Chevron Left
Вернуться к Python Project for Data Science

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Python Project for Data Science от партнера IBM Skills Network

4.5
звезд
Оценки: 2,193

О курсе

This mini-course is intended to for you to demonstrate foundational Python skills for working with data. The completion of this course involves working on a hands-on project where you will develop a simple dashboard using Python. This course is part of the IBM Data Science Professional Certificate and the IBM Data Analytics Professional Certificate. PRE-REQUISITE: **Python for Data Science, AI and Development** course from IBM is a pre-requisite for this project course. Please ensure that before taking this course you have either completed the Python for Data Science, AI and Development course from IBM or have equivalent proficiency in working with Python and data. NOTE: This course is not intended to teach you Python and does not have too much instructional content. It is intended for you to apply prior Python knowledge....

Лучшие рецензии

DM

27 февр. 2022 г.

Had a few issues with my IBM Cloud account and adding the Jupyter notebook but the help\response was great so was resolved quickly.

Great material that can defintely be applied to work experiences.

VV

17 авг. 2021 г.

It was an awesome and very hard experience. I struggled a lot with the final assignments, which led to me learning a lot of new things and learning them good. I am giving this project/course 10/10.

Фильтр по:

376–400 из 431 отзывов о курсе Python Project for Data Science

автор: Angela W

7 июня 2022 г.

For such a short course there was alot of information to get through.

автор: Krishanu P

1 июня 2021 г.

I learnt about web scrapping but this course could be much better.

автор: Swathy K P

26 нояб. 2021 г.

Labs and Assignments are extremely confusing but very informative

автор: Dhanesh T

18 июня 2022 г.

A good beginner hands-on experience for Data Science.

автор: Marcia M

22 февр. 2022 г.

Students had a lot of problems with IBM Watson Studio

автор: Marco B

8 мая 2022 г.

Jupyter on Watson Studio is not working properly

автор: florencia v

1 авг. 2022 г.

I think we need more hands on lab practices.

автор: Elena E

8 февр. 2022 г.

Informational, but too easy.

автор: Jason C

12 сент. 2021 г.

G​ood practice project

автор: Ousseni O

7 июля 2022 г.

Mais le resultat trop

автор: Rafael P S

4 нояб. 2021 г.

Nice but very basic.

автор: greg i

23 июля 2021 г.

Encouraging

автор: Omni K

25 апр. 2022 г.

good

автор: Osman B

3 мар. 2022 г.

You have to review someone's submission to finish the course. The thing is, if there is no submission available for you, you have to wait! You can not finish the class without it! Ridiculous! I waited for a while. But everytime I check, it says same thing: ''There is no submission for you to review right now. Please come back later'' You gotta be kidding me seriously!

автор: Marta K

19 февр. 2022 г.

One can learn interesting things but the final assignment is a disaster - it is very difficult to sign in to watson studio, one need 1 hour to find a way to do it. Apart from that later for peer review screen shots are needed which on small laptop are nto easy to do. Reviewing others work is also difficult as the photos are reallz small.

автор: Montserrat C

18 апр. 2021 г.

Final assignments involve matters that have not been seen during the course. Course should have more explanations, both video and text, and then more practice in order to settle what you have seen. It's not at all a beginners course; perhaps it could be for the matter but not for the explanations.

автор: Fernando M M E

5 сент. 2021 г.

I think it isn't a good beginner course for Python. There are some things that are not explained and other that are not well explained. However, if you are following the data science learning path, I recommend you do it so you can pass to the next one.

автор: Stu B

10 июля 2022 г.

Probably the weakest course I have taken on the platform. Very frustrating.

Increasing from one to two stars because of helpful comments in the discussion boards that finally enabled me to complete the assignment.

автор: Armeen A

2 мар. 2021 г.

A lot of issues with this course. New information wasn't explained in detail and I was left with a lot of questions. Last assignment had a lot of issues.

автор: Welamaza A M

13 июля 2022 г.

Kept having issues with Kernal in IBM and geting locked out off some of the servers I needed ot access.

автор: Alexey E

17 мар. 2022 г.

Spoonfeeding results. It's not a project, you just have to answer 6 questions...

автор: Leonard D

2 авг. 2022 г.

Good content, but the exercises can hardly be performed due to technical issues.

автор: Juan D P M

17 мар. 2022 г.

Should be a lab or a section in the previuos course.

автор: Miralireza N

1 дек. 2021 г.

Not a fan of Using Watson Studio.

автор: Mohamed G E

27 авг. 2021 г.

not easy to web scrapping