Chevron Left
Вернуться к The Raspberry Pi Platform and Python Programming for the Raspberry Pi

Отзывы учащихся о курсе The Raspberry Pi Platform and Python Programming for the Raspberry Pi от партнера Калифорнийский университет в Ирвайне

4.6
Оценки: 1,649
Рецензии: 292

О курсе

The Raspberry Pi is a small, affordable single-board computer that you will use to design and develop fun and practical IoT devices while learning programming and computer hardware. In addition, you will learn how to set up up the Raspberry Pi environment, get a Linux operating system running, and write and execute some basic Python code on the Raspberry Pi. You will also learn how to use Python-based IDE (integrated development environments) for the Raspberry Pi and how to trace and debug Python code on the device. Please note that this course does not include discussion forums....

Лучшие рецензии

GB

Mar 09, 2018

Extremely helpful if you want to start using Raspberry Pi. Gives you the required knowledge to kickstart your Raspberry Pi learning and you get a hint of python programming as well which is useful

JP

Apr 28, 2017

It was very good, all the basics about python and the raspberry pi platform. I would like if you publish a book to read about the topics, for example I have been reading the book "Think Python".

Фильтр по:

101–125 из 284 отзывов о курсе The Raspberry Pi Platform and Python Programming for the Raspberry Pi

автор: K B D P

Jul 02, 2018

nice

автор: KOPPU H V

Jul 09, 2018

NICE

автор: G.Aswani

Jun 25, 2018

Good

автор: Michael M I

Jan 31, 2016

very good intro to Raspberry Pi. I wish there were more actual projects using the hardware components of the device, but overall, it was a good course

автор: ANATE M A

Jun 14, 2017

great course!!!

автор: Mitul T

Apr 04, 2017

Really helpful for a good start with Raspberry Pi... Thanks a lot

автор: Hugo I L S

Mar 09, 2016

Exelente curso

автор: Özgür A

Jan 16, 2016

I think, this course is great for fundamental knowledge.

автор: baldassariol

Dec 04, 2016

Great course

автор: Ryan M

Sep 10, 2016

Thorough and indepth course.

автор: Georges-Emmanuel P

Dec 12, 2016

Thanks !

Course is perfect as usual :

Step by Step & accurate ...Complicated things becomes so simple when correctly explained !!!

автор: Rishab P

Feb 02, 2018

Good! Lots of Learning.

автор: Ose M O

Oct 06, 2016

Very Practical, Straight to the point, and easy to Understand, An Excellent educator.

автор: Paul H

Feb 14, 2016

Great course. I just had to google a bit for the last assignment but overall meets expectations. I now know what I did not about this little device !

автор: SASWATA B

Feb 17, 2016

Great course, simple illustrative videos of lectures and some good excercises/assignments.

автор: Matt H

Jan 25, 2016

Good introduction to Raspberry Pi platform

автор: Luiz A A C

Apr 10, 2017

Excellent.

автор: Mohit K

Dec 18, 2015

Nice explaining.Those things i thought i knew, even they were clarified further.

автор: Sharad M

Aug 13, 2016

thanks for providing me knowledge about such cool stuff.

автор: Alexander Z

Jun 21, 2016

Nice :)

автор: EDGAR R M T

Jul 18, 2017

very good!! thanks for the course

автор: LAWAL B H

Mar 01, 2018

A nice and well taught course.

автор: SANDEEP M

May 28, 2017

thank you

автор: Nakib A T

May 04, 2018

Fun and to the point

автор: Thomas T

Sep 22, 2016

Great!