Chevron Left
Вернуться к Renewable Energy and Green Building Entrepreneurship

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Renewable Energy and Green Building Entrepreneurship от партнера Университет Дьюка

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 1,763
Рецензии: 446

О курсе

Welcome to the course where you learn to launch a new business in the energy, finance, real estate, design, engineering, or environmental sectors, while also helping you create positive environmental and human health impacts around the world. We will integrate tools, trends, and tips from the field of entrepreneurship as a career path for making a difference and generating wealth in the renewable energy and green building sectors. This is not a course about theory. Instead, we focus on real world application, step-by-step advice, and case studies. After completing this course, students will be able to: - Define key business opportunities, challenges, and potential solutions in the renewable energy and green building sectors. - Analyze a successful business in renewable energy or green building. - Identify 2 to 3 problems you might solve with either renewable energy or green building products or services. - Plan for engaging with investors who might finance a new business. - Take real world first steps towards launching a new business or corporate initiative, by applying the 1-page business idea summary template and the Business Model Canvas to generating and refining your own new business ideas....

Лучшие рецензии

GZ
5 дек. 2020 г.

Pretty high level and focus mostly on entrepreneurship rather than renewable energy as a topic, but a good place to start if you want to be an entrepreneur in this space and don't know where to start!

SP
27 дек. 2020 г.

Very well structured and informative course. Definitely recommended for anyone looking to learn about renewable energy, entrepreneurship, green building, starting a new business and much more.

Фильтр по:

76–100 из 443 отзывов о курсе Renewable Energy and Green Building Entrepreneurship

автор: Selda P B

15 авг. 2020 г.

I just want to thank to you for this amazing course. I really need it to complete one of my puzzle of knowledge and fixed it more strongly in mind and heart.

автор: VIKAS P

13 мая 2020 г.

This is actually a grand introduction to the world of renewable energy and green buildings with wonderful and well researched resources for further reading.

автор: Daniel D

12 окт. 2019 г.

Good course some of the reading materials were outdated or expired and the links did not open but overall very informational and thought provoking course.

автор: Stanley N

7 февр. 2020 г.

This course introduced me to an important aspect of our lives and earth which will have a positive impact if all people and governments could embrace it.

автор: Faheem A

21 мая 2020 г.

Very articulated and full of learning courses, instructor is quite an authority on his lectures and knows the art of delivering it; Highly reccomended!

автор: Chris

31 дек. 2017 г.

Dr. Wedding is great. He is very down to earth. More like a peer than a professor. His knowledge is impressive and he easily engages his students.

автор: Ubaydullaev J O o

30 июля 2020 г.

Spectacular course. I have ever learn in my life with great experience. It gives me to goals to pursue a dream.Thank you very much to Chris Wedding

автор: DHANANJAY S Y

4 июня 2020 г.

Very nice course content.

Helped me a lot in framing my business model..

Thankyou Tutor/Mentor Chris Wedding and Coursera for providing this course

автор: turki a a

7 дек. 2017 г.

fantastic course you will learn how to start up a business in renewable energy field. In addition, valuable resource is provided through the course

автор: hamed a

24 нояб. 2020 г.

it was a very helpful, full of important information, easy digestive course . i have finished it in about a month even though my schedule is full.

автор: M F

23 сент. 2020 г.

This is very important to the humanity especially to the whole universal. we need energy that does not pollute atmosphere and cause global warming

автор: Rudi C A

20 июля 2020 г.

Really open my mind about the renewable energy and green building industry. A sublime course for beginners who's interested in this industry.

автор: Pedro A M

16 янв. 2021 г.

Very good. Strong orientation to startup creation but it provides a great amount of information and ideas to grow in the renewables sector.

автор: Akash M

11 окт. 2020 г.

Really in depth explanation from the professor. Had a really great time learning about renewable energy and entrepreneurship related to it.

автор: Emiliano P T

8 окт. 2020 г.

Thanks to Chris Wedding, He was a excellent coach in the complete MOOC and he gave us a pathway to be a great Renweable Energy Entrepenurs

автор: MOIN M P

16 июля 2020 г.

Excellent course for all those aspiring entrepreneurs i will suggest this course is for you in a whole new exponentially growing industry.

автор: Xristos G

16 дек. 2020 г.

It contains entrepreneurship but in a more global form as you can use the techniques it teaches you in other bases besides green energy.

автор: haiyan w

20 мар. 2019 г.

I love this course, even though I am not in the energy sector of the business, but the concept of the class in total is very very good.

автор: Jesus D V P

2 апр. 2019 г.

Buen curso, aporta útiles herramientas, así como las guías necesarias para plasmar tus ideas en proyectos congruentes y estructurados.

автор: Rohit R M

6 июля 2020 г.

Very informative and interesting course. I learned a lot about Renewable Energy and Green Building Entrepreneurship. Best Experience.

автор: Junaid M

20 дек. 2020 г.

Very much informative course and after passing I am feeling to much happy and positive for my future endeavours. Thank you coursera

автор: Bryan C

18 авг. 2020 г.

A great course that inspires to take the next step to become an entrepreneur in the renewable energy and green business industry.

автор: Ruchi

4 янв. 2021 г.

Excellent course I reckon everyone should join this course , great opportunity to learn about the environment and green business

автор: C D

29 апр. 2020 г.

This is Course is Very Useful for Me. I learned a lot by using course. This is very much useful for my Career. Thanks a lot Sir

автор: Monika D

20 апр. 2020 г.

Really very good information and vedio share, delivery of course is very good.

Ready to join more such type of courses in future