Chevron Left
Вернуться к Research Proposal: Initiating Research

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Research Proposal: Initiating Research от партнера Калифорнийский университет в Девисе

4.6
звезд
Оценки: 758
Рецензии: 161

О курсе

Market Research is a growing and important field that is used in many industries around the world. Given all the data that is collected whether by organizations, industries, social media, governments, etc., it’s important that someone can review and sift through all the noise to provide valuable insights. And that’s where you come in as a market researcher. This course will only scratch the surface and provide you a foundational understanding of this field. In this course, you will be able to define market research and identify some tools used in the industry. You will be able to discuss the importance of secondary and internal research in terms of the planning process. You will be able to define what primary research is and identify the various ways to conduct primary research. You will be able to focus on an actual research plan or proposal for your peer review project. You will be able to compose a response to a request for a proposal or research plan and be able to address the various components of the proposal and package it in a professional manner....

Лучшие рецензии

ME

4 мар. 2022 г.

Really good! This is the best course I took on Coursera so far, the production quality is excellent, the quality of the content is also excellent, I enjoyed it very much and learned a lot.

MA

19 нояб. 2018 г.

It's my pleasure to have this course. It help me to accelerate my potentiality to design a proposal with all the knowledge along the 4 weeks. Thanks very much for this opportunity.

Фильтр по:

126–150 из 162 отзывов о курсе Research Proposal: Initiating Research

автор: Vishnu F

23 дек. 2017 г.

I would have given 5 stars but than people would consider it a fake review. Anyways jokes apart this course is really nice and based on real examples.

автор: Ilnur M

22 апр. 2019 г.

It felt good as a very brief outline of the topic, but it would also be great to add more details in the course. Too light format maybe?

автор: Rashmi R R

31 мая 2020 г.

Nice one. It really helped me a lot in learning about market research. I have gained some new ideas from this course. Thank You.

автор: Viviana G

16 апр. 2019 г.

This course is a great introduction to the market research. For me its important to have more examples of RFPs as templates

автор: reema i

23 нояб. 2021 г.

The course is good, but getting reviewed by peers is compulsory, some people do not read and just give you any rating.

автор: Musonda C

22 янв. 2022 г.

I audited the course and the content is very helpful in giving me an understanding of market research.

автор: Shravya S

4 мая 2020 г.

A very fresh and intuitive approach. on Market reaserch and various ways it can be conducted.

автор: Nikita T

12 мар. 2021 г.

This course is helpful us to learn marketing research and improve our marketing research

автор: Ignacio S

1 нояб. 2020 г.

Good introduction to market research, although I thought it wasn't complicated enough

автор: Sekuta M

14 апр. 2020 г.

the course is very good and it is taught in a simple and understandable way.

thank you

автор: Lê Đ Q M

23 нояб. 2021 г.

Wish I could find more sample researches and practice making proposals and RFP more

автор: merna w

5 апр. 2020 г.

helped me a lot , and i love the way dr. jem illustrates with

thank you

very useful

автор: Pranay B

8 апр. 2020 г.

You should give more live example in the course to understand the topic properly

автор: Benjamin

19 мая 2022 г.

good steps and organizational layout of proper research capabilities

автор: Eren Y

1 июля 2020 г.

Gives you basic knowledge how to conduct research and key elements!

автор: Khalid M

12 июня 2021 г.

a wonderful and enriching course to impart research knowledge

автор: Sultan M S S

25 мая 2020 г.

Good coordination of the topics.

автор: NEELESH K

18 мар. 2021 г.

VERY GOOD STUDY MATERIAL

автор: kishu k s

13 мая 2020 г.

It is very impressive

автор: karan D

24 мар. 2019 г.

Osum experience

автор: VINODKUMAR K

17 апр. 2020 г.

Awesome course

автор: hala a

3 сент. 2021 г.

Very good

автор: Dr.FAKRUDDIN B S

3 мая 2020 г.

Very Good

автор: Salim a

7 янв. 2020 г.

very good