Chevron Left
Вернуться к The Raspberry Pi Platform and Python Programming for the Raspberry Pi

Отзывы учащихся о курсе The Raspberry Pi Platform and Python Programming for the Raspberry Pi от партнера Калифорнийский университет в Ирвайне

4.6
звезд
Оценки: 1,757
Рецензии: 305

О курсе

The Raspberry Pi is a small, affordable single-board computer that you will use to design and develop fun and practical IoT devices while learning programming and computer hardware. In addition, you will learn how to set up up the Raspberry Pi environment, get a Linux operating system running, and write and execute some basic Python code on the Raspberry Pi. You will also learn how to use Python-based IDE (integrated development environments) for the Raspberry Pi and how to trace and debug Python code on the device. Please note that this course does not include discussion forums....

Лучшие рецензии

GB

Mar 09, 2018

Extremely helpful if you want to start using Raspberry Pi. Gives you the required knowledge to kickstart your Raspberry Pi learning and you get a hint of python programming as well which is useful

JP

Apr 28, 2017

It was very good, all the basics about python and the raspberry pi platform. I would like if you publish a book to read about the topics, for example I have been reading the book "Think Python".

Фильтр по:

226–250 из 298 отзывов о курсе The Raspberry Pi Platform and Python Programming for the Raspberry Pi

автор: Iain M

Jan 15, 2016

A nice, if a little basic, introduction to the Raspberry Pi Single Board Computer and to controlling the Raspberry Pi using Python.

автор: Marcelo J R

Jan 10, 2016

Good course, professor Ian is very good. Only I miss a more deep discussion and maybe more complex assignments. Thanks a lot!

автор: Raul I R G

Dec 20, 2015

Good for anybody that want to start learning Raspberry Pi. Lectures are concise and get you experimenting quick.

автор: Rajesh K

Apr 25, 2017

I am new to Linux, this course teaches handful of commands to use RaspberryPi and great details about python.

автор: 손승건

Apr 01, 2020

I think this course is simple and good information for beginner level

may be, it is insufficient content

автор: Benico v d W

Apr 15, 2017

I enjoyed this course. It is well structured and a very good introduction. I only audited the course.

автор: STEVEN E

Feb 26, 2018

need to clarify week 4 last assignment on blinking LED, use tkinter button or a physical button...

автор: Matthias L

Nov 04, 2017

Very good course - could move a bit faster at times, but certainly great for absolute beginners

автор: Bhargav D

Jan 21, 2019

peer graded assignments could have been better! but a great introductory course nevertheless!

автор: Donna P

Sep 11, 2016

Good content as long as you have some familiarity with programing and computer configuration.

автор: Toon L

Nov 25, 2019

It was fun to do this course. Not too complicated, easy to follow and well explained.

автор: Omar R R

Jan 15, 2018

I would like a forum to discuss some topics but overall it is a good course

автор: Alexandre S

May 28, 2017

For an introduction is OK, however the course could have more information.

автор: KARTHICK R

May 25, 2016

a nice course to learn the basics of python and raspberry pi programming!!

автор: Chris E

Jun 13, 2016

Great content, and I really like Prof. Harris' way of explaining things.

автор: JOBBINE J

Apr 07, 2016

The course has the best introduction to raspberry pi , very useful .

автор: Saideep U

Oct 06, 2016

Very informative and explained in a simple, understandable manner.

автор: Shreyam K

Apr 25, 2016

Could be made better by teaching linux basic syntax for LXTerminal

автор: Houssam A

Oct 07, 2016

very good for beginners and lecturer is very nice .

автор: sushma c

May 18, 2019

learnt python programming in terms of raspberry pi

автор: MARCO A A J

Mar 21, 2018

Is a good course for start with the world of IoT

автор: Ramesh G

May 29, 2017

Good, informative and entertaining overview

автор: Jiansen.Zheng

Apr 19, 2016

a nice introduction course for beginners。

автор: Jay K J

Jan 29, 2019

Need to work on the exercise rubrics.

автор: Deleted A

Jan 17, 2016

Best for Beginners..................