Chevron Left
Вернуться к Introduction to Python for Cybersecurity

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Introduction to Python for Cybersecurity от партнера Infosec

4.5
звезд
Оценки: 142
Рецензии: 38

О курсе

This course it the first part of the Python for Cybersecurity Specialization. Learners will get an introduction and overview of the course format and learning objectives....

Лучшие рецензии

BT

30 мая 2022 г.

The author explains well, the course is appropriately paced. You have to write the code down yourself but you learn a lot already from the start

AM

2 окт. 2021 г.

Well i know this course gonna be this fun i have completed it early. I learn a lot and in truth i always want a course like this.

Фильтр по:

1–25 из 40 отзывов о курсе Introduction to Python for Cybersecurity

автор: Christian A

19 окт. 2021 г.

I will be super honest for this course, I had to give up, I was really wasting time in boring explanations, a course that is not challenging at all and they did not have imagination to create a lab environment or recommend something nice or challenge (There are really a lot of option out there)

There are videos that are cut in the middle, code that no longer apply and do not work even if you try really hard.

This course concentrates in windows computer (Windows computers!!!!!!) where sometimes things does not for the simple fact that is windows.

The attacks perform are with administrator accounts so obviously it will work.

I would recommend to retired this course and start from scratch. (I do apologize)

автор: Roman

2 нояб. 2021 г.

This introduction is really cool for beginners. Thanks!

автор: Tam N

5 окт. 2021 г.

There is no hands-on and step-by-step instruction. It's a joke.

автор: Sourav S

10 июля 2021 г.

Good course material. Code files should be provided in addition to the course material.

автор: AMAN K M

3 окт. 2021 г.

Well i know this course gonna be this fun i have completed it early. I learn a lot and in truth i always want a course like this.

автор: Sean C

2 июня 2021 г.

Wanted to walk away from this with more code.

автор: Ivan A

30 нояб. 2021 г.

Maybe the instructor is an incredible e-hacker, but it is a terrible communicator, so an awful teacher: an absolutely linear voice, without a body expression ... it is a zombie or a robot. The subject is somehow challenging, and that is why he must stay focused ... but not boring. Teaching is not for everyone. Why people ar still thinking they can??? It is so difficult that it was even deciding to leave my cybersecurity training.

автор: Bianca D T

31 мая 2022 г.

The author explains well, the course is appropriately paced. You have to write the code down yourself but you learn a lot already from the start

автор: Zuhairul A M S

26 мая 2022 г.

empowering knowledge with collaborating python and cybersecurity foundation. inspiring to work better.

автор: Ayodélé J F O

20 янв. 2022 г.

Very good introduction to cybersec scripting. I really appreciate the diving into the MITRE ATT&CK

автор: Sandesh A M

17 окт. 2021 г.

Wonderful course and really help me a lot in understanding the python concepts in cyber security.

автор: Vidya R

18 мая 2021 г.

The course is very neat and explained clearly.

автор: Husnain S

26 сент. 2021 г.

I really learning very much from this course!

автор: خالد ا

2 сент. 2021 г.

Great and amazing course, thank you.

автор: Deleted A

20 мая 2022 г.

G​ood Basic and intermediate guide

автор: Akash U

18 мая 2021 г.

good for learners and for everyone

автор: Kevin O

1 сент. 2021 г.

Wonderful, a good instructor

автор: Suman B

26 июня 2022 г.

It was quite great.

автор: Francesco S

30 дек. 2021 г.

really good one

автор: Ali

22 мая 2021 г.

Good hands on

автор: Bruno F

27 янв. 2022 г.

Fantástico

автор: CLAUDIO H

24 авг. 2021 г.

e​xcellent

автор: Thevananthan V

2 июня 2022 г.

Great one

автор: KISHOREKUMAR G

25 мая 2021 г.

Excellent

автор: Aarti B K

12 февр. 2022 г.

good