Chevron Left
Вернуться к Python Project for Data Science

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Python Project for Data Science от партнера IBM Skills Network

4.5
звезд
Оценки: 2,189

О курсе

This mini-course is intended to for you to demonstrate foundational Python skills for working with data. The completion of this course involves working on a hands-on project where you will develop a simple dashboard using Python. This course is part of the IBM Data Science Professional Certificate and the IBM Data Analytics Professional Certificate. PRE-REQUISITE: **Python for Data Science, AI and Development** course from IBM is a pre-requisite for this project course. Please ensure that before taking this course you have either completed the Python for Data Science, AI and Development course from IBM or have equivalent proficiency in working with Python and data. NOTE: This course is not intended to teach you Python and does not have too much instructional content. It is intended for you to apply prior Python knowledge....

Лучшие рецензии

DM

27 февр. 2022 г.

Had a few issues with my IBM Cloud account and adding the Jupyter notebook but the help\response was great so was resolved quickly.

Great material that can defintely be applied to work experiences.

VV

17 авг. 2021 г.

It was an awesome and very hard experience. I struggled a lot with the final assignments, which led to me learning a lot of new things and learning them good. I am giving this project/course 10/10.

Фильтр по:

301–325 из 430 отзывов о курсе Python Project for Data Science

автор: Ömer C G

6 апр. 2022 г.

Instead of working on IBM Cloud Platform (it is free for a month, and after this period i had many troubles to login or to re-activate the account) i would like to work on SN Platform.

автор: Eugenio O

3 февр. 2022 г.

The peer-review is a headache. I obtained 8/12, I checked my answers and were fine. I resubmited the same, I obtained 12/12. There should be a feedback to the peers about its job.

автор: Diego A M

30 июня 2021 г.

A nice project to put into practice a few of the things covered in the previous courses. Still I would recommend stressing the importance of python knowledge for this one though.

автор: Paul A

14 сент. 2021 г.

A cool introductory project that's a great way to learn how to apply some Python basics. The project has a little too much hand-holding, in my opinion, but is still very good.

автор: Eric Y

10 мар. 2021 г.

It was cool to work on an interesting project and familiarize myself with web scraping. The labs and final were challenging, but that made it rewarding when it worked out.

автор: Azrai M

4 нояб. 2021 г.

It is the best course for now among the course 1,2,3,4,5(that I have taken). However, I am expecting much harder and difficult projects :)

автор: Eddie C L

17 февр. 2021 г.

The project needs some Python coding concept which is not covered in previous section, may be hard for first time programmer.

автор: Venkataramana A

10 мая 2022 г.

C​ourse is good. Sometimes, the kernel in the studio had to be restarted to evaluate all the cells in the Jupyter notebook.

автор: Jaroslaw M

13 мар. 2022 г.

I​BM Data Pack for Cloud is a little bit frustrating tool unfortunately.

T​he whole course content is great. Thank you!

автор: Fredrik S

15 мар. 2021 г.

Loved the course. Super hard for me and I liked it. It was a good challenge with real world examples. Learned a lot.

автор: Denis R O

31 янв. 2022 г.

Mostly went over webscraping data. If you are looking to hone other skills, try one of the other IBM project paths.

автор: kommaddi h k

13 авг. 2022 г.

This course is usefull if you are very much intrested in Data Analysis.Because this real time project Course

автор: Jiangduo C

6 июля 2022 г.

S​ome screenshots of the IBM tutorials are out of date. Other than that, it is a great session!

автор: David A M D

16 сент. 2021 г.

The Hands-on labs weren't working correctly, and you have little time to complete everything.

автор: Samarth M

1 авг. 2021 г.

Basic and most important concepts are taught and assignment was also worth it ! Kudos Team!

автор: Gautham S N

23 июня 2021 г.

I​f there was more guidance for the solutions it would have been amore constructive lesson.

автор: Sanskar P

24 мар. 2021 г.

Nice course to check out the practicality of the tasks performed in real case scenarios.

автор: QIJING B

4 мая 2022 г.

The project is great, but I don't think reviewers can see others' submission clearly...

автор: Milko P A M

24 апр. 2022 г.

Es importante el analisis y la funcion de los datos y las graficas estriucturadas

автор: Daniel F

14 июня 2022 г.

The course is very good but there were a few hiccups on the steps to follow.

автор: Ramazan D

28 сент. 2021 г.

it was a great introduction to web data extraction, manipulation and display

автор: Manjiri S

29 мар. 2021 г.

Well designed course to understand the basics of Web scraping.

автор: kunal k s

28 мар. 2021 г.

pls....... provide some more video on web scraping and html

автор: ENG21CS0213_MahendraKumar J

17 июля 2022 г.

Course could have been muchmore informative and elobarate

автор: Arturo A C

4 июля 2022 г.

a little bit hard to accomplish, i had 0 coding background