Chevron Left
Вернуться к Адаптивный веб-дизайн

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Адаптивный веб-дизайн от партнера Лондонский университет

4.6
звезд
Оценки: 1,670
Рецензии: 360

О курсе

In this course you will learn how to apply concepts from interaction design and human computer interaction in order to design and build an interactive, professional looking website. You will learn how to make your web page designs adapt to different screen sizes using responsive grid layouts. You will learn how to add navigation and other design elements, and you will learn how to separate data and display using JavaScript objects and templates. At the end of the course, you will be able to: 1. Explain why users need to know where they are, where they can go and what is on a web page 2. Create wireframe mockups of web pages 3. Identify the key functional elements of web pages 4. Use Bootstrap components to realise page designs 5. Use JavaScript data structures such as arrays and objects to define the data used in a web page 6. Use the Handlebars template library to convert data to HTML 7. Add interactivity to templates using JavaScript event listeners In this course, you will complete: 1 website design assignment taking ~1 hour to complete 1 programming assignment taking ~1 hour to complete 4 quizzes, each taking ~20 minutes to complete multiple practice quizzes, each taking ~5 minutes to complete Participation in or completion of this online course will not confer academic credit for University of London programmes....

Лучшие рецензии

FV

Jan 21, 2016

I gave four stars for the previews course of the specialization but I have to tell that week 2 and 3 of this course are outstanding. Teachers are really putting students in the right direction.

LK

Nov 21, 2015

I've learned a lot of things in this course and I strongly recommend you to enroll this wonderful course immediately. In this course, you can learn bootstrap, Handlebars, Javascript and jQuery.

Фильтр по:

276–300 из 351 отзывов о курсе Адаптивный веб-дизайн

автор: Andrea W

Nov 24, 2015

The course covered a lot of amazing things, but perhaps was too much too fast. I'm definitely not ready to move on to other things.

автор: Brenda R

May 21, 2018

Course was great. Only issue was in one assignment, they had a bonus question, that ended up being graded. It was worth 33%.

автор: Manogna M

Nov 16, 2015

This is a great course to get to know how to build responsive websites. However, I think some basics were glossed over.

автор: Andre R

Jan 23, 2016

Great course!

However some lectures were reused from another specialization and they didnt fit well on this version

автор: Alexander B

Apr 12, 2016

Sometimes not all aspects were properly explained, but I liked the course overall. Would definitely recommend.

автор: Eugene T

Nov 13, 2015

Pace and content of the course is just nice. However, it would be good if more lecture slides were provided.

автор: Panteleeva T

May 10, 2020

I was great online course! It would be great to implement more practice in the end of each week

автор: Kish M

Apr 02, 2020

Was great but because I'm not that advanced in Web design, I had some problems with the course.

автор: Muhammad U

May 08, 2017

it was my first good experience on online certification. I really like the teaching techniques.

автор: Dana N

May 12, 2016

Great, helped me understand data driven websites and how to use JSON data with a template.

автор: Mzobanzi M

Oct 24, 2017

This is a great course, I enjoyed it. Very relavent. Great perspective of web design

автор: Chandrasekhar R M

Mar 04, 2016

Its nice .But i don't have time for Assignment work .i feel good on templates.

автор: Bukunmi

Oct 31, 2016

Very Nice course good to get a hold of how HTML, CSS and JavaScript works

автор: Supriya

Jun 01, 2020

It was a very interactive course, I loved the lecture given by expertise.

автор: Darpan K

Apr 07, 2020

Last assignment was little tricky as a designer I felt its little complex

автор: Ahmed E

Feb 05, 2016

this a very brife interested course to begin your responsive design .

автор: Mihajlo

Jan 21, 2016

Great course - learned a lot. Very useful and relevant information.

автор: Aazir M

Jan 10, 2017

Having different instructors for different modules is confusing

автор: Rajdip m

Apr 27, 2020

great course but javascript basics could be a bit elaborate

автор: Manisha A

Jun 25, 2017

it was very great learning here! and was very helpful too .

автор: àngel v

Feb 01, 2016

I thing it is necessary more information about handlebars.

автор: Elisa I

Jul 18, 2017

Great course. Simple and easy to follow the instructions!

автор: January J

Jan 28, 2016

Learned something new in this course. I appreciate that.

автор: Illia S

Nov 05, 2015

Dr Mick Grierson the best teacher in this course!

автор: Roberto B

Dec 02, 2015

The pace increased, as well as the demand.