Chevron Left
Вернуться к The Raspberry Pi Platform and Python Programming for the Raspberry Pi

Отзывы учащихся о курсе The Raspberry Pi Platform and Python Programming for the Raspberry Pi от партнера Калифорнийский университет в Ирвайне

4.6
Оценки: 1,649
Рецензии: 292

О курсе

The Raspberry Pi is a small, affordable single-board computer that you will use to design and develop fun and practical IoT devices while learning programming and computer hardware. In addition, you will learn how to set up up the Raspberry Pi environment, get a Linux operating system running, and write and execute some basic Python code on the Raspberry Pi. You will also learn how to use Python-based IDE (integrated development environments) for the Raspberry Pi and how to trace and debug Python code on the device. Please note that this course does not include discussion forums....

Лучшие рецензии

GB

Mar 09, 2018

Extremely helpful if you want to start using Raspberry Pi. Gives you the required knowledge to kickstart your Raspberry Pi learning and you get a hint of python programming as well which is useful

JP

Apr 28, 2017

It was very good, all the basics about python and the raspberry pi platform. I would like if you publish a book to read about the topics, for example I have been reading the book "Think Python".

Фильтр по:

226–250 из 284 отзывов о курсе The Raspberry Pi Platform and Python Programming for the Raspberry Pi

автор: Lisandro G S P

Feb 11, 2016

Very good course.

автор: Deleted A

Jan 17, 2016

Best for Beginners..................

автор: Jeff R

Aug 15, 2016

Good course, but I expected something a little more detailed and to last a little longer. The videos were good, but w little long for the amount of content that they contained. For instance, a few videos could be compressed to the size of one video and still contain the relevant content.

автор: Deleted A

Mar 20, 2016

Nice course. Gives a good thousand-foot view of the Pi, Python programming, and how you can use Python to manipulate the GPIO pins on the Pi.

автор: Raul I R G

Dec 20, 2015

Good for anybody that want to start learning Raspberry Pi. Lectures are concise and get you experimenting quick.

автор: Mahmoud A

Jan 31, 2017

great

автор: My N

Sep 15, 2016

I am a newbie with R.Pi so this course help me a lot in the studying process with R.Pi. I gain many new interesting knowledge.

I wish the learner could take the quizzes and know the results without upgrade, that would be better. I agree once the learner need to print the results and some official certificate, so need to upgrade.

автор: Houssam A

Oct 07, 2016

very good for beginners and lecturer is very nice .

автор: KARTHICK R

May 25, 2016

a nice course to learn the basics of python and raspberry pi programming!!

автор: Ikseon K

Jan 05, 2018

This is very introductory course for Raspberry Pi using Python programming. It is worth of taking this course. Very helpful for understanding how RPi works. Thanks!

автор: MARCO A A J

Mar 21, 2018

Is a good course for start with the world of IoT

автор: N S N T

May 18, 2018

useful

автор: SHAIk A

Jun 26, 2018

thank you sir

автор: Chris C

Jan 03, 2016

easy for newcomer! Great!

автор: Saideep U

Oct 06, 2016

Very informative and explained in a simple, understandable manner.

автор: Hugo O

Feb 07, 2016

El curso fue bueno pero muy básico

автор: Daniel H

Dec 27, 2015

Good

автор: Shreyam K

Apr 25, 2016

Could be made better by teaching linux basic syntax for LXTerminal

автор: Omar R R

Jan 15, 2018

I would like a forum to discuss some topics but overall it is a good course

автор: Donna P

Sep 11, 2016

Good content as long as you have some familiarity with programing and computer configuration.

автор: Rajesh K

Apr 25, 2017

I am new to Linux, this course teaches handful of commands to use RaspberryPi and great details about python.

автор: Benico v d W

Apr 15, 2017

I enjoyed this course. It is well structured and a very good introduction. I only audited the course.

автор: b s k

Mar 12, 2018

GOOD

автор: Matthias L

Nov 04, 2017

Very good course - could move a bit faster at times, but certainly great for absolute beginners

автор: STEVEN E

Feb 26, 2018

need to clarify week 4 last assignment on blinking LED, use tkinter button or a physical button...