Chevron Left
Вернуться к Resilience Skills in a Time of Uncertainty

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Resilience Skills in a Time of Uncertainty от партнера Пенсильванский университет

4.9
звезд
Оценки: 1,767
Рецензии: 700

О курсе

We are all facing different and difficult challenges as we confront the COVID-19 pandemic. In order to support you in this time of uncertainty, the University of Pennsylvania is sharing this free and unique version of Dr. Karen Reivich’s “Resilience Skills” course from the Specialization Foundations of Positive Psychology. Learn how to incorporate resilience interventions into your personal and professional life with Dr. Karen Reivich. In this course, you are exposed to the foundational research in resilience, including protective factors such as mental agility and optimism. Several types of resilience interventions are explored including cognitive strategies; strategies to manage anxiety and increase positive emotions such as gratitude; and a critical relationship enhancement skill. Throughout the course, you will hear examples of individuals using resilience skills in their personal and professional lives....

Лучшие рецензии

CD
8 мая 2020 г.

Loved this course, the thought processes, recognition of your thoughts, how they sabotage you, and how to recognize and control to retrain your thought process. Great thorough instructor - Thank you

FF
10 мая 2020 г.

The topics are like tools very handy. It provides both skills that can be very helpful both on negative and positive emotions. The discussions and examples were clearly explain.Good Job.Keep it up!!

Фильтр по:

301–325 из 698 отзывов о курсе Resilience Skills in a Time of Uncertainty

автор: Elana R A

27 мая 2020 г.

I loved my teacher she was so patient and detailed. I have managed to worked with those individuals that are joy thief’s and conversation hackers.

автор: GHEORGHIU A

14 февр. 2021 г.

Excellent presentation, valuable informations, the structure of the course is accurate and stimulate to practice in your own behavior, thank you.

автор: Constanza B

16 дек. 2020 г.

There are incredible tools that can be learned in this course, to apply in all areas of our life. It was very nice to learn all this information!

автор: Swathi T

21 сент. 2020 г.

This course is well designed with all necessary topics and a lot of information connected to the title. Thanks to the Professor for enlighten me.

автор: Daniela L D

7 июня 2020 г.

A very interesting course: i' ve learnt many good skills and a very charsmatic teacher. Good luck, Karen. You have all my admiration nd respect.

автор: Dr F H S I

13 февр. 2021 г.

This course was outstanding! I plan to continue honing my Active Constructive Responding skills from this point forward!

Thank you, Dr. Reivich!

автор: Anshuman T

24 окт. 2020 г.

Go through course and opinions wille thr, but I thing certainly is true that A learner or seeker will find what is to be learned. Jai Shri Ram

автор: Ismael M

28 мая 2020 г.

Excellent Course well develop with practical exercises to show to that participants can apply the skills learned. Great videos.

Ismael Medina

автор: Chris L W K

4 нояб. 2020 г.

Excellent course on understanding the true essence of acquiring and applying Resilience Skills in managing and coping with uncertain times.

автор: Leona S

6 авг. 2020 г.

Thank you is was very useful in understanding people around me and how they think differently. I now understand my reactions to them better

автор: Taylor S

26 янв. 2021 г.

Lovely course: lots of clear, relatable examples and activities to help us live a more authentic, happy life. I would recommend to anyone.

автор: cesar a c c

19 окт. 2020 г.

I want to thank Dr Karen, this course helped me a lot to face this time . the tools given in the course are really useful thanks again .

автор: Jayachandran

3 авг. 2020 г.

This course is beautifully crafted with practical aspects which could be applied in my professional and personal life. Kudos to the team.

автор: Bridget O

13 апр. 2020 г.

A great way to introduce the concept of resiliency and ways someone participating in the course can develop resiliency in their own life.

автор: Jorge A C

30 авг. 2020 г.

Very good course content that helps us to know about resilience characteristics and methods for improving it and apply in us ourselves.

автор: Lauren B

27 авг. 2020 г.

Enlightening and enjoyable. The practice exercises help to refine my understanding of the concepts. There are some practical takeaways.

автор: Diana l D

5 мая 2020 г.

It is a very interesting and excellent course. Resilience is a deep item that helps us through different steps to get tools to restart.

автор: Dulce P

3 мая 2020 г.

It was a privilege to listen and learn with Dr Karen Reivich- i am grateful! Thank you too University of Pennsylvania through Coursera.

автор: Eden E

3 июня 2020 г.

Great course! I learned so much about resilience, optimism, mind traps and responses, character strengths, and building relationships!

автор: Renu S

6 июля 2020 г.

It was great place to start thinking of myself and those I love in a way that will enhance our lives. Very useful during the pandemic

автор: Christine M

10 июня 2020 г.

Great information, useful for improving anyone's life. Instructor is a wonderful speaker, engaging, and uses real life examples well.

автор: Mary L T

29 апр. 2020 г.

Excellent refresher from the Master Resilience Course that I took in the military. Going to use this course to help teach my Soldiers

автор: Robin B

14 февр. 2021 г.

Helpful course with lifelong resilience tools especially relevant during these Covid times. Many thanks to all who made it possible.

автор: Lorenzo C

13 янв. 2021 г.

I think this course is quite authentic and is perfect for this world situation because people are having more problems than usually!

автор: Viola H

22 окт. 2020 г.

An excellent course and in real time, that is the instructor is fully cognizant that it it being offered in the midst of a pandemic.