Chevron Left
Вернуться к Research kitchen

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Research kitchen от партнера Мюнхенский университет Людвига-Максимилиана (LMU)

4.5
звезд
Оценки: 120
Рецензии: 37

О курсе

The research kitchen is a unique format that we have developed extra for you: curious learners interested in competitive strategy and organization design yearning for a first glimpse into the world of research. It is voluntary and "just for fun" - so please, go on and have a look! Different to other courses of our specialization Competitive Strategy and Organization Design it is comprised of brief paper sessions rather than modules. For a change, you will experience the instructor Tobias Kretschmer at the whiteboard of his very own institute at LMU Munich. Here he will summarize key findings of recent research papers on topics relating to the three courses Competitive Strategy, Advanced Competitive Strategy and Strategic Organization Design. Topics that researchers today are working on to enhance the knowledge of tomorrow. We hope you enjoy this innovative format and possibly even find some inspiration and motivation for your own future research....

Лучшие рецензии

MA
13 февр. 2021 г.

Very helpful, innovative although short but well integrated. learn a new dimension to research. Thanks Coursera for this oppportunity

BF
25 июля 2020 г.

Learnt new methods of learning . Completely a different course in the area of research.

Фильтр по:

1–25 из 36 отзывов о курсе Research kitchen

автор: Baby N F

26 июля 2020 г.

Learnt new methods of learning . Completely a different course in the area of research.

автор: Arzi A

9 мая 2017 г.

Concisely done! Short yet extremely useful exposure to research in strategy.

автор: Lori M

4 авг. 2017 г.

Very educ

автор: Kalyani P

2 дек. 2017 г.

It is a course which will give you an bird eye view of the latest development in the management industry . The presentation is crisp and allows you to understand the concept clearly in less time. One also learns how to present and better articulate his paper

автор: Monika D

31 мая 2020 г.

good

автор: Matthew A

13 февр. 2021 г.

Very helpful, innovative although short but well integrated. learn a new dimension to research. Thanks Coursera for this oppportunity

автор: shriya n

8 мая 2020 г.

Simple and quite well explained.

автор: Kleber L d S

15 апр. 2020 г.

Maravilhoso curso.

автор: DARWIN G V

9 апр. 2018 г.

Great!!!!

автор: Aniketh P

1 июля 2019 г.

Awesome!

автор: Achraf J

8 апр. 2018 г.

.

автор: Chandu T

14 сент. 2020 г.

Excellent framework to quickly grasp the gist of any research paper. Thanks!

автор: KABIR P

19 сент. 2020 г.

Excellent course to help literature review. Thanks.

автор: Sergio G

6 нояб. 2017 г.

Nice paper referenced course.... I like that.

автор: Sudhanshu B

9 авг. 2020 г.

An important course for researchers like me.

автор: Dr. P S G A P I - F T

30 окт. 2020 г.

This course offers good research knowledge

автор: SUPROJIT D

23 мар. 2021 г.

its most intersting course of course era

автор: Kalyan

2 июня 2020 г.

Insightful and Amazing

автор: Welfredo,Jr Y

9 июля 2020 г.

I LEARNED A LOT.

автор: jagadeshbabu n

5 июля 2020 г.

very nice course

автор: SİBEL A

18 нояб. 2020 г.

Short but good.

автор: Meraflor S S

16 окт. 2020 г.

Amazing course

автор: Kanishkha.G

3 авг. 2020 г.

Learnt a lot

автор: Dr.S.Nagarani

28 сент. 2020 г.

Interesting

автор: NTAKIRUTIMANA J D

23 сент. 2020 г.

very good