Chevron Left
Вернуться к Адаптивный веб-дизайн

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Адаптивный веб-дизайн от партнера Лондонский университет

4.6
Оценки: 1,455
Рецензии: 318

О курсе

In this course you will learn how to apply concepts from interaction design and human computer interaction in order to design and build an interactive, professional looking website. You will learn how to make your web page designs adapt to different screen sizes using responsive grid layouts. You will learn how to add navigation and other design elements, and you will learn how to separate data and display using JavaScript objects and templates. At the end of the course, you will be able to: 1. Explain why users need to know where they are, where they can go and what is on a web page 2. Create wireframe mockups of web pages 3. Identify the key functional elements of web pages 4. Use Bootstrap components to realise page designs 5. Use JavaScript data structures such as arrays and objects to define the data used in a web page 6. Use the Handlebars template library to convert data to HTML 7. Add interactivity to templates using JavaScript event listeners In this course, you will complete: 1 website design assignment taking ~1 hour to complete 1 programming assignment taking ~1 hour to complete 4 quizzes, each taking ~20 minutes to complete multiple practice quizzes, each taking ~5 minutes to complete Participation in or completion of this online course will not confer academic credit for University of London programmes....

Лучшие рецензии

FV

Jan 21, 2016

I gave four stars for the previews course of the specialization but I have to tell that week 2 and 3 of this course are outstanding. Teachers are really putting students in the right direction.

LK

Nov 21, 2015

I've learned a lot of things in this course and I strongly recommend you to enroll this wonderful course immediately. In this course, you can learn bootstrap, Handlebars, Javascript and jQuery.

Фильтр по:

226–250 из 308 отзывов о курсе Адаптивный веб-дизайн

автор: Nicola R A

Jan 12, 2016

Good learning course

автор: Daniel R C

Nov 18, 2015

Simply great, I've learned Handlebars, a great tool to make my life easier programming instead of the use of jQuery all the time to fill DOM elements. It remains a little less difficult and probably a little more extension to cover all the details for beginner programmers people.

автор: Arkadiusz

Nov 15, 2015

Great course, nice instructors ;)

автор: João S P

Oct 01, 2016

Very good

автор: Manogna M

Nov 16, 2015

This is a great course to get to know how to build responsive websites. However, I think some basics were glossed over.

автор: Dmitry K

Jan 29, 2016

Ok for total beginners!

автор: Carole

Nov 28, 2015

good approach for beginners

автор: Mihajlo

Jan 21, 2016

Great course - learned a lot. Very useful and relevant information.

автор: Yamayco S N

Feb 28, 2016

Great content

автор: Soledad G

Dec 26, 2015

Nice course, very good explanations.

автор: Carlos G d F

Apr 08, 2016

It is better than the previous course, but there were problems with the last assignment in which a lot of students could not acces to the details of the last assignment and the problem was not solved by the staff of the course. It was a fellow student who did a copy of the details of the assignment and let the others courserians the possibility to submit the assignment. For this reason i gave 4 stars.

автор: Sebastian D

Nov 16, 2015

It's a good course.

If I must complain about something is that, since the course covers a little too much too fast, the people that is not familiar with the subject might not understand the why or how of things explained.

автор: Sviatlana M

Nov 16, 2015

Information is provided in clear form, lecture are easy to follow. Would like to learn more information about events (had some problem with assignment) and have more freedom on last assignment (another database, purpose of the website)

автор: Henrik K

Oct 30, 2015

Very practical.

автор: JadeChiu

Sep 06, 2016

html及css讲解十分清晰,JavaScript部分比较难以理解。

автор: MAIZA H

Nov 21, 2017

Un très bon cours , je le recommande

автор: àngel v

Feb 01, 2016

I thing it is necessary more information about handlebars.

автор: Gabriel A M

Mar 04, 2016

great lecture

автор: Ahmed E

Feb 05, 2016

this a very brife interested course to begin your responsive design .

автор: Aazir M

Jan 10, 2017

Having different instructors for different modules is confusing

автор: Sanjay J

Jun 10, 2016

Amazing course.Helped a lot!

автор: Douglas U

Feb 21, 2016

Great course, I've learned a lot. I went from knowing little to know a lot!!. However the time I spent in the assignments is not exactly what was expected, I took probably 10 times more tan the expected time since the level of the last two weeks gets really high and lots of info is missing in order to complete assignments. Hope you improve this next time.

автор: Nabil A B G

Jan 01, 2016

Amazing course ...

автор: Illia S

Nov 05, 2015

Dr Mick Grierson the best teacher in this course!

автор: Roberto B

Dec 02, 2015

The pace increased, as well as the demand.