Chevron Left
Вернуться к количественные методы

Отзывы учащихся о курсе количественные методы от партнера Амстердамский университет

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 2,051
Рецензии: 709

О курсе

Discover the principles of solid scientific methods in the behavioral and social sciences. Join us and learn to separate sloppy science from solid research! This course will cover the fundamental principles of science, some history and philosophy of science, research designs, measurement, sampling and ethics. The course is comparable to a university level introductory course on quantitative research methods in the social sciences, but has a strong focus on research integrity. We will use examples from sociology, political sciences, educational sciences, communication sciences and psychology....

Лучшие рецензии

LG

4 янв. 2018 г.

This course was excellent in all aspects, including the interesting and extensive material, as well as Dr. Annemarie Zand Scholten's brilliant lectures that help students digest and enjoy the content.

GM

15 нояб. 2020 г.

Excellent course! Well narrated, even entertaining, VERY well structured, with supporting material, and a great mix of theory and examples or discussions. Perhaps the best MOOC I've ever encountered.

Фильтр по:

276–300 из 714 отзывов о курсе количественные методы

автор: Aditya B

5 июня 2016 г.

Very well planned and had enough information. I sincerely admire the discipline you tried to bring to the learner.

автор: András B

17 янв. 2016 г.

I definitely learned a lot — I liked how there was a quiz and a brief written assignment every week. Good course!

автор: Caitlin T

11 авг. 2016 г.

Excellent review of important terms and concepts. Used it to get ready to run a huge quasi-experimental project.

автор: Shuma G

14 июня 2016 г.

Challenging but really fun course. I've learned a lot that will be helpfull for the search of a master's degree.

автор: Olusegun A

31 мар. 2016 г.

I like to admit that I am a better person and am becoming a better manager in the process of taking this course.

автор: Yahya E

27 мар. 2022 г.

I have learned a lot from this course and gained many aspects, especially since I am working in the same field.

автор: Shailja k

20 мая 2020 г.

Excellent Course. Great Instructor. People involved in designing and delivering the course are one of the Best.

автор: Fenul

24 нояб. 2015 г.

I found this course very useful, and the videos were really well-made and entertaining despite the dry subject.

автор: Shannon G

28 янв. 2021 г.

Good course. Gives you all the tools you need to succeed and explains the topics in an easy to understand way.

автор: helda a

20 февр. 2018 г.

Amazing course and so detailed, first module is little bit boring but later on its so interactive and useful

автор: Danilo C D C J

16 сент. 2020 г.

This was a good experience, to be honest I've learned several topics that will help me for future studies.

автор: Diego Ñ V

6 нояб. 2015 г.

Excellent course! But I am worried because I have already paid the certificate and I have not received it!

автор: Vipin l

27 июня 2021 г.

I have been benefitted immensely by this course.

Well structured, informative and excellent presentations.

автор: Janis R

10 нояб. 2020 г.

Excellent! The videos were informative and fun. The assignments and quizzes really enhanced my learning.

автор: Andrea G P

29 окт. 2020 г.

I think that this is a very complete and interesting course. It is better than I thought at the begining.

автор: Sebastián A V M

15 мая 2016 г.

Muy buen curso, y creo que también es bastante exigente, pero informativo y formativo en la misma medida.

автор: Edward P

11 авг. 2020 г.

A well delivered and presented course - I found that it prepared me for my further education very well

автор: ERIK S

9 дек. 2015 г.

Excellent course!!!

Very well explained, clear examples, good and rich content

This is a MUST DO one!!!

автор: Rasha A I

6 мая 2020 г.

It was easy going state of the art learning experience

Thank you for the opportunity and the support

автор: Nivedh J

28 июля 2018 г.

Well paced, well presented and with interesting assessments, this course was a pleasure to carry out

автор: Jyoti D 1

23 июля 2020 г.

Love this course, this is a lifesaver and everything was very well presented and taught. Thank you.

автор: Andrew D

9 июля 2020 г.

Clearly met my expectations. Intellectually challenging but not difficult, if you catch my meaning.

автор: Christian J

19 апр. 2016 г.

It is an excellent course. The graphics, explanation, and examples are quite exceptional. Congrats

автор: Manpreet K M

22 янв. 2016 г.

Its a very well structured course which makes this course interesting and easy to grasp and learn.

автор: Julie A M M

4 мая 2021 г.

The journey is not easy but worth it. Thank you for the opportunity to be part of this course.💗