Chevron Left
Вернуться к Разработка опросных листов для социальных исследований

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Разработка опросных листов для социальных исследований от партнера Мичиганский университет

4.5
звезд
Оценки: 349
Рецензии: 82

О курсе

This course will cover the basic elements of designing and evaluating questionnaires. We will review the process of responding to questions, challenges and options for asking questions about behavioral frequencies, practical techniques for evaluating questions, mode specific questionnaire characteristics, and review methods of standardized and conversational interviewing....

Лучшие рецензии

VB

Jan 17, 2016

An excellent course that covers the fundamental concepts for survey design and administration. The content was well structured and presentations and study material was rich and comprehensive.

TP

Sep 08, 2017

I wasn't a student's social major, I took this course in need of making a questionnaire for my researching. It is useful and easy to access the main key of a survey. Thank you

Фильтр по:

26–50 из 79 отзывов о курсе Разработка опросных листов для социальных исследований

автор: Alejandra L

Nov 30, 2015

Very useful insights on actual questionnaire creation.

автор: Thompson v A

Feb 28, 2016

This is a great course, very interesting and helpful.

автор: Orlando E C

Nov 26, 2015

Very useful course for research purposes. Thanks!

автор: Benjamin L

Jun 08, 2016

Well structured, clear and easy to understand.

автор: Dr G K

Aug 13, 2020

Excellant content and explanatory pace.

автор: Gbolagun O

Feb 04, 2017

Very detailed and comprehensive module.

автор: VASILIKI D

Nov 25, 2015

Very helpful and interesting course!!!!

автор: Georgina C

May 01, 2018

Useful, focused and complete content.

автор: Jaime A

Sep 15, 2016

Excellent, I really enjoyed it!

автор: OMAR R P

Jun 05, 2016

Excellent course. I recomended.

автор: Baguinebie B

Jun 13, 2018

Lot of thing I learnt were new

автор: Anthony R A J

Feb 20, 2018

Fantastic introductory course!

автор: Tanja S

Feb 14, 2018

Excellent course!

автор: geng f

Jun 01, 2016

it is pretty good

автор: Vivek K S

Jan 12, 2016

Excellent Course!

автор: MOHIT D J

Sep 08, 2020

Great Course..

автор: Untung S

Nov 14, 2016

Great course!

автор: Ana D

Feb 08, 2016

Great course!

автор: RAJAGOPAL P

May 25, 2020

excellent

автор: Adrian O R V

Oct 25, 2015

Excelemte

автор: Monu S

Jan 29, 2016

very goo

автор: 姚翔

Jan 26, 2016

perfect!

автор: Owen M T

Dec 04, 2016

This is a thorough course on Questionnaire Design. I have found it very rewarding for those who are interested in research knowledge. After completing this part of the course I am left wanting to attempt at least some of the other parts particularly those dealing with data analysis and hopefully learn about soft ware that might be available as an aid to data analysis. I recommend the course to those who desire to approach their research assignments in a more scientific way.

By way of a general comment I would suggest that course material and examples be as internationally representative as possible. some of the presentations assume that participants understand the American social developments and the research preoccupations.

автор: Mark D

Nov 18, 2015

The material is a bit dry, but it's essential to writing effective survey questions. The course is well designed and easy to follow. Thanks to the University of Michigan and the University of Maryland for offering this interesting course. I hope to see additional offerings in survey research methods from these professors in the future.

автор: Nevila

May 05, 2018

I enjoyed the course, but:

- more real examples should be used and illustrated

and the measures should be taken that the revision of the assignment from the peers should be done in proper time. Because the attendant can not progress to other courses as the capstone course within the deadline of specialization purchase.