Chevron Left
Вернуться к количественные методы

Отзывы учащихся о курсе количественные методы от партнера Амстердамский университет

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 2,076

О курсе

Discover the principles of solid scientific methods in the behavioral and social sciences. Join us and learn to separate sloppy science from solid research! This course will cover the fundamental principles of science, some history and philosophy of science, research designs, measurement, sampling and ethics. The course is comparable to a university level introductory course on quantitative research methods in the social sciences, but has a strong focus on research integrity. We will use examples from sociology, political sciences, educational sciences, communication sciences and psychology....

Лучшие рецензии

LG

4 янв. 2018 г.

This course was excellent in all aspects, including the interesting and extensive material, as well as Dr. Annemarie Zand Scholten's brilliant lectures that help students digest and enjoy the content.

GM

15 нояб. 2020 г.

Excellent course! Well narrated, even entertaining, VERY well structured, with supporting material, and a great mix of theory and examples or discussions. Perhaps the best MOOC I've ever encountered.

Фильтр по:

651–675 из 726 отзывов о курсе количественные методы

автор: Chia H L

12 мар. 2020 г.

I have enjoyed the learning very much. The assignments and quizzes are useful. The interviews at the end of each unit helps me see what happens in reality.

автор: Catherine A

7 апр. 2018 г.

It was informative and helpful. On some of the subjects, a bit more detail in the examples would help rather than brief general descriptions.

автор: Devanshi M

10 авг. 2022 г.

good course. ananimity in submission needed. As I have noticed participants are grading depending on how we have graded their assignments

автор: Natalia P

13 авг. 2016 г.

It was a challenging course for someone that only knows quantitative research. Definitely took me more time than estimated (or proposed)

автор: Catalina C O

7 нояб. 2016 г.

Its great. So complete, you really gain an integral knowledge of the topic. I couldn't finish it because of the amount of homework.

автор: Ferry V

7 авг. 2016 г.

Very good, easy to follow. Exams are well designed and offer a good training. Videos can sometimes be a bit boring to watch.

автор: Gijs v S

19 февр. 2020 г.

Challenging, but very educational! I really feel I learned a lot and already used my new-found knowledge during my studies.

автор: Anjela A

13 мар. 2021 г.

Really good course to build some foundational knowledge on quantitative methods. Assignments are unnecessarily tedious.

автор: Tiên P

25 авг. 2016 г.

Good lectures, well-designed videos and tests. However, coordinators are low responsive. No extra reading is provided.

автор: Haruna E

1 авг. 2022 г.

I really liked the writing assignments. These were well-designed and gave me the right amount of brain stimulation.

автор: Liam M

26 апр. 2018 г.

Good although the peer review system needs work and the quizzes that pop up during videos are annoying and useless

автор: Rejane R d C P

19 окт. 2020 г.

Very nice course. I learned a lot. Assessments really make you progress in learning, despite being demanding.

автор: Yifat B B

7 июня 2020 г.

I am a Ph.D. student and this course has greatly contributed to my understanding of social science research.

автор: Cesar G V R

15 февр. 2016 г.

Es buen curso

Es una buena introducción a la metodología de la investigación cuantitativa. Muy recomendable

автор: Andrzej W

3 июля 2017 г.

It was a good course, although it could have been better with more practical approach. Thanks!

автор: Sathyajith M 1

3 июня 2020 г.

I was able to understand a lot more about research methods by doing this course.

автор: zakia k

12 дек. 2020 г.

A well-structured course that can help almost anyone to learn about research!

автор: Juan K A

16 мар. 2018 г.

I recommend it because in did increase my knowledge in social science methods

автор: Joe M

1 февр. 2017 г.

Good content, good ideas, great examples. The forums were a little abandoned.

автор: Vibhor B

22 окт. 2020 г.

The videos are comprehensive and the assignments really test your learning

автор: Hanneke L

13 янв. 2020 г.

Love the videos and the clear explanations of all concepts discussed.

автор: Georgina D

8 июля 2019 г.

Great course. Broad scope and hones in on important ethical aspects.

автор: Tobias R A

29 июля 2020 г.

A very good course, with very good examples, lectures and exams

автор: Julianna D

28 июня 2022 г.

Good, succinct course. Would definitely recommend it to others

автор: ThomasIwalla

2 мар. 2019 г.

A very intensive course. Learnt a lot from the course so far.