Chevron Left
Вернуться к Responsive Web Design in Adobe XD

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Responsive Web Design in Adobe XD от партнера Google

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 1,940

О курсе

Responsive Web Design in Adobe XD is the sixth course in a program that will equip you with the skills you need to apply to entry-level jobs in user experience (UX) design. In this course, you will design a responsive website using Adobe XD, a popular design tool. You will complete the design process from beginning to end: empathizing with users, defining their pain points, coming up with ideas for design solutions, creating wireframes and prototypes, and testing designs to get feedback. By the end of this course, you will have a new design project to include in your professional UX portfolio. In addition, you’ll learn how to search for entry-level UX design jobs, create a resume that highlights your skills and accomplishments, and build your professional portfolio website. Current UX designers and researchers at Google will serve as your instructors, and you will complete hands-on activities that simulate real-world UX design scenarios. Learners who complete the seven courses in this certificate program should be equipped to apply for entry-level jobs as UX designers. By the end of this course, you will be able to: - Apply each step of the UX design process (empathize, define, ideate, prototype, test) to create a responsive website. - Develop designs in a popular design tool, Adobe XD. - Plan information architecture and create sitemaps for website designs. - Apply common layouts for web pages. - Plan and conduct a usability study to gather feedback about designs. - Iterate on designs based on research insights. - Work with design systems in Adobe XD. - Add a new design project to your professional UX portfolio. - [Optional] Create or update a UX-focused resume. - [Optional] Learn how to search for and apply to introductory-level jobs in the field of UX. This course is suitable for beginner-level UX designers who have completed the previous five courses of the Google UX Design Certificate. Alternatively, learners need to have a strong foundational understanding of the design process; experience creating wireframes, mockups, and prototypes; and the ability to conduct usability studies. No previous experience with Adobe XD is required....

Лучшие рецензии

AW

7 окт. 2022 г.

While this course contains much redundant information when viewed alongside the other courses in this certificate, the standalone information and practical assignments are valuable and holistic.

JR

14 дек. 2021 г.

This was a good course. The pace really picked up from previous courses because we were mostly applying everything we have already learned and only learning to use a new tool (Adobe XD).

Фильтр по:

51–75 из 425 отзывов о курсе Responsive Web Design in Adobe XD

автор: Amie T

11 мар. 2022 г.

Didn't learn a lot about responsive web design... and honestly felt like I repeated the same things from Course 1 to 5 but it was stuffed into a short 6 weeks for this course. However, I would recommend this course if you need a refresher. Or if you didn't takea ny courses 1 to 5.

автор: Rohit R C

18 дек. 2021 г.

This one is the best course of the whole specialization, compact yet complete! Great course & the instructor is very inspiring as well. I wish they made a video of implementing design system into own designs and making us aware of different adobe xd plugins.

автор: giorgia s

30 мар. 2022 г.

Corso utilissimo per tutti coloro che stanno iniziando nel mondo del web design e che vogliono iniziare a comprendere i metodi di creazione di app e sito web oltre alla creazione di un portfolio personale. Amazing course, I can't wait to do another one!

автор: Kayla M

21 сент. 2022 г.

Case studies are repetitive but thic ourse offers great information and I love having the ability to go back and re-watch the videos on finding jobs. I do think those should have been saved for the very end of this program, but nonetheless very useful!

автор: Martha G

9 мар. 2022 г.

I loved this course, learning a little more about Adobe XD, which is an incredible tool. Learn about how to achieve better distributed responsive designs. In addition to training elements on how to face new job opportunities, interviews and create CV.

автор: Chan S H

23 авг. 2022 г.

Very excited to have learnt how to use Adobe XD for the responsive web design. The recap on the design process in this second project is very useful to reinforce the knowledge and experience from the first project. Look forward to the final course!

автор: Victor H S G

11 сент. 2022 г.

A good course, the teacher is an expert in the area, in this course it is vital to learn how to create responsive and multiplatform web designs, in addition to finishing your second project for your portfolio, I recommend it

автор: Mariana P

19 окт. 2021 г.

This was probably so far the most challenging course for me, learning Adobe XD was not easy and I still have a lot to learn. I also like the videos Adobe has available for learning. Its time to practice, practice, practice!

автор: Traci D

9 дек. 2021 г.

Excellent course! I really appreciate that you added a section on resume building, and preparing to apply for UX jobs. I didn't expect that support until course 7, but it is great to get started on that preparation now!

автор: Sophie G

2 окт. 2022 г.

Great course. A few items were repetitive if you followed all the previous courses in the certification, but it is a good thing to review. A little bit long. 6 weeks is a lot. Otherwise great teachers are learned a lot

автор: Ana N

15 янв. 2022 г.

I had a wonderful experience with the course 6. The presenter was interesting and the content was very informative. Thanks to everybody who created this certification program. I'm very grateful for what you guys did!!

автор: Peter M

9 апр. 2022 г.

I love the way the concepts are explained in this course. I had some knowledge on designing responsive websites but Google helped me to deepen my knowledge in this area of designing. Thank you very much Google

автор: Araja J

1 янв. 2023 г.

Good course, if you are new to adobe XD this course helps you to make a complete web design in AdobeXD, the instructors are the best , covers all the topics from web design to resume making in this course

автор: Neha M

13 окт. 2022 г.

It was a very challenging course as from course 1-5 we did everything in parts just for 1st project. Now in course 6 we did everything in a single course. It sure improved my speed of ux/ui development.

автор: Alexander W

8 окт. 2022 г.

While this course contains much redundant information when viewed alongside the other courses in this certificate, the standalone information and practical assignments are valuable and holistic.

автор: John R

15 дек. 2021 г.

This was a good course. The pace really picked up from previous courses because we were mostly applying everything we have already learned and only learning to use a new tool (Adobe XD).

автор: Khushbu D

29 янв. 2022 г.

The best place to learn about UI/UX Designing I am feeling very lucky to being a part of this Google course. Thank you so much & I hope that someday I will be a part of Google..

автор: Aqsa S

29 окт. 2022 г.

It is highly recommended course. It includes all aspects for responsive web design in Adobe XD.. I enjoyed it and learn new skill with no specific time. I loved it. Thank you.

автор: Tatiana A

1 июня 2022 г.

This is an incredibly friendly and helpful course for me. If there were any difficulties - they were related to my so far imperfect knowledge of English. Thank you, Google <3

автор: Jennifer H

3 мар. 2022 г.

This is an excellent class that teaches you all the fundamentals of creating a high fidelity mockup for both desktop and mobile with instruction given for Adobe XD and Figma

автор: Diep T N

10 авг. 2022 г.

The content of this course will cover all 5 previous courses, old knowledge is repeated so learners feel bored. You can flexibly use Figma instead of Adobe XD for this key

автор: Άγγελος Ζ

18 сент. 2021 г.

The course was very interesting, with a lot to learn about design in different platforms. Its workload was kinda hard, but I believe that it was worth it. Thank you Dave!

автор: Elena C

7 июня 2022 г.

The course is well structured, all the information is clear and well organized that allow to understand all the details. Thanks to Dave for his cool maner of coaching!

автор: Gheorghe R

18 окт. 2021 г.

The course was great, with detailed explanation and a lot of examples. The assessments and quizzes were very helpful. My experience with this course was really awesome.

автор: Paragahakotuwe M C N K

16 июня 2021 г.

Learned a lot of tips about XD and design ork flow.Such a great instructors.Their explenationas are very clear and on to the point.Can hiighly recommended this course.