Chevron Left
Вернуться к Multiplatform Mobile App Development with React Native

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Multiplatform Mobile App Development with React Native от партнера Гонконгский университет науки и технологий

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 257
Рецензии: 71

О курсе

This course focuses on developing truly cross-platform, native iOS and Android apps using React Native (Ver 0.55) and the Expo SDK (Ver. 27.0.0). React Native uses modern JavaScript to get truly native UI and performance while sharing skills and code with the web. You will learn about UI development with React Native UI and layout support and access the native mobile platform's capabilities from Javascript using the Expo SDK. You should have already completed the Bootstrap 4 and the React courses in this specialization before proceeding with this course. At the end of this course you will be able to (a) Build mobile applications targeting multiple platforms with a single codebase, (b) Leverage your React and Javascript skills, (c) Use various features of React Native and the Expo SDK to build truly cross-platform mobile applications, and (d) Use Redux to design the architecture for a React-Redux application...

Лучшие рецензии

MP

Dec 29, 2019

This course helped me a lot in developing and improving my skills. This course was also helpful in developing my final year project. Overall this course was very good and informative.

RV

Aug 21, 2019

I had no previous React competence but I was able to complete this course smoothly thanks the the way the instructor has structured this course. Kudos for him!

Фильтр по:

1–25 из 70 отзывов о курсе Multiplatform Mobile App Development with React Native

автор: Sourav P

Aug 10, 2019

The course may be updated to use the latest packages as there are lot of breaking changes in the latest version of the packages.

автор: Muhamad A B J

Aug 05, 2019

Great course. Need to update. Some of library used in this course is changed but still can follow by reading updated docs from expo.

автор: Chuanqi Z

Feb 18, 2019

I like the W2 assignment which did impose some challenges and make me understand better on Redux.

I do feel most of the other assignments are too easy

автор: Yuichiro M

Nov 04, 2019

I could learned the basic development method of React Native.

The curriculum is well defined and now I get to have confidence to develop by React Native.

Due to the rapid improving of React society, the course materials are getting old and you need to survey the latest way to achieve the same things.

автор: Brandon L

Nov 16, 2019

The course content needs to be updated as there is a lot changes happening in React Native world.

автор: Srihari M

Oct 11, 2019

The course is good & cool, but many outdated libraries are used

автор: Seongkuk H

Jan 09, 2020

I learned a lot of general features about ReactNative from this course. The professor explains perfectly. if you acheive this course, you could develop mobile apps you want. I followed this course with React Hooks and Expo SDK 36. It means you don't need to worry about what version is released now in RN. Thank you for the best course of RN.

автор: Gustavo C

Mar 10, 2019

With this course I have seen a sea of possibilities in the development of mobile applications, focusing the main effort on the construction of the app in a familiar way, independently of the platforms where you are going to deploy it.

It really is an interesting approach, highly recommended!

автор: Albert V C

May 25, 2019

The course is not perfect but you'll learn a lot, including Redux if you don't know it yet. There are minor issues that could be improved but overall I totally recommend the course. You'll be ready to build React Native apps after completing it!

автор: Leonel T A M

Nov 01, 2019

Very informative course, I would recommend this to anyone who want's to start a career in mobile development.

Tip: Change the videos speed to 1.25x the teacher speaks really slow in the normal speed haha.

автор: Mustafa P

Dec 29, 2019

This course helped me a lot in developing and improving my skills. This course was also helpful in developing my final year project. Overall this course was very good and informative.

автор: Mateus R P

Jul 15, 2019

The contribution for a increasing knowledge about mobile apps, specifically in React Native is very expressive in this course. The Professor rules! Five stars cause haven't six!

автор: Rodolfo d A V

Aug 21, 2019

I had no previous React competence but I was able to complete this course smoothly thanks the the way the instructor has structured this course. Kudos for him!

автор: jaouad b

Aug 02, 2018

I learned a lot from this course. I recommend it to anyone who want to learn how to develope mobile application in simple way with javascript

автор: Sachintha U

Jan 02, 2020

Good course for the beginner

Cons : should need to give A-Z knowledge about redux in this course, because redux is covering in React course.

автор: Fernanda R L

Jun 07, 2019

Very well structured and the exercises help a lot to understand more how react works. A little out of date but still good.

автор: Edgar J

Mar 26, 2019

This course is good.

But because of fucking annoying coursera's login capcha, this is my last coure of coursera. Bye bye.

автор: Erinfolami A R

Nov 10, 2019

Perfect!!!. The only difficulty as the navigation. But i solved it using version 4 navigation and app container

автор: Terry M

Jan 04, 2020

Material was presented clearly, I now have a decent working knowledge of how to build a mobile app.

автор: Carlos A

Mar 28, 2019

Excelente, el profesor es muy bueno y la metodología es la adecuada para este tipo de plataforma.

автор: vignaux

Aug 14, 2018

Great course about Mobil App with React Native. A lot of knowledge and tips. Thanks J. K. Muppala

автор: Anmol A S

Oct 16, 2019

More than the course, as always the instructor has been superb, kudos to the instructor

автор: CHIRAG J

Jun 10, 2019

Nice course for learning Multiplatform Mobile App Developement. Very well instructed...

автор: Enrico J

Feb 18, 2019

I have learned a lot during the course and I am looking forward to deploy my first app!

автор: jean-francois p

Feb 01, 2019

Nice course. Had some little trouble to configure some project since Expo have change.