Chevron Left
Вернуться к Introduction to Python for Cybersecurity

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Introduction to Python for Cybersecurity от партнера Infosec

4.5
звезд
Оценки: 220

О курсе

This course it the first part of the Python for Cybersecurity Specialization. Learners will get an introduction and overview of the course format and learning objectives....

Лучшие рецензии

HR

27 дек. 2022 г.

Rating course as EXCELLENT, but wished that I could have carried out the lab. Struggled to follow how to achieve this. but have not given up.

AM

2 окт. 2021 г.

Well i know this course gonna be this fun i have completed it early. I learn a lot and in truth i always want a course like this.

Фильтр по:

1–25 из 57 отзывов о курсе Introduction to Python for Cybersecurity

автор: Christian A

19 окт. 2021 г.

I will be super honest for this course, I had to give up, I was really wasting time in boring explanations, a course that is not challenging at all and they did not have imagination to create a lab environment or recommend something nice or challenge (There are really a lot of option out there)

There are videos that are cut in the middle, code that no longer apply and do not work even if you try really hard.

This course concentrates in windows computer (Windows computers!!!!!!) where sometimes things does not for the simple fact that is windows.

The attacks perform are with administrator accounts so obviously it will work.

I would recommend to retired this course and start from scratch. (I do apologize)

автор: Roman

2 нояб. 2021 г.

This introduction is really cool for beginners. Thanks!

автор: Tam N

5 окт. 2021 г.

There is no hands-on and step-by-step instruction. It's a joke.

автор: Sourav S

10 июля 2021 г.

Good course material. Code files should be provided in addition to the course material.

автор: Ivan A

30 нояб. 2021 г.

Maybe the instructor is an incredible e-hacker, but it is a terrible communicator, so an awful teacher: an absolutely linear voice, without a body expression ... it is a zombie or a robot. The subject is somehow challenging, and that is why he must stay focused ... but not boring. Teaching is not for everyone. Why people ar still thinking they can??? It is so difficult that it was even deciding to leave my cybersecurity training.

автор: AMAN K M

3 окт. 2021 г.

Well i know this course gonna be this fun i have completed it early. I learn a lot and in truth i always want a course like this.

автор: Sean C

2 июня 2021 г.

Wanted to walk away from this with more code.

автор: Lois P

30 авг. 2022 г.

There should be practical labs for people doing the course, it will be easier for us to learn and understand the code rather than just watching the video.

автор: Markey S

27 окт. 2022 г.

Good knowledge but no hands on.

автор: Deleted A

5 авг. 2022 г.

Very few actual takeaways to implement in day-to-day professionnal life.

автор: Mohamad Y

23 дек. 2022 г.

the time of the course was really efficient . the 5 to 20 minute was really good and easy to listen several time. the teacher was really good i wish he explained more some concept . i learned a lots of things from him like scanning , initial access , and etc. this course was very good in case of teaching me things a bout attack vector and i will use them in order to defend against. one of the problem of teacher was his voice in this course. also this course could be a bit longer in case of number of video not the duration of the videos. i really liked this course and learned a lot about it and interested to finish the specialization of it.

автор: Bianca D

31 мая 2022 г.

The author explains well, the course is appropriately paced. You have to write the code down yourself but you learn a lot already from the start

автор: Helena R

28 дек. 2022 г.

Rating course as EXCELLENT, but wished that I could have carried out the lab. Struggled to follow how to achieve this. but have not given up.

автор: Zuhairul A M S

26 мая 2022 г.

empowering knowledge with collaborating python and cybersecurity foundation. inspiring to work better.

автор: Oleksii K

17 окт. 2022 г.

This course opens its taste within the progress) The more you learn, - more you want to go further.

автор: Ayodélé J F O

20 янв. 2022 г.

Very good introduction to cybersec scripting. I really appreciate the diving into the MITRE ATT&CK

автор: Nkoro C

7 нояб. 2022 г.

Good course, but I feel more deeper explanation of the python codes would do much better. Thanks.

автор: Sandesh A M

17 окт. 2021 г.

Wonderful course and really help me a lot in understanding the python concepts in cyber security.

автор: Jawad I

30 окт. 2022 г.

the course was a n exellent source of knowledge for intoduction to python for cyber security.

автор: Iver B

4 дек. 2022 г.

Very clear, well-organized, and straightforward.

автор: Vidya R

18 мая 2021 г.

The course is very neat and explained clearly.

автор: Muhammad H S

26 сент. 2021 г.

I really learning very much from this course!

автор: خالد ا

2 сент. 2021 г.

Great and amazing course, thank you.

автор: Deleted A

20 мая 2022 г.

Good Basic and intermediate guide

автор: Akash U

18 мая 2021 г.

good for learners and for everyone