Chevron Left
Вернуться к Адаптивный веб-дизайн

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Адаптивный веб-дизайн от партнера Лондонский университет

4.6
Оценки: 1,462
Рецензии: 319

О курсе

In this course you will learn how to apply concepts from interaction design and human computer interaction in order to design and build an interactive, professional looking website. You will learn how to make your web page designs adapt to different screen sizes using responsive grid layouts. You will learn how to add navigation and other design elements, and you will learn how to separate data and display using JavaScript objects and templates. At the end of the course, you will be able to: 1. Explain why users need to know where they are, where they can go and what is on a web page 2. Create wireframe mockups of web pages 3. Identify the key functional elements of web pages 4. Use Bootstrap components to realise page designs 5. Use JavaScript data structures such as arrays and objects to define the data used in a web page 6. Use the Handlebars template library to convert data to HTML 7. Add interactivity to templates using JavaScript event listeners In this course, you will complete: 1 website design assignment taking ~1 hour to complete 1 programming assignment taking ~1 hour to complete 4 quizzes, each taking ~20 minutes to complete multiple practice quizzes, each taking ~5 minutes to complete Participation in or completion of this online course will not confer academic credit for University of London programmes....

Лучшие рецензии

FV

Jan 21, 2016

I gave four stars for the previews course of the specialization but I have to tell that week 2 and 3 of this course are outstanding. Teachers are really putting students in the right direction.

LK

Nov 21, 2015

I've learned a lot of things in this course and I strongly recommend you to enroll this wonderful course immediately. In this course, you can learn bootstrap, Handlebars, Javascript and jQuery.

Фильтр по:

101–125 из 308 отзывов о курсе Адаптивный веб-дизайн

автор: Jorge M A G

Dec 04, 2015

Basic course, great for starters, I need something else

автор: Stanislav K

May 02, 2016

Thank you for the course!

Improvement suggestion: week 3 and 4 lectures are not designed to write little portions of code step by step - only watch and try to remember the whole thing. So when, by the end of the week 4 you need to build the complete gallery - it's quite difficult to remember the whole material. So I suggest to include more interactivity with user during weeks 3 and 4.

автор: Jean-Luc B

Sep 24, 2016

Great course. I appreciate sharing your expertise on this subject. I learnt a lot and recommend this course to anyone interested in web development.

автор: Luis Q

Feb 03, 2016

Excelent

автор: DOMINIC I

Jan 13, 2017

Well taught, well organised and addresses key design principles ... LOVED IT !

автор: Djs

Mar 03, 2016

Great experience!! Quirky instructor, and he walked thru all the examples

автор: 万一木

Jan 03, 2016

Continue, Bootstrap is exciting!

автор: Carlos J C

Nov 05, 2015

Great learning experience

автор: Olena T

Apr 29, 2016

It's very useful and interesting. Lestures are great!

автор: Beniamin K

Jan 08, 2016

I learned a lot from this course - From the html up to the javascript and jquery with bootstrap. Good work.

автор: Kristijan P

Dec 07, 2015

Great teacher, interesting lectures!

автор: Alpesh K

Mar 05, 2016

very nice course.

автор: Valentyna K

Oct 19, 2016

Informative, interesting, easy. All materials provided

автор: Justin G

Feb 10, 2016

Not as challenging as I would have expected but learning Bootstrap made this course worth 5-stars.

автор: Thomas K

Oct 27, 2015

Nice hands-on course

автор: Sandra N B

Jun 27, 2016

Liked it a lot! Well presented and paced nicely.

автор: Laura O

Mar 23, 2016

I learned a lot and I felt the teachers were interesting and the tasks useful.

автор: Susan d K

Nov 08, 2015

Excellent course

автор: John L N d S

Jan 14, 2017

This course gave me the skill needed to create web pages with interaction and handlebars-based as well.

It's a great course and a good well to improve everyone skills in web development.

автор: Lia P P

Jan 06, 2016

Great way to start developing fast and in a responsive way !

автор: Vadym

Dec 27, 2015

awesome course!!!

автор: JAMES C

Oct 27, 2015

An awesome course, teach a comprehensive Bootstrap tutorial.

автор: Ivan G

Nov 11, 2015

The course is easy to follow. You could start virtually with no JavaScript experience and end with ability to build responsive JavaScript application. Information across modules is organized in a way that stimulates creativity - learner is not flooded with information about each and every aspect of the framework, while still given all the necessary tools to create rich application..

автор: Sonja P G

Dec 01, 2015

Thank you for an excellent course!

автор: JD

Mar 21, 2016

Great course. I learned a lot of valuable information I can use in my work. The course is not for the beginner. Best if you already have exposure/experience with HTML,CSS, and javascript. Still then you'll need to do your own on-line research. 5 Stars +