Chevron Left
Вернуться к Адаптивный веб-дизайн

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Адаптивный веб-дизайн от партнера Лондонский университет

4.6
Оценки: 1,459
Рецензии: 318

О курсе

In this course you will learn how to apply concepts from interaction design and human computer interaction in order to design and build an interactive, professional looking website. You will learn how to make your web page designs adapt to different screen sizes using responsive grid layouts. You will learn how to add navigation and other design elements, and you will learn how to separate data and display using JavaScript objects and templates. At the end of the course, you will be able to: 1. Explain why users need to know where they are, where they can go and what is on a web page 2. Create wireframe mockups of web pages 3. Identify the key functional elements of web pages 4. Use Bootstrap components to realise page designs 5. Use JavaScript data structures such as arrays and objects to define the data used in a web page 6. Use the Handlebars template library to convert data to HTML 7. Add interactivity to templates using JavaScript event listeners In this course, you will complete: 1 website design assignment taking ~1 hour to complete 1 programming assignment taking ~1 hour to complete 4 quizzes, each taking ~20 minutes to complete multiple practice quizzes, each taking ~5 minutes to complete Participation in or completion of this online course will not confer academic credit for University of London programmes....

Лучшие рецензии

LK

Nov 21, 2015

I've learned a lot of things in this course and I strongly recommend you to enroll this wonderful course immediately. In this course, you can learn bootstrap, Handlebars, Javascript and jQuery.

FV

Jan 21, 2016

I gave four stars for the previews course of the specialization but I have to tell that week 2 and 3 of this course are outstanding. Teachers are really putting students in the right direction.

Фильтр по:

51–75 из 308 отзывов о курсе Адаптивный веб-дизайн

автор: Germán G G

Nov 29, 2015

Excellent course.

автор: Oleg O

Mar 13, 2016

Pretty good course. I'm new to this subject, but I lear a lot from the first week. Thanks

автор: Oscar G M B

Feb 09, 2016

Muy bonito curso esta bien estructurado y el contenido de los vídeos es muy claro y entendible los felicito y muchas gracias también le doy gracias a Dios por la existencia de instituciones como ustedes que llevan la educación de calidad a cualquier rincón del mundo muchas gracias y que Dios les bendiga

автор: Lia P P

Jan 06, 2016

Great way to start developing fast and in a responsive way !

автор: Hossein S

May 19, 2016

Great course material, great content structure

автор: Vadym

Dec 27, 2015

awesome course!!!

автор: Tina B

Dec 21, 2015

Im so happy to find out this course. It so useful and i am glad to be part of it.

автор: Ivan G

Nov 11, 2015

The course is easy to follow. You could start virtually with no JavaScript experience and end with ability to build responsive JavaScript application. Information across modules is organized in a way that stimulates creativity - learner is not flooded with information about each and every aspect of the framework, while still given all the necessary tools to create rich application..

автор: Sonja P G

Dec 01, 2015

Thank you for an excellent course!

автор: JD

Mar 21, 2016

Great course. I learned a lot of valuable information I can use in my work. The course is not for the beginner. Best if you already have exposure/experience with HTML,CSS, and javascript. Still then you'll need to do your own on-line research. 5 Stars +

автор: John M

Nov 16, 2015

Great work with building up the course, especially starting with the core concepts and then progressing gradually into practical implementation.

I especially liked the introduction to handlebars. I was not expecting it in this course.

автор: Billy S

Dec 21, 2015

Very well paced course. Assignments are related to course material and are very good are cementing course topics. Very good course.

автор: Xiaoyu X

Oct 19, 2017

Learned a lot. A quick way to get started with the overall framework.

автор: Gabriel L D

Dec 07, 2015

For my first week I'm enjoying the simplicity to teach us how to build a good website...

автор: Adnan Z

Nov 18, 2015

This course builds on the first one and allowed me to build a complex interactive web application. The last week was quite challenging but the examples were quite sufficient if one makes sure to rewrite all of the code and understand it, especially if you're new to web dev like me! The instructors are amazing communicators.

Regards,

Adnan Zuberi

Toronto, Canada

автор: Polad M

Feb 09, 2016

Perfect

автор: Ricardo

Apr 05, 2016

Great :) love it

автор: Juhi

Apr 03, 2016

It was a great experience.

автор: Ahmad A

May 03, 2016

Great course

автор: Светлана

Sep 22, 2016

I recommend this course for those who wants to learn web design.

автор: Ricardo J C L

Nov 03, 2016

Good course!

автор: Stanislaw P

Mar 02, 2016

Easy but still very helpful. Good for beginners.

автор: Abby Z

Jan 08, 2016

Great course, thanks. Very interesting content.

автор: Svyatoslav

Nov 28, 2015

Thanks to all lecturers for this amazing course! now I can really understand how to programming. And I want to know more and more. Thank you all!!!

автор: José F

Jun 08, 2018

Really good course!