Chevron Left
Вернуться к The Raspberry Pi Platform and Python Programming for the Raspberry Pi

Отзывы учащихся о курсе The Raspberry Pi Platform and Python Programming for the Raspberry Pi от партнера Калифорнийский университет в Ирвайне

4.6
звезд
Оценки: 1,712
Рецензии: 299

О курсе

The Raspberry Pi is a small, affordable single-board computer that you will use to design and develop fun and practical IoT devices while learning programming and computer hardware. In addition, you will learn how to set up up the Raspberry Pi environment, get a Linux operating system running, and write and execute some basic Python code on the Raspberry Pi. You will also learn how to use Python-based IDE (integrated development environments) for the Raspberry Pi and how to trace and debug Python code on the device. Please note that this course does not include discussion forums....

Лучшие рецензии

GB

Mar 09, 2018

Extremely helpful if you want to start using Raspberry Pi. Gives you the required knowledge to kickstart your Raspberry Pi learning and you get a hint of python programming as well which is useful

JP

Apr 28, 2017

It was very good, all the basics about python and the raspberry pi platform. I would like if you publish a book to read about the topics, for example I have been reading the book "Think Python".

Фильтр по:

251–275 из 291 отзывов о курсе The Raspberry Pi Platform and Python Programming for the Raspberry Pi

автор: Steve Y

Apr 04, 2017

Need a discussion forum.

автор: Atulya K

Jan 02, 2020

Great for beginners.

автор: Muhammad S B

Aug 20, 2018

Informative course

автор: Lisandro G S P

Feb 11, 2016

Very good course.

автор: SHAIk A

Jun 26, 2018

thank you sir

автор: N S N T

May 18, 2018

useful

автор: Mahmoud A

Jan 31, 2017

great

автор: UPENDRA G

Oct 18, 2019

good

автор: George S

May 22, 2019

good

автор: Nandeti J S

May 15, 2019

good

автор: kathimamatha

Jun 30, 2018

nice

автор: b s k

Mar 12, 2018

GOOD

автор: Daniel H

Dec 27, 2015

Good

автор: V A C

Jul 13, 2018

gud

автор: Hamid K

Sep 18, 2018

V

автор: Bob C

Jan 11, 2016

This course would have received five stars but there was no discussion forum and the weekly assignments lacked clear explanation. I feel that instructor could have gone a little deeper into the subject matter.

However, I liked the laid back instruction style. The assignments were perfect for beginners like me. I'm looking forward to the follow-up course.

автор: Jussi S

Jan 23, 2016

Mr. Harris is great! A lot of course content could be as a prerequisite. For example, basic control structures of the python could been left out, just having a reference to material describing them. I hope following course will focus more on Raspberry Pi specifics.

автор: Bastian T

Jun 18, 2016

Professor Harris does a good job overall, but he does not explain Python syntax in depth. I audited the course and found it quite simple. However, I recommend a paid subscription to get the most out of it.

автор: Eric C M

Jul 22, 2019

The course and the specialization are great for complete beginers, but WAY TOO BASIC for engineers or students who has at least finished 3 semesters at any western uni.

автор: Zohaib N

Mar 19, 2016

The course provides the right platform to folks who are newbie to python and gives meaningful information for development on Raspberry Pi

автор: Kasriel L

Jan 04, 2016

Very well done (3 stars so I know I have completed the lectures but not the work, will change after completing assignments)

автор: Manyam B C

Nov 22, 2019

Good course. Describes in detail about the Raspberry-pi platform and also about programming of it using python language.

автор: rbardaji

Jan 27, 2016

It is very good explained but it is just an small introduction about how to use the Raspberry Pi in a IoT framework.

автор: Francisco J N V

Jun 24, 2016

good introduction to raspeberry but very few about python programming, expected more

автор: Anjali D

Jun 05, 2019

a lot of the things are not covered which are necessary to complete the assignments