Chevron Left
Вернуться к Programming for Everybody (Getting Started with Python)

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Programming for Everybody (Getting Started with Python) от партнера Мичиганский университет

4.8
Оценки: 64,580
Рецензии: 15,966

О курсе

This course aims to teach everyone the basics of programming computers using Python. We cover the basics of how one constructs a program from a series of simple instructions in Python. The course has no pre-requisites and avoids all but the simplest mathematics. Anyone with moderate computer experience should be able to master the materials in this course. This course will cover Chapters 1-5 of the textbook “Python for Everybody”. Once a student completes this course, they will be ready to take more advanced programming courses. This course covers Python 3....
Основные моменты
High quality instructor
(рецензий: 1484)
Introductory course
(рецензий: 4203)

Лучшие рецензии

TM

Jun 21, 2017

first time i had done any course online and this was a wonderful experience\n\nI learned all the stuff and the explanation provided was good.\n\ni would like to do more courses from here\n\nthank you!

GS

Sep 10, 2018

Great introduction to Python and programming as a whole. Everything is broken down making it easy to understand. Had zero programming experience before and this class made it easy and fun to get into.

Фильтр по:

14876–14900 из 15,480 отзывов о курсе Programming for Everybody (Getting Started with Python)

автор: kairos

Jan 03, 2018

This course is easy to understand Python program and Professor's explain is really wonderful

автор: Youwei L

Oct 29, 2017

It was a great course that introduce people like me without coding experience.

автор: Yewon Y

Nov 05, 2017

was very good but there were few mistakes in korean subtitle

автор: Praveen A

Jan 29, 2018

The course really good for a beginner

автор: Andre L R M

Nov 13, 2017

I really enjoyed to follow this course. I recommend for everyone who are starting with Python

автор: Gabriel P

Sep 18, 2017

It'd be 5 stars, if the program shown at the beginning of the course to look for the longest word and count how many there are in the text, was explained at the end of the course.

автор: Madhu G N

Sep 23, 2017

The professor is soo awesome. Python looks easy to understand when compared with other programming languages. In this course I have learned the basics of python programming language. For people with no programming experience can take a step to learn python as it is soo simple to understand.

автор: Rik R

Sep 18, 2017

I like the videos instructing the material but I also like the additional videos e.g. the interviews with Guido van Rossum. It makes the course more interesting. The instructing videos are of high quality, to the point. The videos are without pauzes of a tutor who lost his story for a moment, on the contrary, the tutor is a professional teacher.

For an absolute beginner this course is reachable , no steep learning curve.

The transcript of the spoken text below the video is great, it underlines realtime the audio fragments that are spoken. For non-native people this can be of a great aid.

For a seasoned programmer in other programming languages this course is very easy an can be done in 2 days.

автор: Abhinav S

Sep 24, 2017

Great knowledge content!!

автор: Arun D

Oct 28, 2017

I thought, I knew a bit of Python before enrolling into the course however ended up learning a lot more.

автор: Mark d V

Oct 22, 2017

Nice onramp to programming, makes no assumptions about prior knowledge but does not treat you like a fool as well.

автор: Juhani T

Dec 15, 2017

I tend to see the lectures on iPad and work exercises on a PC. In some cases the iPad was not synchronized with the data shown on PC. Also the exercises had been updated from previous courses, but the tasks and preferred answers had not been updated correctly. However, it was rather easy to detect and get the correct answer. Otherwise very well presented lessons and reasonable well organized tasks.

автор: Yuzhong H

Oct 10, 2017

Great class! But a little bit easy for people with programming experience.

автор: Christof V

Nov 21, 2017

Great introduction to programming and python.

автор: Rui G

Jul 04, 2018

Very easy and suitable for people who do not have coding experience

автор: Frederic G

Nov 24, 2017

This coursera training is most likely appropriate for Python programming beginners but probably not for those that have the basics already

автор: Kathryn G

Dec 29, 2017

Good explanations and I really enjoyed the videos. I didn't watch very many of them though so there's a good chance I don't know what I'm talking about (just trying to get to the later courses)

автор: Paul J

Jun 22, 2018

Good professor but super short.

автор: Srinivasa C N

Oct 21, 2017

Very nice course for beginners!!

автор: RANJITHKUMAR B

Feb 17, 2018

excellent teaching

автор: Sherlockhu

Nov 14, 2017

非常不错的入门教程。

автор: Nitin S

Feb 01, 2018

very helpful

автор: Felix D

Oct 16, 2017

Great lesson! Some more exercises would be perfect!

автор: ZhengXin Z

May 23, 2018

very basic course good for beginners

автор: Samarth R

Nov 03, 2017

There should be more exercise for practice