Chevron Left
Вернуться к Адаптивный веб-дизайн

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Адаптивный веб-дизайн от партнера Лондонский университет

4.6
Оценки: 1,462
Рецензии: 319

О курсе

In this course you will learn how to apply concepts from interaction design and human computer interaction in order to design and build an interactive, professional looking website. You will learn how to make your web page designs adapt to different screen sizes using responsive grid layouts. You will learn how to add navigation and other design elements, and you will learn how to separate data and display using JavaScript objects and templates. At the end of the course, you will be able to: 1. Explain why users need to know where they are, where they can go and what is on a web page 2. Create wireframe mockups of web pages 3. Identify the key functional elements of web pages 4. Use Bootstrap components to realise page designs 5. Use JavaScript data structures such as arrays and objects to define the data used in a web page 6. Use the Handlebars template library to convert data to HTML 7. Add interactivity to templates using JavaScript event listeners In this course, you will complete: 1 website design assignment taking ~1 hour to complete 1 programming assignment taking ~1 hour to complete 4 quizzes, each taking ~20 minutes to complete multiple practice quizzes, each taking ~5 minutes to complete Participation in or completion of this online course will not confer academic credit for University of London programmes....

Лучшие рецензии

FV

Jan 21, 2016

I gave four stars for the previews course of the specialization but I have to tell that week 2 and 3 of this course are outstanding. Teachers are really putting students in the right direction.

LK

Nov 21, 2015

I've learned a lot of things in this course and I strongly recommend you to enroll this wonderful course immediately. In this course, you can learn bootstrap, Handlebars, Javascript and jQuery.

Фильтр по:

151–175 из 308 отзывов о курсе Адаптивный веб-дизайн

автор: Alexey N

Dec 10, 2015

Great course. Excellent combination of a theory and a practice.

автор: Sumaiya R

Dec 29, 2015

Practice makes perfect! This course built on knowledge from the previous course, and solidified my understanding of the subject matter. The instructors are great, and the practice quizzes and peer reviewed assignments really help.

автор: Alexander P A

May 10, 2018

DECENT!

автор: SAURABH

Dec 16, 2015

excellent effort

автор: Kenneth S G

Feb 16, 2016

This course goes straightforward to what matters.

автор: Frank S

Oct 31, 2017

Nice Course. The sample code is in depth and useful.

автор: shanmukh

Jan 02, 2016

very helpfull

автор: Abinadí S T

Oct 24, 2016

Excellent course!

автор: Abhishek C

Feb 28, 2016

Complete step by step solution to build a full featured website. loved it. Thanks to all the professors :)

автор: Ricardo

Apr 05, 2016

Great :) love it

автор: Juhi

Apr 03, 2016

It was a great experience.

автор: Akshay K G

Feb 21, 2016

Really helpful and improved my skills . ..

автор: parisa

Mar 17, 2017

the trainers are professional and teach in a simple word practices are very useful

автор: Shivang A

May 04, 2016

The best course in web design you could find anywhere in the world. Absolutely brilliant.

автор: Ahmad A

May 03, 2016

Great course

автор: Stanislaw P

Mar 02, 2016

Easy but still very helpful. Good for beginners.

автор: Sneha

Jul 01, 2016

Although the whole UX-UI stuff doesn't interest me much, the professors definitely had me hooked to the lessons.

автор: Jason F

Nov 02, 2017

Very helpful! Great information.

автор: Sydoriak Y

Nov 12, 2016

I like this course

автор: Apu C

Aug 23, 2017

great course

автор: UBAIR

Jul 08, 2018

this course is best

автор: Sarthak A

Jun 16, 2018

AMAZING COURSE..

автор: Jeevan P

Jun 09, 2017

Very Good experience specially design basics and template was awesome

автор: keelia

Sep 21, 2017

clear course's structure which is easy to understand.By study these courses, now I have a framework about front-end and manipulate a web page.

автор: Jed P

Feb 09, 2018

Great course! Gives a solid foundation to build off of.