Chevron Left
Вернуться к Resilience Skills in a Time of Uncertainty

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Resilience Skills in a Time of Uncertainty от партнера Пенсильванский университет

4.9
звезд
Оценки: 1,578
Рецензии: 625

О курсе

We are all facing different and difficult challenges as we confront the COVID-19 pandemic. In order to support you in this time of uncertainty, the University of Pennsylvania is sharing this free and unique version of Dr. Karen Reivich’s “Resilience Skills” course from the Specialization Foundations of Positive Psychology. Learn how to incorporate resilience interventions into your personal and professional life with Dr. Karen Reivich. In this course, you are exposed to the foundational research in resilience, including protective factors such as mental agility and optimism. Several types of resilience interventions are explored including cognitive strategies; strategies to manage anxiety and increase positive emotions such as gratitude; and a critical relationship enhancement skill. Throughout the course, you will hear examples of individuals using resilience skills in their personal and professional lives....

Лучшие рецензии

FF
10 мая 2020 г.

The topics are like tools very handy. It provides both skills that can be very helpful both on negative and positive emotions. The discussions and examples were clearly explain.Good Job.Keep it up!!

LH
24 мая 2020 г.

Great class. Very positive and uplifting. Certainly helped me to calm my anxiety and stress about what is going on in the world. Easy to understand and pleasant. A class I would recommend to others.

Фильтр по:

251–275 из 623 отзывов о курсе Resilience Skills in a Time of Uncertainty

автор: Desira B

3 дек. 2020 г.

I loved this course ! I learned so many life application skills to shift my awareness and change my perspective .very practical and enjoyed the examples .

автор: Erica J

7 июля 2020 г.

The course was very helpful. The skills learned in the MOOC are very practical and can be used in our everyday lives. I recommend everyone to try this out.

автор: Shari F

5 июля 2020 г.

I found the course to be very interesting with lots of practical advice and lessons on how to build resiliency in your life and improve your relationships.

автор: Carol C

19 дек. 2020 г.

Thank you for making this course available. There was so much value and new ideas to explore in relation to developing and fine-tuning resilience skills.

автор: Namitha N

15 июля 2020 г.

Awesome!

It's rich, well narrated, organised, succinct course with effective content.

So grateful to take up this!

Hope it reach out many more people.

🙏🎉🙂

автор: Izza S Q

15 июля 2020 г.

It's a tool to help me deal with my life. Thank you Dr. Karen Reivich for teaching me this very useful skills that I can use to overcome my shortcomings.

автор: Caroline M R

6 июля 2020 г.

I loved the course. I feel like I've gained some practical and very useful skills on how to be a better person overall. Thanks for this wonderful course.

автор: Seth C B

31 мая 2020 г.

I am a qualified Army Master Resilience Trainer (MRT) and I really appreciated this course as a refresher. I took this while deployed in the Middle East.

автор: Katarzyna G G

10 мая 2020 г.

Fantastic course! I've learned a lot of practical skills and tools in the past weeks, I'll practice them in my personal and professional life. Thank you.

автор: yadin h f

12 окт. 2020 г.

Excelente curso para conocerse a uno mismo. Se aprende con actividades y trucos, que aportan a tu vida y al mundo con buena energía, empatía y gratitud.

автор: vijaya l

11 сент. 2020 г.

karen is an authentic teacher, the role plays were excellent the subject was dealt so well. i made a lot of notes . i hope we have more mooc's from her.

автор: Angela H M

11 окт. 2020 г.

Great! I can use these tools in my everyday life. Simply presented without alot of clinical jargon and easy to understand the videos and activities..

автор: Nicole P

12 дек. 2020 г.

Thank you so much for this invaluable course! This should be required "learning". I will absolutely and highly recommend it to friends and colleagues.

автор: Corina Y

31 мая 2020 г.

Excelente curso! Muy interesante, organizado, con claridad conceptual y aplicable a nivel personal y profesional. Una genia la Dra. Karen Reivich!

автор: Elana R A

27 мая 2020 г.

I loved my teacher she was so patient and detailed. I have managed to worked with those individuals that are joy thief’s and conversation hackers.

автор: Constanza B

16 дек. 2020 г.

There are incredible tools that can be learned in this course, to apply in all areas of our life. It was very nice to learn all this information!

автор: Swathi T

21 сент. 2020 г.

This course is well designed with all necessary topics and a lot of information connected to the title. Thanks to the Professor for enlighten me.

автор: Daniela L D

7 июня 2020 г.

A very interesting course: i' ve learnt many good skills and a very charsmatic teacher. Good luck, Karen. You have all my admiration nd respect.

автор: Anshuman T

24 окт. 2020 г.

Go through course and opinions wille thr, but I thing certainly is true that A learner or seeker will find what is to be learned. Jai Shri Ram

автор: Ismael M

28 мая 2020 г.

Excellent Course well develop with practical exercises to show to that participants can apply the skills learned. Great videos.

Ismael Medina

автор: Chris L W K

4 нояб. 2020 г.

Excellent course on understanding the true essence of acquiring and applying Resilience Skills in managing and coping with uncertain times.

автор: Leona S

6 авг. 2020 г.

Thank you is was very useful in understanding people around me and how they think differently. I now understand my reactions to them better

автор: cesar a c c

19 окт. 2020 г.

I want to thank Dr Karen, this course helped me a lot to face this time . the tools given in the course are really useful thanks again .

автор: Jayachandran

3 авг. 2020 г.

This course is beautifully crafted with practical aspects which could be applied in my professional and personal life. Kudos to the team.