Chevron Left
Вернуться к The Raspberry Pi Platform and Python Programming for the Raspberry Pi

Отзывы учащихся о курсе The Raspberry Pi Platform and Python Programming for the Raspberry Pi от партнера Калифорнийский университет в Ирвайне

4.6
Оценки: 1,648
Рецензии: 292

О курсе

The Raspberry Pi is a small, affordable single-board computer that you will use to design and develop fun and practical IoT devices while learning programming and computer hardware. In addition, you will learn how to set up up the Raspberry Pi environment, get a Linux operating system running, and write and execute some basic Python code on the Raspberry Pi. You will also learn how to use Python-based IDE (integrated development environments) for the Raspberry Pi and how to trace and debug Python code on the device. Please note that this course does not include discussion forums....

Лучшие рецензии

GB

Mar 09, 2018

Extremely helpful if you want to start using Raspberry Pi. Gives you the required knowledge to kickstart your Raspberry Pi learning and you get a hint of python programming as well which is useful

JP

Apr 28, 2017

It was very good, all the basics about python and the raspberry pi platform. I would like if you publish a book to read about the topics, for example I have been reading the book "Think Python".

Фильтр по:

176–200 из 284 отзывов о курсе The Raspberry Pi Platform and Python Programming for the Raspberry Pi

автор: André L

Jun 25, 2019

Wonderful

автор: lty1124

Jul 03, 2019

good for beginner

автор: Dop D

Jul 10, 2019

Awesome course

автор: Ramya

May 17, 2019

Good

автор: Arif A

Jul 20, 2019

As an intro course to Raspberry Pi platform it's okay. I guess the next course in the series will have assignments that are more difficult and enable us to learn more.

автор: Selvam K

Jul 31, 2019

good

автор: kripa s

Jul 29, 2019

Great and very useful course..

автор: Alan

Aug 12, 2019

Good basic introduction

автор: Hasnain I

Aug 19, 2019

It was an excellent course which buttressed me in building the strong basics of Python Programming and Raspberry pi Interfacing .

автор: Revanth K

Aug 19, 2019

very use full

автор: BHARGAV S

Sep 03, 2019

The course was very interesting

автор: Sarvesh B

Nov 03, 2019

It is a very well structured course , covers all the basics and important concepts about raspberry pi and Python programming.

автор: Gaurav R

Nov 05, 2019

Great class! Overall, it covers mostly the basics of Raspberry Pi . Good for those who are new to the field.

автор: Benno R

Oct 02, 2019

Very informative course.

автор: Nitesh B S

Oct 02, 2019

Im learning how to use a raspberry pi and this is really useful

автор: Deon N

Oct 02, 2019

The course required quite a bit of self study. Setting up the Pi was easy enough but getting to grips with python and the new syntax was not. This course needs a proper reference to a good python code manual to help ease the programming obstacles. Could not really see the application of PWM in the blink example.

автор: TACY B

Sep 11, 2019

I really enjoyed this course. It felt good to use my hands and my brain too. I am new to Python and the Raspberry Pi, but really liked the structure of the course. It kept me excited, involved and ready for the next step.

автор: Yee E S

Oct 11, 2019

A great course that intro the relationship between Raspberry Pi, Python and Raspberry Pi physical I/O

автор: DADDA M

Sep 24, 2019

This course is amazing, i learned a lot of things: Linux basics, raspberry pi hardware, raspbian, python programming, python programming for raspberry pi.

All these skills in a simple and clear way !!

автор: V V R R

Nov 08, 2019

very good course

автор: K L A

Nov 08, 2019

good

автор: Mridul M

Nov 01, 2019

It was a great journey.

автор: Ankita S

Nov 01, 2019

nice course

автор: Jay K J

Jan 29, 2019

Need to work on the exercise rubrics.