Chevron Left
Вернуться к The Raspberry Pi Platform and Python Programming for the Raspberry Pi

Отзывы учащихся о курсе The Raspberry Pi Platform and Python Programming for the Raspberry Pi от партнера Калифорнийский университет в Ирвайне

4.6
stars
Оценки: 1,701
Рецензии: 298

О курсе

The Raspberry Pi is a small, affordable single-board computer that you will use to design and develop fun and practical IoT devices while learning programming and computer hardware. In addition, you will learn how to set up up the Raspberry Pi environment, get a Linux operating system running, and write and execute some basic Python code on the Raspberry Pi. You will also learn how to use Python-based IDE (integrated development environments) for the Raspberry Pi and how to trace and debug Python code on the device. Please note that this course does not include discussion forums....

Лучшие рецензии

GB

Mar 09, 2018

Extremely helpful if you want to start using Raspberry Pi. Gives you the required knowledge to kickstart your Raspberry Pi learning and you get a hint of python programming as well which is useful

JP

Apr 28, 2017

It was very good, all the basics about python and the raspberry pi platform. I would like if you publish a book to read about the topics, for example I have been reading the book "Think Python".

Фильтр по:

276–290 из 290 отзывов о курсе The Raspberry Pi Platform and Python Programming for the Raspberry Pi

автор: Djs

Mar 03, 2016

A little light on content. Expected more interaction with features of the board.

автор: Carli s

Jun 13, 2019

needs to teach more, having to do my own research on the web I was doing before

автор: Alan B

Sep 14, 2016

Very short overview, well explained but wish there was more depth.

автор: Jérôme B

Oct 17, 2017

The last 2 weeks are interesting and challenging

автор: dheeraj k

Jan 13, 2016

More matter should be covered in this course.

автор: Jason F

Jan 25, 2016

Content was far too basic in my opinion.

автор: Paweł K

Jan 11, 2016

It is too simple and baic

автор: PERI S K

Jul 13, 2018

thats useful to me

автор: Harry K

May 25, 2016

Good lecture and content. However, disappointing that even when I audit the course, I cannot take the exams. This is contrary to most of the other Coursera courses where you can. If you cannot afford to participate you have limited access to the testing material. I'm not impressed.

автор: Nakul C

Jan 18, 2020

Overall this Course is good, but this is very basic course for Raspberry Pi. This course would have been best if more complex things would have been taught eg. Advance Raspberry Pi.

автор: George I

Jul 08, 2017

Need more details

All this course is just enough of an introduction not a course

автор: Javier G M

Mar 20, 2016

Very basic collection of concepts. Not too much practical exercices

автор: Andrejs F

Jul 25, 2017

too much concentrated on server, internet protocols

автор: Ilona K

Jul 16, 2019

Make sure you need all of the necessary equipment before starting this course.

автор: Alexander I

Jan 25, 2016

Very bad introduction to Python and almost nothing about Raspberry Pi itself.