Chevron Left
Вернуться к Адаптивный веб-дизайн

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Адаптивный веб-дизайн от партнера Лондонский университет

4.6
Оценки: 1,457
Рецензии: 318

О курсе

In this course you will learn how to apply concepts from interaction design and human computer interaction in order to design and build an interactive, professional looking website. You will learn how to make your web page designs adapt to different screen sizes using responsive grid layouts. You will learn how to add navigation and other design elements, and you will learn how to separate data and display using JavaScript objects and templates. At the end of the course, you will be able to: 1. Explain why users need to know where they are, where they can go and what is on a web page 2. Create wireframe mockups of web pages 3. Identify the key functional elements of web pages 4. Use Bootstrap components to realise page designs 5. Use JavaScript data structures such as arrays and objects to define the data used in a web page 6. Use the Handlebars template library to convert data to HTML 7. Add interactivity to templates using JavaScript event listeners In this course, you will complete: 1 website design assignment taking ~1 hour to complete 1 programming assignment taking ~1 hour to complete 4 quizzes, each taking ~20 minutes to complete multiple practice quizzes, each taking ~5 minutes to complete Participation in or completion of this online course will not confer academic credit for University of London programmes....

Лучшие рецензии

FV

Jan 21, 2016

I gave four stars for the previews course of the specialization but I have to tell that week 2 and 3 of this course are outstanding. Teachers are really putting students in the right direction.

LK

Nov 21, 2015

I've learned a lot of things in this course and I strongly recommend you to enroll this wonderful course immediately. In this course, you can learn bootstrap, Handlebars, Javascript and jQuery.

Фильтр по:

251–275 из 308 отзывов о курсе Адаптивный веб-дизайн

автор: àngel v

Feb 01, 2016

I thing it is necessary more information about handlebars.

автор: Sviatlana M

Nov 16, 2015

Information is provided in clear form, lecture are easy to follow. Would like to learn more information about events (had some problem with assignment) and have more freedom on last assignment (another database, purpose of the website)

автор: Dmitry K

Jan 29, 2016

Ok for total beginners!

автор: Carole

Nov 28, 2015

good approach for beginners

автор: Sanjay J

Jun 10, 2016

Amazing course.Helped a lot!

автор: Roberto B

Dec 02, 2015

The pace increased, as well as the demand.

автор: Aazir M

Jan 10, 2017

Having different instructors for different modules is confusing

автор: Nabil A B G

Jan 01, 2016

Amazing course ...

автор: Douglas U

Feb 21, 2016

Great course, I've learned a lot. I went from knowing little to know a lot!!. However the time I spent in the assignments is not exactly what was expected, I took probably 10 times more tan the expected time since the level of the last two weeks gets really high and lots of info is missing in order to complete assignments. Hope you improve this next time.

автор: Ioannis G

Jan 18, 2016

Very nice course with solid foundation and great examples. One recommendation would be to split the material on Week 4 into 2 weeks: Week 4 and Week 5. The teachers would have more time for explaining every bit in the lectures so the difficulty would step up evenly between weeks. Other than the amount of material on last week, it is a good course and highly recommended!

автор: Eugene T

Nov 13, 2015

Pace and content of the course is just nice. However, it would be good if more lecture slides were provided.

автор: Oscar J D

Mar 19, 2016

Great intro to web developing.

автор: Muhammad U

May 08, 2017

it was my first good experience on online certification. I really like the teaching techniques.

автор: Chandrasekhar R M

Mar 04, 2016

Its nice .But i don't have time for Assignment work .i feel good on templates.

автор: Alexander

Jan 13, 2016

It's really cool course for beginners!

My little advice: Why lector's don't use the possibilities of Sublime? Sometimes it is so tired to see what the lector go by long way. Check this out, please http://sublime-text-unofficial-documentation.readthedocs.org/en/latest/reference/keyboard_shortcuts_win.html

автор: Mzobanzi M

Oct 24, 2017

This is a great course, I enjoyed it. Very relavent. Great perspective of web design

автор: Alexandros M O

Nov 14, 2017

I really enjoyed this course. In my honest opinion it requires from you to spend more time than it says. I would also like it to have shorter exercises so you can learn and write code as the instructor speaks. I would recommend it!

автор: zunaira b

Sep 29, 2017

Great course

автор: Atharva N B

Mar 30, 2018

Everything was great but it should be notified that "This course would contain some Jquery" as last 2 weeks were pain in my back. Thank you very much.

автор: yasir f

Jul 20, 2017

For me, was very useful.

автор: Elisa I

Jul 18, 2017

Great course. Simple and easy to follow the instructions!

автор: Niek T

Sep 06, 2017

Good course, I liked the fact that the final assignment had a challenge extra which made the assignment a little more difficult and interesting.

автор: Karl S

Mar 17, 2016

The grading criteria for the assignments were not quite strict enough in my opinion; it seemed like people had the option of creating relatively lame pure HTML websites that still more than met the minimum passing requirements for some of the more advanced assignments. I.e., Bootstrap or Handlebars should be a requirement to pass an assignment about Bootstrap or Handlebars.

автор: bukunmi

Oct 31, 2016

Very Nice course good to get a hold of how HTML, CSS and JavaScript works

автор: Karem A F

Dec 17, 2015

it was a good Course and i learnt a lot of information from it , it gives you info about a lot of things that hard to find any where else