Chevron Left
Вернуться к Адаптивный веб-дизайн

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Адаптивный веб-дизайн от партнера Лондонский университет

4.6
Оценки: 1,469
Рецензии: 319

О курсе

In this course you will learn how to apply concepts from interaction design and human computer interaction in order to design and build an interactive, professional looking website. You will learn how to make your web page designs adapt to different screen sizes using responsive grid layouts. You will learn how to add navigation and other design elements, and you will learn how to separate data and display using JavaScript objects and templates. At the end of the course, you will be able to: 1. Explain why users need to know where they are, where they can go and what is on a web page 2. Create wireframe mockups of web pages 3. Identify the key functional elements of web pages 4. Use Bootstrap components to realise page designs 5. Use JavaScript data structures such as arrays and objects to define the data used in a web page 6. Use the Handlebars template library to convert data to HTML 7. Add interactivity to templates using JavaScript event listeners In this course, you will complete: 1 website design assignment taking ~1 hour to complete 1 programming assignment taking ~1 hour to complete 4 quizzes, each taking ~20 minutes to complete multiple practice quizzes, each taking ~5 minutes to complete Participation in or completion of this online course will not confer academic credit for University of London programmes....

Лучшие рецензии

FV

Jan 21, 2016

I gave four stars for the previews course of the specialization but I have to tell that week 2 and 3 of this course are outstanding. Teachers are really putting students in the right direction.

SS

Nov 17, 2015

Brilliant - would be even better if the grading can somehow be automated in addition to peer review. This way lazy submitters who finish before course completion can also get a grade.

Фильтр по:

126–150 из 308 отзывов о курсе Адаптивный веб-дизайн

автор: Francisco G M

Nov 01, 2016

Excelente curso, lo recomiendo mucho... Los profesores explican muy bien y todo el curso esta bien armado para un ameno aprendizaje. Gracias!!!

автор: Doug B

Nov 02, 2015

Great format, simple, easy to understand lectures that get right to the point. This has been immensely useful for me and I am already applying the information to a website I manage. Thank you so much for offering these courses on Coursera!

автор: Mathieu G

May 18, 2017

Very good introduction. Nice overview to the fundamentals!

автор: Luis A A

Nov 06, 2015

Muy bueno

автор: Sumaiya R

Dec 29, 2015

Practice makes perfect! This course built on knowledge from the previous course, and solidified my understanding of the subject matter. The instructors are great, and the practice quizzes and peer reviewed assignments really help.

автор: Alexander P A

May 10, 2018

DECENT!

автор: SAURABH

Dec 16, 2015

excellent effort

автор: Frank S

Oct 31, 2017

Nice Course. The sample code is in depth and useful.

автор: shanmukh

Jan 02, 2016

very helpfull

автор: Abinadí S T

Oct 24, 2016

Excellent course!

автор: Abhishek C

Feb 28, 2016

Complete step by step solution to build a full featured website. loved it. Thanks to all the professors :)

автор: Ricardo

Apr 05, 2016

Great :) love it

автор: Juhi

Apr 03, 2016

It was a great experience.

автор: Akshay K G

Feb 21, 2016

Really helpful and improved my skills . ..

автор: parisa

Mar 17, 2017

the trainers are professional and teach in a simple word practices are very useful

автор: Shivang A

May 04, 2016

The best course in web design you could find anywhere in the world. Absolutely brilliant.

автор: Sneha

Jul 01, 2016

Although the whole UX-UI stuff doesn't interest me much, the professors definitely had me hooked to the lessons.

автор: Jason F

Nov 02, 2017

Very helpful! Great information.

автор: Sydoriak Y

Nov 12, 2016

I like this course

автор: Apu C

Aug 23, 2017

great course

автор: Sarthak A

Jun 16, 2018

AMAZING COURSE..

автор: keelia

Sep 21, 2017

clear course's structure which is easy to understand.By study these courses, now I have a framework about front-end and manipulate a web page.

автор: Temitope F

Dec 27, 2017

This course teaches you how to build a responsive website.

автор: Maria J B V

Jul 13, 2017

It's an excellent course, I liked it too much.

автор: Savka O

Feb 22, 2016

nice course