Chevron Left
Вернуться к The Raspberry Pi Platform and Python Programming for the Raspberry Pi

Отзывы учащихся о курсе The Raspberry Pi Platform and Python Programming for the Raspberry Pi от партнера Калифорнийский университет в Ирвайне

4.6
Оценки: 1,649
Рецензии: 292

О курсе

The Raspberry Pi is a small, affordable single-board computer that you will use to design and develop fun and practical IoT devices while learning programming and computer hardware. In addition, you will learn how to set up up the Raspberry Pi environment, get a Linux operating system running, and write and execute some basic Python code on the Raspberry Pi. You will also learn how to use Python-based IDE (integrated development environments) for the Raspberry Pi and how to trace and debug Python code on the device. Please note that this course does not include discussion forums....

Лучшие рецензии

GB

Mar 09, 2018

Extremely helpful if you want to start using Raspberry Pi. Gives you the required knowledge to kickstart your Raspberry Pi learning and you get a hint of python programming as well which is useful

JP

Apr 28, 2017

It was very good, all the basics about python and the raspberry pi platform. I would like if you publish a book to read about the topics, for example I have been reading the book "Think Python".

Фильтр по:

251–275 из 284 отзывов о курсе The Raspberry Pi Platform and Python Programming for the Raspberry Pi

автор: SHAIk A

Jun 26, 2018

thank you sir

автор: Hamid K

Sep 18, 2018

V

автор: Muhammad S B

Aug 20, 2018

Informative course

автор: Nandeti J S

May 15, 2019

good

автор: Dimitrios K

Jul 29, 2019

very nice material for someone who learn raspberry for the first time..but i believe this course doent walk you very far..its very very introductory

автор: George S

May 22, 2019

good

автор: EKTA R

Sep 12, 2019

I had already completed assignment. But due to your recommendation of resetting timelines, my whole study is now shown as null in the website. Pls generate my certificate as I have already done this course. Why the timeline has been completely changed!

Very disgusting! Kindly generate my certificate as soon as possible!!

автор: UPENDRA G

Oct 18, 2019

good

автор: Toon L

Nov 25, 2019

It was fun to do this course. Not too complicated, easy to follow and well explained.

автор: sushma c

May 18, 2019

learnt python programming in terms of raspberry pi

автор: PERI S K

Jul 13, 2018

thats useful to me

автор: Zohaib N

Mar 19, 2016

The course provides the right platform to folks who are newbie to python and gives meaningful information for development on Raspberry Pi

автор: Alan B

Sep 14, 2016

Very short overview, well explained but wish there was more depth.

автор: Paweł K

Jan 11, 2016

It is too simple and baic

автор: Kasriel L

Jan 04, 2016

Very well done (3 stars so I know I have completed the lectures but not the work, will change after completing assignments)

автор: Bob C

Jan 11, 2016

This course would have received five stars but there was no discussion forum and the weekly assignments lacked clear explanation. I feel that instructor could have gone a little deeper into the subject matter.

However, I liked the laid back instruction style. The assignments were perfect for beginners like me. I'm looking forward to the follow-up course.

автор: Francisco J N V

Jun 24, 2016

good introduction to raspeberry but very few about python programming, expected more

автор: Jussi S

Jan 23, 2016

Mr. Harris is great! A lot of course content could be as a prerequisite. For example, basic control structures of the python could been left out, just having a reference to material describing them. I hope following course will focus more on Raspberry Pi specifics.

автор: Djs

Mar 03, 2016

A little light on content. Expected more interaction with features of the board.

автор: dheeraj k

Jan 13, 2016

More matter should be covered in this course.

автор: Jérôme B

Oct 17, 2017

The last 2 weeks are interesting and challenging

автор: Bastian T

Jun 18, 2016

Professor Harris does a good job overall, but he does not explain Python syntax in depth. I audited the course and found it quite simple. However, I recommend a paid subscription to get the most out of it.

автор: rbardaji

Jan 27, 2016

It is very good explained but it is just an small introduction about how to use the Raspberry Pi in a IoT framework.

автор: Anjali D

Jun 05, 2019

a lot of the things are not covered which are necessary to complete the assignments

автор: Carli s

Jun 13, 2019

needs to teach more, having to do my own research on the web I was doing before