interesante. Desconocía la potencia de los templates y la librería handlebars.js...