Chevron Left
Вернуться к Разработка опросных листов для социальных исследований

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Разработка опросных листов для социальных исследований от партнера Мичиганский университет

4.4
звезд
Оценки: 343
Рецензии: 81

О курсе

This course will cover the basic elements of designing and evaluating questionnaires. We will review the process of responding to questions, challenges and options for asking questions about behavioral frequencies, practical techniques for evaluating questions, mode specific questionnaire characteristics, and review methods of standardized and conversational interviewing....

Лучшие рецензии

VB

Jan 17, 2016

An excellent course that covers the fundamental concepts for survey design and administration. The content was well structured and presentations and study material was rich and comprehensive.

TP

Sep 08, 2017

I wasn't a student's social major, I took this course in need of making a questionnaire for my researching. It is useful and easy to access the main key of a survey. Thank you

Фильтр по:

51–75 из 78 отзывов о курсе Разработка опросных листов для социальных исследований

автор: Stanislav K

Dec 27, 2015

Very helpful. But could be more interactive, more activities to do. Maybe include peer assessed tasks where we can create good questionnaire items by each topic. Lecturers are like frozen - no or very little emotions.

автор: Veerajith

Mar 27, 2016

Pros: Excellent material, great that slides are available for download

Cons: The videos are much too long and have too much detail that could just be added as footnotes in the slides.

автор: leila z

Oct 31, 2015

very informative course, covers several aspects of questionnaires. Many examples are provided although references are a bit old but i suppose that they are seminal research works.

автор: carlos c

May 12, 2016

A well thought course on the composition of items. The main strength is that it is supported both by the expertise of the speakers and academic literature.

автор: Nadine B

Jun 07, 2020

Interesting course, but sometimes more explanations would have been helpful. Videos could be a bit more appealing.

автор: DEVI S

Apr 18, 2020

A recommended course for researchers, aspiring PhD candidates and anyone who is interested in curvey based research

автор: Anirudha R

Aug 21, 2016

It would be very useful for teachers, teacher-trainers etc. They must go for this course.

автор: RAMANANJATO R H

Nov 09, 2017

Very practical and with many references course. Lectures can be less boring

автор: Darren S

Mar 09, 2018

Great class for helping one lay out a proper review

автор: Gittel P

Oct 24, 2017

Helpful material and instructors are knowledgeable.

автор: Majid A

Aug 13, 2016

Great course understand research method and design!

автор: Yoshi N

Apr 23, 2019

A good overview of questionnaire design elements.

автор: Muhammad T S

Dec 06, 2016

Good course. Useful for research students.

автор: Zamir M

Aug 16, 2016

Could be more practical.

автор: LATHRO

Dec 07, 2019

Really valuable insight

автор: Takayuki K

May 25, 2016

Very useful.

автор: MONAMI C

Jun 22, 2016

good

автор: Felicia R

Aug 28, 2018

I found it hard to hold my interest since the instructors' voices were so mono-toned. I found myself having to replay many videos as my attention span wasn't there. Otherwise, the class was very informative. Although I do not develop surveys for a large number of respondents, I can still apply many of the

автор: Lucia I B H

Jun 06, 2018

It was very time consuming, however very interesting. Maybe less hours of video if so many readings are requested. Try to balance video time and reading time.

автор: Danish U

Nov 05, 2015

There should be more than just lectures. I find the overall content to be very exciting but at times the lectures get a little boring and monotonous maybe.

автор: María E D B G

Aug 02, 2019

Is is a good course, though ironically some of the questions in the quizzes are a bit long and confusing...

автор: Ashley P

Nov 11, 2016

Not quite what I expected. More on the role of the interviewer than the actual design of questionnaires.

автор: Mikelle C

May 17, 2018

The content is useful but it's really dry and hard to focus on.

автор: Steven I

Mar 26, 2016

The material is useful, but the execution is poor. There were numerous quiz questions that I think they just had coded wrong on their end. I think they need to carefully look at the questions with the most incorrect answers and ask themselves if they've made a mistake. Also, this might be the first time they've tried making a peer-reviewed project part of the course, but they did a poor job. They made it a homework assignment for week 2, but didn't make it clear that it wasn't due until the end of the course, even though Coursera sends you emails saying it's due soon. This caused a great deal of confusion. Some of the required readings also had broken links. It's odd nobody on their end checked those the week the material was taught. They do provide a lot of useful supplemental material (though often pay-walled).

автор: Sarah Y

May 02, 2016

Readings were not necessary for the course and quizzes were extremely difficult, seeming to be worded in an attempt to stump students, and many questions were not from the course lessons. Videos very dry and boring.