Chevron Left
Вернуться к Programming for Everybody (Getting Started with Python)

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Programming for Everybody (Getting Started with Python) от партнера Мичиганский университет

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 209,030
Рецензии: 49,528

О курсе

This course aims to teach everyone the basics of programming computers using Python. We cover the basics of how one constructs a program from a series of simple instructions in Python. The course has no pre-requisites and avoids all but the simplest mathematics. Anyone with moderate computer experience should be able to master the materials in this course. This course will cover Chapters 1-5 of the textbook “Python for Everybody”. Once a student completes this course, they will be ready to take more advanced programming courses. This course covers Python 3....
Основные моменты
High quality instructor

(рецензий: 1484)

Introductory course

(рецензий: 4203)

Лучшие рецензии

DV

26 апр. 2021 г.

Excellent, although, even without having any programming experience except some Visual Basic at school about ten years ago, in my opinion the course could have bee more difficult and the pace quicker.

AS

28 сент. 2020 г.

Very good introduction to basic programming. Very easy for beginners in python who have already some programming background - but still extremely useful to quickly and efficiently learn python basics.

Фильтр по:

126–150 из 10,000 отзывов о курсе Programming for Everybody (Getting Started with Python)

автор: Romanov

7 апр. 2020 г.

This is a very good way for everybody to start python. Dr. Chuck took his time to prepare material that any beginner can learn and understand. I am happy I just got a good foundation for Python

автор: DIPTI A D

15 мая 2020 г.

The course is perfect for beginners. The instructor is quite friendly and the lecture materials are helpful too. This course doesn't require any prior skill so anybody can learn from scratch.

автор: David F

28 февр. 2019 г.

Fantastic course, I really enjoyed learning the fundamentals of Python. The professor has a great delivery and the lectures are really enjoyable. The exercises were a fun challenge, too.

автор: Atul B

17 мая 2019 г.

I am very happy as I started my career with programming after couple of years experience in different stream. Python course prepared in an efficient manner, which can understand by any

автор: MD S I M

17 окт. 2019 г.

It's a great opportunity to learn here. Its great institute for learning. Here instructors are very experts. The teaching methods are very good. I am learning good things from here.

автор: Sanu K S

15 мая 2020 г.

Very good lectures and practice assignments which will enable a person with little knowledge in programming, have a good stepping stone for building the knowledge further.

автор: Jaehyeong K

24 мар. 2021 г.

It's my first time to learn a programming language with no background, but I was able to finish since the contents and overall pace are good for beginners.

автор: Jay D

26 мая 2020 г.

This course teaches us basics for programming even if we hve no programming background this course is easy to understand and assignments are Interesting

автор: Chaitanya K

26 февр. 2019 г.

Great interactive course for beginners in programming as it doesn't only offer theoretical knowledge but also provides a platform to test one's abilities

автор: Mauricio A

17 февр. 2020 г.

I think this is a great course, the professor, videos and all course content is very good!

Thanks to University of Michigan and Dr Chuck for this course.

автор: Zayd A

16 мая 2019 г.

Excellent teaching starting from basics and going gradually at a very reasonable pace with quizzes and assignments along the way to track your progress.

автор: 振豪 陳

24 апр. 2021 г.

Nice experience to learn python,hard-work learner could learn faster,and final test is a bit hard, araise my fighting-will.

автор: kshitij s

17 мая 2019 г.

This course is very suitable for beginners and the lectures are short and very precise and the instructor is a fun teacher

автор: 邱筠絜

20 февр. 2017 г.

I 've learned many important concepts in this class. Also,it broaden my horizons about the computer science.

автор: Lancy

17 янв. 2017 г.

Taught the course in a very nice way for indibduals who have no clue about programming. Great teaching style

автор: RAVI R

15 нояб. 2016 г.

A very nice way of teaching! I loved the way how Dr. Chuck make me learn and its material is also very good!

автор: Валентин Ф

23 мая 2016 г.

An excellent course for anyone who decided to get acquainted with the programming language and with a python

автор: saurabh s

14 мар. 2021 г.

Excellent course for beginners in python and it brings interest as well in coding so wanting to learn more.

автор: PRADEEP K T

20 мая 2019 г.

If you want to know the working of python as a programming language then you should join this course

автор: Abhinand G

21 сент. 2020 г.

Great course for a beginner who wants to step into the world of programming. Enjoyed a lot.

автор: Shubham A

18 июня 2020 г.

Absolute basic course. novice in programming can easily learn python with this course.

автор: Amit B

8 авг. 2019 г.

Very crisp and Bang on Target.

Useful for people who have a passion for self learning.

автор: Shashin M

3 янв. 2022 г.

This is the best course for learning the basics of the python programing language.

автор: Ganesh S K

27 апр. 2020 г.

Awesome! I never seen this type of instructor .very interesting and useful.

автор: yasamin h s

4 мар. 2022 г.

thanks dr chuck . you are one of the coolest people i know . i learned alot