Chevron Left
Вернуться к Renewable Energy and Green Building Entrepreneurship

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Renewable Energy and Green Building Entrepreneurship от партнера Университет Дьюка

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 1,746
Рецензии: 442

О курсе

Welcome to the course where you learn to launch a new business in the energy, finance, real estate, design, engineering, or environmental sectors, while also helping you create positive environmental and human health impacts around the world. We will integrate tools, trends, and tips from the field of entrepreneurship as a career path for making a difference and generating wealth in the renewable energy and green building sectors. This is not a course about theory. Instead, we focus on real world application, step-by-step advice, and case studies. After completing this course, students will be able to: - Define key business opportunities, challenges, and potential solutions in the renewable energy and green building sectors. - Analyze a successful business in renewable energy or green building. - Identify 2 to 3 problems you might solve with either renewable energy or green building products or services. - Plan for engaging with investors who might finance a new business. - Take real world first steps towards launching a new business or corporate initiative, by applying the 1-page business idea summary template and the Business Model Canvas to generating and refining your own new business ideas....

Лучшие рецензии

GZ
5 дек. 2020 г.

Pretty high level and focus mostly on entrepreneurship rather than renewable energy as a topic, but a good place to start if you want to be an entrepreneur in this space and don't know where to start!

SP
27 дек. 2020 г.

Very well structured and informative course. Definitely recommended for anyone looking to learn about renewable energy, entrepreneurship, green building, starting a new business and much more.

Фильтр по:

51–75 из 441 отзывов о курсе Renewable Energy and Green Building Entrepreneurship

автор: Ayesha F

2 нояб. 2020 г.

Really helped me see the importance of entrepreneurship, especially in the green sector that can help better the world. Great readings and insights that map the process of developing a start up in a clear way.

автор: Sachin D

28 апр. 2020 г.

The course was too informative and upgraded. This will definitely help for globaly thinking on enterprenership ,the working, the barriers and what to accept and what to denay. Course material is very helpful.

автор: Shorya R

29 мая 2020 г.

This course was very informative and motivating and helpful. I'm highly motivated for being an entrepreneur after learning from this course. And the instructor described all things in a very good way.

Thanks

автор: Ammar A

16 дек. 2020 г.

A unique learning experience of a motivating, inspirational, and mind-targeting course. I have learned a lot in the entrepreneurship domain in general, and renewable energy and green buildings in specific.

автор: Amritpal S

21 июня 2020 г.

It was great learning this course, also the professor was very motivating and enthusiastic. He delivered & covered very part of course in a very sophisticated manner. Had a great learning experience :)

автор: Greg Z

5 дек. 2020 г.

Pretty high level and focus mostly on entrepreneurship rather than renewable energy as a topic, but a good place to start if you want to be an entrepreneur in this space and don't know where to start!

автор: Davide C

31 дек. 2017 г.

A really good immersion in the green architecture solutions to be best adapted nowadays and the the economic and entrepreneurial field understanding the business factor and the start-up process.

автор: Siddharth P

28 дек. 2020 г.

Very well structured and informative course. Definitely recommended for anyone looking to learn about renewable energy, entrepreneurship, green building, starting a new business and much more.

автор: Shounak K

20 июля 2019 г.

A good course for gaining insights into the fundamentals of the functioning of entrepreneurship, and the relevance of the green energy industry in the corporate world focusing on profits.

автор: Mansur A

24 окт. 2020 г.

Amazing course, that let outlines the basics of entrepreneurship and importance of sustainable and renewable energy start ups. This course has inspired me to rethink my career choices.

автор: Francisco C B

1 сент. 2017 г.

Really nice introduction to have a slight idea about startups, and concretely in the field of the newly green way of construction as well as benefits of investing in renewable energy.

автор: john a

30 июня 2020 г.

it was a very great experience learning the course at coursera. it is a great platform where you can find answers for your doubts too. i'll recommend all my friends to join coursera.

автор: Dhwanil M M

30 апр. 2020 г.

Thoroughly enjoyed the course. Always had a liking for green buildings and this course has taken me one step closer to my dream of building a dream team and getting into this sector.

автор: Ouslimane h

3 июня 2020 г.

this cours add alot of informations to me about entrepreneuship in green building i know what is the first step to do to began or to create a startup ..so thank you for this cours

автор: Ravindranath. B K

4 июля 2017 г.

The Green economy is receiving a big boost and the knowledge of starting a green economy industry for start ups is explained in easy language and swift manner. Good course indeed.

автор: Videesh P

24 июля 2020 г.

One of the best courses that I have done so far. Great Content, Relevant and Up to Date. Good place to be if you want to start up some of your own projects in Renewable Energy.

автор: poorna c r

29 июня 2020 г.

Renewable energy and green building entrepreneurship is a new technology that is implemented to achieve best results for industry. Good and informative for future advancements

автор: Pradyuman S

4 июня 2020 г.

A very good course for helping entrepreneurship in the field of green building and renewable energy.

Excellent knowledge was provided through the videos and reading material .

автор: SUMIT K

1 июня 2020 г.

An extremely helpful and informative course. Materials were well organized and provided good case studies. Instructor was extremely professional and pleasant to learn from.

автор: Joana G A G

3 авг. 2020 г.

This course was very helpful and an eye opener for future generations, aspiring leaders and business creator that will surely impact the world with a better purpose.

автор: Emil K

5 сент. 2017 г.

Interesting and helpful resources. Learned a lot more for three weeks than I learned in my Entrepreneurship classes in school for two years. I totally recommend it!

автор: Satyansh Y

21 сент. 2019 г.

The course was very informative. For and Real Estate Development enthusiast like me, it proved the relevance of sustainable building development in economic terms.

автор: Aleksandar P

21 янв. 2020 г.

Great Course. I would be interested in if there is a continuation of such course going into details for green projects, knowledge and projects done by the lector.

автор: A S R

28 мая 2020 г.

A Good combination of Green Buildings & Renewable Energy + Entrepreneurship !

Good for Technical people who would like to study the subject in a different way !

автор: Selda P B

15 авг. 2020 г.

I just want to thank to you for this amazing course. I really need it to complete one of my puzzle of knowledge and fixed it more strongly in mind and heart.