Chevron Left
Вернуться к Responsive Web Design in Adobe XD

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Responsive Web Design in Adobe XD от партнера Google

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 662
Рецензии: 116

О курсе

Responsive Web Design in Adobe XD is the sixth course in a program that will equip you with the skills you need to apply to entry-level jobs in user experience (UX) design. In this course, you will design a responsive website using Adobe XD, a popular design tool. You will complete the design process from beginning to end: empathizing with users, defining their pain points, coming up with ideas for design solutions, creating wireframes and prototypes, and testing designs to get feedback. By the end of this course, you will have a new design project to include in your professional UX portfolio. In addition, you’ll learn how to search for entry-level UX design jobs, create a resume that highlights your skills and accomplishments, and build your professional portfolio website. Current UX designers and researchers at Google will serve as your instructors, and you will complete hands-on activities that simulate real-world UX design scenarios. Learners who complete the seven courses in this certificate program should be equipped to apply for entry-level jobs as UX designers. By the end of this course, you will be able to: - Apply each step of the UX design process (empathize, define, ideate, prototype, test) to create a responsive website. - Develop designs in a popular design tool, Adobe XD. - Plan information architecture and create sitemaps for website designs. - Apply common layouts for web pages. - Plan and conduct a usability study to gather feedback about designs. - Iterate on designs based on research insights. - Work with design systems in Adobe XD. - Add a new design project to your professional UX portfolio. - [Optional] Create or update a UX-focused resume. - [Optional] Learn how to search for and apply to introductory-level jobs in the field of UX. This course is suitable for beginner-level UX designers who have completed the previous five courses of the Google UX Design Certificate. Alternatively, learners need to have a strong foundational understanding of the design process; experience creating wireframes, mockups, and prototypes; and the ability to conduct usability studies. No previous experience with Adobe XD is required....

Лучшие рецензии

JR
14 дек. 2021 г.

This was a good course. The pace really picked up from previous courses because we were mostly applying everything we have already learned and only learning to use a new tool (Adobe XD).

AS
7 июня 2021 г.

The course was great, with detailed explanation and a lot of examples. The assessments and quizzes were very helpful. My experience with this course was really awesome.

Фильтр по:

26–50 из 125 отзывов о курсе Responsive Web Design in Adobe XD

автор: Paragahakotuwe M C N K

16 июня 2021 г.

L​earned a lot of tips about XD and design ork flow.Such a great instructors.Their explenationas are very clear and on to the point.Can hiighly recommended this course.

автор: Ligia H F E

22 окт. 2021 г.

It is very useful, although I don't really like XD so much, I prefer Figma. It is also a course in which we reviewed lots of concepts we learned in the past courses.

автор: Ahji P

6 окт. 2021 г.

Love the fact that they walk you through how to apply for jobs and the differences between the job types. Really enjoyed this course and it has been helping a bunch!

автор: Gurgac B

12 дек. 2021 г.

It's a great course. The course taught me new things and things we learned in previous courses, but in a fast-paced way. Thank you, I enjoyed it!

автор: Pattanun P

23 сент. 2021 г.

T​hank you so much for creating this incredible online course. I have learnt a lot here and can see my improvement in design through each course!

автор: James G O

11 авг. 2021 г.

I'm glad I got here, and that I can now improve my designs with Adobe and Figma. Thanks to Google, and to my peers, and Coursera too

автор: Harshavardhan A

24 мая 2021 г.

Instructor Dave gives you a deep understanding of the different techniques involved in XD. The way he teaches is really intuitive.

автор: Yedhu K

14 дек. 2021 г.

Never thought that figma and Adobe Xd has this much features. Learnt a lot from this courses. thank you google for the course.

автор: CHENEBA A S N

16 янв. 2022 г.

Such a great course man, Helped me a whole lot with familiarizing myself with Adobe XD and doing more research.

автор: ashkan n

21 окт. 2021 г.

w​hat a fantastic journey it was . thank you team google you really have changed my career life for the better.

автор: Mihir V M

16 окт. 2021 г.

G​reat course to learn about responsive web design. They even provided a nine month subscription to Adobe XD.

автор: Veronique M

1 июля 2021 г.

This was a great course. i've had the chance to learn more about using Adobe XD and Responsive websites.

автор: Erik R

17 янв. 2022 г.

I​ leart a lot from this one and the best part was practicing what i learnt from the past 5 coursers.

автор: Tran N D

9 дек. 2021 г.

This course is great. It covers all content from course 1~5. The instructor is awesome. Thank you~

автор: Nisha P

26 окт. 2021 г.

Very thorough, and very well covered! I feel confident in the skills I have learned. Thank you!

автор: Mohammad P R

11 дек. 2021 г.

its a great course to learn through . i hope i will become a perfect uiux designer

автор: Lori A Q

10 янв. 2022 г.

So helpful. The instructor was clear and detail-oriented throughout the project.

автор: Hemlata S

30 дек. 2021 г.

It's very nice to learn from coursera. I love all the concepts of this course

автор: Facundo G A

23 авг. 2021 г.

Great oportunity to build a new responsive web and leanr a new tool

автор: XART s

21 янв. 2022 г.

Lot's of usefull informations and experience with UX/UI software.

автор: Josel P M

16 нояб. 2021 г.

G​reat though I haven't received my certificate for this course.

автор: Ajit K S

30 июня 2021 г.

Great course to learn website designing from scratch.

автор: Alexandra N B

3 янв. 2022 г.

it was a long course but the classes were amazing !

автор: David R S

1 нояб. 2021 г.

Excelent approach, love Google + Coursera courses

автор: Lyle-Dane W

4 окт. 2021 г.

Fantastic course. Dave was phenomenal. Thank you!