Chevron Left
Вернуться к Python Project for Data Science

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Python Project for Data Science от партнера IBM

4.5
звезд
Оценки: 2,018
Рецензии: 367

О курсе

This mini-course is intended to for you to demonstrate foundational Python skills for working with data. The completion of this course involves working on a hands-on project where you will develop a simple dashboard using Python. This course is part of the IBM Data Science Professional Certificate and the IBM Data Analytics Professional Certificate. PRE-REQUISITE: **Python for Data Science, AI and Development** course from IBM is a pre-requisite for this project course. Please ensure that before taking this course you have either completed the Python for Data Science, AI and Development course from IBM or have equivalent proficiency in working with Python and data. NOTE: This course is not intended to teach you Python and does not have too much instructional content. It is intended for you to apply prior Python knowledge....

Лучшие рецензии

DM

27 февр. 2022 г.

Had a few issues with my IBM Cloud account and adding the Jupyter notebook but the help\response was great so was resolved quickly.\n\nGreat material that can defintely be applied to work experiences.

VV

17 авг. 2021 г.

It was an awesome and very hard experience. I struggled a lot with the final assignments, which led to me learning a lot of new things and learning them good. I am giving this project/course 10/10.

Фильтр по:

76–100 из 394 отзывов о курсе Python Project for Data Science

автор: Lee D

15 апр. 2021 г.

Some parts were a bit out of scope for the week's lesson but they required me to investigate further. All in all, this was an excellent project.

автор: Saqib H

28 февр. 2022 г.

This is a good project to try your phython skills in real life. Labs assignments are dope, these really help you to understand easily.

автор: Adebisi G

20 июня 2022 г.

The Course took me from Zero knowledge in Data Science, to a point where I can confidently analyse, mine, and webscrape data myself.

автор: vincent

20 июля 2021 г.

i think why folks get confused because they dont have a toolkits in prior to complete this course, i mean this course is okay

автор: Paul D

1 мар. 2021 г.

A challenging course that uses the fundamentals learned in the previous courses to make a nice final dashboard and project.

автор: Daniel D

4 мая 2021 г.

Great hands on section, I found it challenging but I was impressed at how easy it was to webscrap and make a dashboard.

автор: Ivan L

9 июня 2021 г.

A good introduction for the beginners. I wish it would also include some guidance on how to use the code in the Excel.

автор: mohamed y

3 мар. 2021 г.

Awesome practical course for web scrapping, really master the web scraping with amazing technique for search in tables

автор: Patarida K

16 сент. 2021 г.

It's a good review capstone project after the Basic course. I love that I can gain more experience and confidence.

автор: Niorys F S

31 мар. 2021 г.

Multiple lab practices in python for data science were applied in this module. Amazing methodology and knowledge.

автор: Abhishek R S

5 сент. 2021 г.

G​reat project for data science begineers to understand extract the data and use visulization to explain data.

автор: Paulina L S

18 июля 2021 г.

I really enjoy this project because you can play and practice some things. Hoping more projects like this one!

автор: Владимир П

4 апр. 2021 г.

Thank you for your work and for the current assignments. I really liked the task about Tesla and the GameStop

автор: Mithila H

17 июня 2022 г.

Course is very good and constructive. You can include more hands on assignments with tougher questions.

автор: Mitchell M

6 февр. 2022 г.

Useful in real life as well. Its an efficient means of scraping financial data for stock market tickers.

автор: Marwan K

30 июля 2021 г.

I​ am really glad to pass this project.

T​hank you Coursera.

T​hank you IBM

T​hank you to all instructors.

автор: Luis M J

22 апр. 2022 г.

Great course, the material and the contents are very clear and the tasks to perform are challenging.

автор: Afsa S

27 мар. 2021 г.

it is certainly a good start to python. the labs are ever so useful. my advise is keep practicing.

автор: Mr. O K

5 авг. 2021 г.

Amazing course for web scraping and getting data for analysis it thank you so much IBM for favor

автор: Guillermo d J C G

12 нояб. 2021 г.

It helped me practice and understand the process of webscraping and using APIs in a better way.

автор: Monica N

12 апр. 2022 г.

T​his course was right on point. It provided me the right hands on experience in webscraping .

автор: Jorge L S B

25 мар. 2021 г.

Challenging but at the same time enjoyable and a lot ot bites of knowledge everywhere...thanks

автор: Randy C

8 мар. 2021 г.

Found this course to be very insightful. It challenged me a good bit and I am grateful for it!

автор: igor s

29 авг. 2021 г.

Thank you again. This time for a python, where we can try to do some real project. Amazing.

автор: Abhijeet S

11 окт. 2021 г.

Excellent Project for Python Data Science. Challenging and Knowledge enriching experience.