Chevron Left
Вернуться к The Raspberry Pi Platform and Python Programming for the Raspberry Pi

Отзывы учащихся о курсе The Raspberry Pi Platform and Python Programming for the Raspberry Pi от партнера Калифорнийский университет в Ирвайне

4.6
Оценки: 1,648
Рецензии: 292

О курсе

The Raspberry Pi is a small, affordable single-board computer that you will use to design and develop fun and practical IoT devices while learning programming and computer hardware. In addition, you will learn how to set up up the Raspberry Pi environment, get a Linux operating system running, and write and execute some basic Python code on the Raspberry Pi. You will also learn how to use Python-based IDE (integrated development environments) for the Raspberry Pi and how to trace and debug Python code on the device. Please note that this course does not include discussion forums....

Лучшие рецензии

GB

Mar 09, 2018

Extremely helpful if you want to start using Raspberry Pi. Gives you the required knowledge to kickstart your Raspberry Pi learning and you get a hint of python programming as well which is useful

JP

Apr 28, 2017

It was very good, all the basics about python and the raspberry pi platform. I would like if you publish a book to read about the topics, for example I have been reading the book "Think Python".

Фильтр по:

76–100 из 284 отзывов о курсе The Raspberry Pi Platform and Python Programming for the Raspberry Pi

автор: Justin T

Jun 29, 2017

Good course!

автор: Jean-Michel G

Jan 10, 2016

The course is a little bit basic for me but it is interesting and didactic.

Thank you to Professor Ian Harris.

автор: Leau I R

Mar 10, 2016

Great Course !

автор: Emmanuel C G

Jun 27, 2016

nice

автор: Utku K

Mar 18, 2016

Easy to follow and informative

автор: Sebastian S

Jan 04, 2016

Good class for beginners with Raspberry Pi

автор: Binod

Aug 30, 2017

Feeling happy to attain this course. Learnt lot of things and refreshed many thing what I had forgotten from college time. I would like to recommend this course to all who want to learn Raspberry Pi from scratch and build something on top of micro controller. A big thanks to Mr. Ian Haris.

автор: miguel g b

Jan 15, 2016

Great teacher!

автор: Prasanna P M

Dec 27, 2016

Nice

автор: Gautama B

Mar 09, 2018

Extremely helpful if you want to start using Raspberry Pi. Gives you the required knowledge to kickstart your Raspberry Pi learning and you get a hint of python programming as well which is useful

автор: Elizabeth V

Jan 06, 2016

It's a very interesting course!

автор: Evgenii L

Oct 27, 2016

There are so many knowledge but quite simply

автор: Gustavo A L B

Jan 21, 2016

Excellent course, very relevant and updated.

автор: Suresh N K

Jun 28, 2018

Great course.

автор: Maybelin A

Apr 28, 2017

Excellent

автор: Md A S

Feb 20, 2016

Nice course. But as usual lacks workload.

автор: Ayush G

Jun 09, 2017

An amazing course to embark on the journey of raspberry pi. Must learn fro this course for those who are new to raspberry pi

автор: BAMBANG S

Dec 29, 2015

Excellent course, it gives nice introduction on Raspberry Pi, unix and Python. However student background in unix and/or python will be a plus in this course.

автор: Michael M I

Jan 31, 2016

very good intro to Raspberry Pi. I wish there were more actual projects using the hardware components of the device, but overall, it was a good course

автор: ANATE M A

Jun 14, 2017

great course!!!

автор: Zeljko K

Aug 11, 2016

Learned basics of Raspberry Pi and Python easily

автор: Mitul T

Apr 04, 2017

Really helpful for a good start with Raspberry Pi... Thanks a lot

автор: Özgür A

Jan 16, 2016

I think, this course is great for fundamental knowledge.

автор: baldassariol

Dec 04, 2016

Great course

автор: Ryan M

Sep 10, 2016

Thorough and indepth course.